Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1238 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

A great retreat around Qingdao

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel which my wife and I have stayed for more than 10 times in the past 12 months. Great value and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and acceptable

By

January 24, 2020

Good, near to Airport and comfortable.
Acceptable price and convenient for business

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 20, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. Very friendly staff and exceptional breakfast menu. Convenient location, close to the airport. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 13, 2020

It is a good place with decent location in industrial area around 30 mins drive from Industrial area and provides a comfortable stay. Food is good as well. However the air conditioning was not working or they swamp the room with hot air and the tiny window latch that exposes the external cold air @ 2 Deg C from Qingdao weather is not sufficient to cool you down or get a proper sleep. Upon request an air cooler was provided that dropped the room temperature from 27 to 25 Deg C which was slightly better. So please check is air-con is working.

Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

January 07, 2020

酒店各项服务标准,没有任何意见。可惜没有提供接机服务

Read More
Read Less

空港近くでとても便利

By

December 27, 2019

空港が近く、朝早い便を利用する時もとても便利です。室内も綺麗で大変満足しました。次回も利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel to stay

By

December 26, 2019

Excellent staff, semi old hotel, great breakfast, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Always at home at Qingdao Parkview Holiday Inn

By

December 12, 2019

I stay frequently in Qingdao and I am so glad that a year ago I found this hotel. The “Staff will become your family” and you will always feel at home. Excellent location for activities, restaurants, and transportation. You will always make the correct choice by choosing this hotel to become your family.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

By

December 09, 2019

platinumelite

Guter Standard, nettes Personal, Hohe Aufmerksamkeit gegenüber Stammkunden

Read More
Read Less

China stay

By

December 06, 2019

Great stay will come back. All of my stays at holiday inns have been great. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

総合的に満足度が高い

By

December 06, 2019

club

日本的なおもてなしのサービスを期待してはいけませんが、全てにおいて好印象のホテルだと思います。次回も利用させて頂きます。

Read More
Read Less

ホリデーインにて

By

December 06, 2019

club

室内 浴室、 清潔感あり
但し、シャワーの水圧が低いのが
弱点です。それと、空港からタクシーを
のれば、嫌がられます。それを除けば
良いホテルだと思います。
空港への送迎制度ができれば更に良いと思います

Read More
Read Less