Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Experience!

By

May 29, 2017

club

Celebrated my birthday here...staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Kind and friendly staff, great service

By

May 28, 2017

club

Travelling to Pune on Business and selected the Holiday inn as a comfortable and known quantity, and was not disappointed.
Friendly reception and service as you would expect from Holiday Inn made the stay easy. Facilities were good and food had excellent choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. But remote location is a challenge

By

May 28, 2017

Rooms and service is good.

Location poses a challenge. There is nothing around the hotel. So we cannot even step out of hotel for a stroll.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at room

By

May 25, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable. Matress was very soft and helped in deep sleep. Bathroom was very good, toiletries provided was of good quality and shower was excellent. It was very calm ambience, felt peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Limited maintenance

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel is away from the city with no real access to the city. There are no options for eating except the hotel. As such the maintenance has been bad. During the break fast the staff were not able to manage the peak hour and the quantity of the available food material was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 22, 2017

My stay at Pune was of a good standard. The room was clean and well presented. Staff were helpful and always polite. Food served was of a good standard and delivered without delay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience for the second time

By

May 19, 2017

I changed 3 rooms in a night
1st room - AC was not cooling !!
2nd room - Gave non smoking room ( even though i had booked smoking room. when asked the receptionist, she said there is no room available..and hotel is full, madam please adjust for tonight . After stern talk, room was made available in 10 minutes.)
3rd room - finally good room ( again below the price range of what i had booked. )
So I got to sleep at 2am !! and in the room which was not what I had booked.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Was near to my office

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall experience was very bad. First of all we couldnt able to find cabs near to this Hotel.

So, we asked Hotel to give a ride to our Office, which is just 1 Km from Hotel, but they said, it chargable for 500 INR, 500 Rs/1km, It costly than Space Travel.

On the other Hand, there are near by Hotels where my colleages have booked and stayed, they have got everything, from free cab Service and free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Good stay and ambience. The only issue was with a communication gap from Hotel on transport. Was not sorted to perfection.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

Food needs to improve, Vegetables seem to be less than optimally cooked and lacked taste,

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

hotel hinjewadi was very good, staff very accomodating and professional.
great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very good food and comfortable stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Except for a very minor issue, it is a recommended hotel
Good food, Ambience and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less