Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

舒适睡眠

By

September 29, 2016

club

舒适的环境,优质的睡眠,很好的体验。酒吧的氛围很好,服务也很周到,酒类齐全,质量很好。饭菜的质量很高,味道可口。

Read More
Read Less

More than adequate for a short stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel could use a few repairs and updating but overall it is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 27, 2016

club

整体入住感觉还不错,如果能在酒店配套设施方面改进一下,会使入住的客人更加满意。
早餐方面:面食应准备些机压面,不要全用方便面,面食种类可以更丰富些,没有热牛奶提供是我没有想到的,一般酒店的早餐热牛奶是标配的。你们竟然直接取消了。不知原因何在?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。我们重视每位酒店宾客的意见,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。对于您所提出的酒店设施和早餐问题,已 经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步做出改善。酒店西餐厅的早餐提供4中不同的面条口味,热牛奶餐厅也是提供的。如果您下次到访酒店西餐厅用餐,可以请服务员为您服务。再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您下次莅临青岛继续入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

September 27, 2016

club

本次入住总体感觉不错,服务很热情,房间中规中矩,为什么本次入住没有计算IHG的积分和房晚?希望可以帮忙解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择下榻青岛景园假日酒店,并对我们的员工服务作出肯定!您所提到的会员积分问题,已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步做出改善。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们期待您下 一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

September 26, 2016

club

从地下停车场进入大堂,感觉环境非常差。大堂环境优雅最多4星级标准。房间硬件设施较差,墙纸有脱落痕迹,房间里味道很大。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。我们注意到您所提出的客房设施的问题,首先我为此给您带来的不便表示深感抱歉。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向酒店大堂经理提出您的意见和建议。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

衛生面でとても満足

By

September 26, 2016

club

出張時に利用してます。
朝食やその他のサービスも非常によく
アメニティも揃っています。

何も不自由はありません。
従業員の対応も良いです。

ホテル近辺には様々な飲食店があり美味しいお店が
多いです。

今後も出張時に使いたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

公園に隣接した静かなホテル

By

September 19, 2016

club

青島空港の利用が多いのですが、早朝や深夜の発着の際には 利用したいと思います。

手ごろな価格なので 旅先でも利用しようと思います

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

September 18, 2016

入住一如往常赠送了欢迎水果,还有青岛当地的特色小吃,然后很贴心的写了一张欢迎小卡片,有宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

September 17, 2016

club

假日的服务我都是比较满意的,设施也不错,早餐这家比世园店好很多。我比较喜欢贵酒店的游泳池,服务人员的态度也非常好。谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对客房及员工服务的认可。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务还不错

By

September 12, 2016

club

设备略显陈旧,服务良好,性价比高。睡眠质量不错,灯光合适。浴室可以再亮一些。餐厅一般,觉得有些对不起五星级的标准,种类和味道都需要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。酒店每天为宾客提供各式茶点与地道美味,除此之外,您还可以根据您的个人喜好单点餐饮。很遗憾我们的味自助餐厅没能让您享受到用餐的乐趣,我们非常乐意向您推荐酒店的秦中餐厅。近期秦中餐厅新推出的钓口鱼美食节,各式各样的海鲜菜品,希望能让您感到满意。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

出行方便

By

September 10, 2016

Check In/Out 非常快捷,客房有手写的欢迎卡片和小礼品,非常用心。同时还有开夜床服务。距离流亭机场非常近。午餐的价位和菜品都比较合适。唯一不足:客房的菜单已经被其他客人涂鸦,但是没有更新。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。距离机场近这一优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您所提到的客房菜单有涂鸦痕迹的问题,已经反馈至相关部门,我们确保此类问题将不再发生。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

September 08, 2016

club

good hotel with well service, width variety of food for dinning and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less