Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 438 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Second home

By

June 27, 2017

club

Perfect place to enjoy with friends , really enjoyed the most.
For quality was also up to the mark. Room service is bit slow but considerable.

Read More
Read Less

NICE COMFORTABLE STAY, CORTEOUS STAFF

By

June 26, 2017

club

After tiring journey through out the day, could get nice relaxed sleep. Staff went out of the way to make my stay comfortable. Would certainly recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff at this property

By

June 25, 2017

It was last moment plan arrived very late also and needed to do something different on our anniversary - This property staff helped as friends would do to make our day special and a very memorable experience - thanks a ton !!!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very good ambience.Brilliant staff.
World class room cleanliness and upkeep.
It is home away from home.
I definitely recommend this property ....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Excellent property which is which is conveniently located on Pune Bangalore highway near Balewadi stadium.Although I have been visiting this property for lunch and dinner several times in the past; this is the first time I have stayed here. I will highly recommend this property to people who have business nearby. The hospitality is great; rooms are spacious. Only thing which I would say is not up to the mark is Indian cuisine in the restaurant. I think they should bring a good Indian chef.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception team, food

By

June 21, 2017

club

It is so conveniently located and excellent team for everything makes your stay memorable. The eagerness to help by every staff members was really surprising. Generally one area is weak where as here everything was excellent. I was unable to deduct any mark for the services used.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great services, hope you continuously maintain and improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

All in all a superb stay ... use hotels often for work and leisure and this was a super experience at holiday inn pune... very convenient on the highway and professional and quick on the uptake staff trying to go out of the way to please the guests .... highly recommended and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

June 20, 2017

Overall experience is good, but for IHG member need some discount in BAR. As we used to call customer everytime . That will support us.

Read More
Read Less

Meets the needs of an overnight business traveller

By

June 19, 2017

Meets the needs of an overnight business traveler - no fuss at all - no over courtesy and stuff - no body bothers unnecessarily. what else would I have wanted? NOTHING

nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Service

By

June 17, 2017

Part of my IHG reward nights. Enjoyed the stay, room comfort, cleanliness and great hospitality and service offered by the entire staff. A warm welcome and recognition of being a IHG member added to the comfort of my family. They also helped us to get a quick ride for a nearby destination, when we were at time crunch ..thanks

Read More
Read Less

Tasteless and stale food

By

June 16, 2017

club

Food for dinner was so stale..it was a disaster. Never expected such a quality food from big hotel. We went room empty stomach. Morning again, breakfast was so tasteless, I never never had such a stale food in my life. Noodles were half cooked. Potatoes were absolutely smelling rotten, idle again not fresh.

There was nothing called fresh food...even fruits (in fact only banana was there)

We left hotel with great disappointment.

Read More
Read Less