Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Value for Price and Excellent service

By

October 17, 2017

club

After multiple trials with various hotels, got stuck to this one. Perfect choice for my need and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and great service

By

October 16, 2017

The staff is very courteous and acknowledge club members very well. The wellness center is well equipped as per the size of the Hotel. Food quality is good for both in room dining and buffet service. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for a very comfortable stay. The people and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great service helpful staff and comfortable stay

By

October 13, 2017

A great hotel to stay especially when one is on a official trip. Nice comfortable relaxing place to live. Good and cooperative and helpful staff. Vaibhav at the reception took special care of me which gave a personal touch to my stay. Pic drop services are friendly and confortable specially with simon saminder ganesh....staying there gives feel at home feeling..Will definitely come back. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Shot Stay

By

October 09, 2017

This was my first Holiday Inn stay in India and it was just for over 12 hours, however in this short time that I spent in Pune Hinjewadi location, the staff and services of IHG hotel, never failed to impress me. Right from the entrance to the hotel room, and the lounge and bar area for dinner. Everyone was keen on ensuring my stay was comfortable, joyous and relaxing. The food quality, the staff and their quick responses to the needs and information and comfort and privacy of the room and stay was just perfect. I just wished I could have been able to spend more time in this property, but soon I will plan another trip. Great work guys, really high standards of service. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing environment

By

October 08, 2017

club

Food is vastly improved from the last time I stayed. Variety and quality is better. Room was also clean and relaxing. Great internet experience as I was able to work till late without getting disconnected. However, front office was not transparent about the package booked thus was taken by surprise on payment for breakfast. This was annoying and upset me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 08, 2017

Good property. Well maintained. Spacious rooms. Clean and hygienic.

Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Pune Hinjewadi Starting 29th Sept

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was very pleasent stay and relaxed. Hospitality was very good. End of my visit, family was very happy and satisfied, which takes care of the purpose of my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Friendly staff, good restaurant. Relax place. Recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff and great service

By

October 02, 2017

Front desk and Breakfast staff is excellent. I face an issue of Internet which was very poor. As my stay was only for one night I raised it during check out and the Front desk lady was very concerned and insisted that I should have reported earlier. In case my stay is for longer duration I will surely raise my concern asap.
Overall experience with room, food taste and quality and staff was nothing less than perfect

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Best comfort plus service provided and always with smiling faces. :)

Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff with great service

By

September 30, 2017

It is absolutely wonderful to stay in Holiday Inn, Hinjewadi. The staff members are not only professional but courteous. I always enjoy staying in Holiday Inn and it is my most preferred hotel across the countries.

Read More
Read Less