Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 584 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

フロントが混雑している時の対応

By

February 26, 2017

フロントのチェックアウト、チェックインの業務が混雑している時にスタッフを増員するなど後ろのお客さん。待たさない仕組みが欲しい。今回は、15分ほど待ちました。

Read More
Read Less

入住手续快捷,房间舒适

By

February 25, 2017

club

房间的网络较好,床也比较舒服,健身房也很好并全天开放,有欢迎水果,房间空调温度合适,就餐等服务也不错,让人有宾至如归的感觉

Read More
Read Less

最高のもてなし

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

いつ利用しても、スタッフの皆さんの素敵なサービスにより、本当にリラックスして滞在することが出来ます。

その為、私は、知人にもこちらのホテルを推薦しております。

Read More
Read Less

Kind Staff and IHG services

By

February 20, 2017

All staffs were very kind and IHG service was satisfactory too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We glad you chose theHoliday inn Qingdao Parkview as your hotel in Qingdao.Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Welcome to our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

リラックスできるホテルです。

By

February 17, 2017

club

4points for SheratonやCopthornにも泊まりましたが、こちらの方がコストパフォーマンスが高いです。
全体的にリラックスできる雰囲気であり、清潔なところが気に入りました。日本人の好みに合う飲食店が周囲に沢山あるのでとても便利です。
次回以降も利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice if you want to be close to the airport

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport so great if you have an early morning flight.
Room is clean and tidy. Not very spacious but right size.
Good service.
Food quality is high.
Coffee can be better at the café.
Only problem is the room is too hot in winter. I just can't adjust the temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are very pleased to know that you choose theHoliday inn Qingdao Parkview as your hotel in Qingdao.Thanks for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Trying to be a satisfactory hotel is our aim. Plears visit us again to see our Progress.
Read More
Read Less

感想

By

February 17, 2017

club

施設もきれいでサービスも満点とてもよかったです。
日本語も通じるスタッフがおり、様々なサービスを受けることができました。

Read More
Read Less

Okakura

By

February 06, 2017

club

部屋をきれいに サービスが良く、出迎えのサービスがある,後ろには大公園で、环境はとてもいいです,周辺の韓国食堂が多いとは、食事の韓国人が多く、食べ物が元祖

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务一流

By

February 06, 2017

club

该酒店的服务超级棒,让出行在外的客人有一种家的感觉,,任何一个部门都很关心客人,房间里面格调简单又不失大雅,房间也很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,非常高兴的得知我们员工出色的服务让您感受到愉悦而舒适的入住体验。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

住宿体验很好,非常满意。

By

February 04, 2017

前台CI时提供了升房,赠送了早餐,非常丰富。
不过,1111房间室温凌晨的时候偏低,空调也不吹热风,我感觉还好,可能有些人体验稍差,建议工程部门检修下。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。对于您所反映的房间空调温度偏低的问题,我们已经反馈至相关部门,我们确保此类问题将不再发生。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向酒店大堂经理提出您的意见和建议。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy bed, sleep and great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Qingdao Park View for my business travel to Qingdao.
This hotel provides good service with good and affordable rate. I like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview and for taking the time to leave such a nice comment about us! We appreciate that you took the time to post such a positive review and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your last stay in our hotel. We strive to provide all our guests a wonderful stay and it is assuring to hear that we met your expectations. We are glad that you were impressed by our outstanding service. We look forward to welcome you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

客房服务,贴心细致

By

January 30, 2017

club

由于长期出差,衣物过多,服务人员贴心放置晾衣架,衣物凉洗当天完成,卫生情况保持的非常好,最重要礼宾服务到位,帮忙寄存物品,收发快递等.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。很高兴我们的服务为您留下了美好的回忆。您对酒店的肯定也是对所有员工的最好鼓励。未来我们会一如既往地用最真挚的心去服务好每位客人,十分期待在我们前进的道路上一直能有您的陪伴和支持,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less