Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 557 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family atmosphere

By

January 17, 2017

club

Service is good.Providing family atmosphere.
Restaurent floor is always not clean.

Read More
Read Less

心地よいスタッフのサービス

By

January 16, 2017

チェック・イン時からアウトまで、多くがスマイルで対応していて、接客態度にもスタッフのヤル気を感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG® 会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务品质好,酒店设施高档。

By

January 16, 2017

符合洲际酒店一贯的高品质,我对此非常信赖。坚持选择洲际酒店,非常满意。
行政楼层非常安静,行政酒廊的食品好,服务人员很友好。
前台服务人员态度好,热情,友好。办理速度快。

Read More
Read Less

离机场近,服务好

By

January 14, 2017

club

离机场近,服务好,员工热情,免费提供送机服务,办理入住的时候还送了饮料,升级了房间,送了会员水果,总体感觉挺好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常荣幸您选择了青岛景园假日酒店并非常喜欢员工的服务。设施齐全、服务周到、为客人带来精致的体验、充分享受住宿是我们的最终目的,真诚期待您下次入住青岛景园假日酒店,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

スタッフの笑顔が素敵、おもてなしの接客、快適な空間、今後も引き続き利用したい。部屋の設備もきれい、設置も素晴らしい。やはりみんなに紹介し、ぜひ泊まってほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

気の効いた対応

By

January 13, 2017

club

出張中体調が悪かったのと、部屋の空気が乾燥していたので枕元に水を入れたコップと濡れたタオルを置いて寝ていました。
すると次の日には加湿器が既に設置されており、快適に過ごすことができました。
部屋も総じて清潔であり、広さともに問題ないレベルだと思います。
希望があるとすれば朝食のビュッフェのクオリティをもう少し上げてほしいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

January 12, 2017

club

床很舒服,睡的也很舒服。离机场很近,周边韩餐也很正常很正宗z下次来青岛还会入住这个酒店。强烈推荐该给各位……………

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。感谢您对房间设施及酒店地理位置的肯定及赞许,酒店的床品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您再度光临青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

前台和客房的服务很好

By

January 12, 2017

club

前台和客房的服务很好前台和客房的服务很好前台和客房的服务很好前台和客房的服务很好前台和客房的服务很好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住青岛景园假日酒店!我们很高兴得知您在我们酒店获得了满意的入住经历,能得到您的肯定我们感到十分欣慰!我们将始终贯彻“用心做事,关注服务细节;关爱备至,为客人提供个性化服务,营造难忘瞬间”的待客之道,为您打造美妙绝伦的景园假日之旅!感谢您的支持,再次期待您光临青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

客服一流

By

January 10, 2017

过生日会收到酒店送的水果,前一天晚上写的衣服,晒在柜子里的,第二天客房服务员打扰卫生时特意给我准备了一个简易的折叠衣架并且把衣服都帮我晒好还留言,觉得特别温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!看到满是充满感谢的话语的您的留言,我们非常高兴,这是我们应尽的责任。我们也在第一时间将您的认可,分享给了客房服务的同事们。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适、服务周到

By

January 03, 2017

前台服务非常贴心,主动倒水。房间的温度适宜,床铺非常舒适。
前台服务非常贴心,主动倒水。房间的温度适宜,床铺非常舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!让您感受到宾至如归的入住体验让我们倍感荣幸,我们会继续加油,让您的每次入住都能感受到家的温暖以及超值的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往

By

January 03, 2017

从目前各方面来看,此处住宿的性价比不高;服务方面还可保持一致;其中淋浴设备并不太好用,拖鞋是非常低廉版本的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们注意到您关于淋浴设施不好用的评论,首先我为此给您带来的不便表示深感抱歉。我们会及时和工程部沟通,及时做更换。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向大堂经理提出您的意见和建议。再次感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验!
Read More
Read Less

服务细心

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

能及时发现客人的需求,响应及时
酒店的工作人员给人感觉非常亲切,有任何需要帮忙的事情都能很快得到答复,客房打扫也很用心

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,并给予我们高度评价。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。青岛景园假日酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。我已经与我们的团队成员分享您的评论,我们深受鼓舞,尤其是酒店的服务人员。我们始终如一毫不懈怠的努力,旨在为我们的客人提供最好的服务以及入住体验。我们再次感谢您的评价及反馈,并期待您能再次光临青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less