Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

总体很好 除了冷冰冰的前台

By

January 19, 2017

每年夏天都会去,全中国离海最近的ihg酒店(比亚龙湾的还要近),这次是临时起意~想看看冬天宁静的大海,酒店的客人不多,前台经常一个人,门童几乎消失。5个月前的夏天来,白金给升了行政房,给了酒廊……这次不给,值班的头也不抬~只有一句“给不了”,一幅拒人于千里之外的表情,不爽!

Read More
Read Less

理想的入住体验

By

January 17, 2017

酒店位置很好,就在曹操“东临碣石,以观沧海”的碣石旁边。海景房的阳台正对着一片沙滩和海面,远观还是很漂亮的。冬天是淡季,酒店入住客人不多。服务品质合格。早餐品种虽然不是特别丰盛,但是营养均衡。没有去尝印度餐厅。不过这家酒店还是蛮值得来过个周末的。

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

January 16, 2017

就是行政的早餐少了一点。
其他还好, 真的没什么好说的。
房间太干, 没有润肤露,
50个字, 太多了

Read More
Read Less

太旧太差

By

January 13, 2017

club

被子奇怪的味道,酒店实在太旧。不明白为什么淡季,人那么的少,还要区分海景房和非海景房。服务员完全懒散状态,游泳池前提在玩手机,毛巾柜子钥匙,不开口问,看都懒的看我一眼……

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住秦皇岛海景假日酒店并提供宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾。酒店已将您的反馈告知相关部门,并将持续监管,对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次入住没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

pretty bad experience

By

January 09, 2017

Very very Bad service with bad attitude.
No televison and no feedback after claim.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking thee time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about service attitude and television has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qinhuangdao Sea view in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

淡季很无趣

By

January 09, 2017

海景房正对大海,日出无敌,餐饮不错,此外淡季乏善可陈。儿童泳池维修不开,儿童活动取消,儿童玩乐区很小很单调很陈旧,酒店旁边是煤港,总觉得有一股工业的味道。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店做出的评论。我们很高兴看到您对酒店海景房,日出,餐饮十分满意。同时我们看到您对儿童设施的意见,我们在以后的工作中,会多加改善。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

办理入住未能识别会员

By

January 05, 2017

club

首先由于公司规定,我们必须经由携程预订,但携程预订不能享受积分是不合理的,因为在同样具有选择权的同时,我们还是选择了IHG。
其次,多次入住办理入住时都没有人问及会员问题,要入住后去补录

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您下榻秦皇岛海景假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的优悦会会员您的意见我们非常重视,并已反馈至一线运作部门。我们将不断提升服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的建议,这将协助我们不断提升,为会员带来更好的服务,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

互联网服务

By

January 05, 2017

club

1. 加快速度,以及增强信号,有利于我们客人使用。
2. 早餐品类增加,会更好。
3. 房间内的毛巾等,最好要保持新的,或洁净会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的评论。我们会及时将您的意见告知酒店管理层,并尽快落实改善。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好!

By

January 04, 2017

服务热情,有礼貌。很主动。尤其是前台和礼宾部。餐厅服务人员有点少。餐厅经理亲自服务。很到位。就是餐厅有点不够用。人太多了。

Read More
Read Less

海景无敌,但设施有点陈旧

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

海景无敌,但设施有点陈旧,中餐味道做的很棒,另外小细节的卫生要注意。要求50个字就太多了要求50个字就太多了要求50个字就太多了要求50个字就太多了要求50个字就太多了,已经问了那么多问题了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您入住秦皇岛海景假日酒店并做出中肯评论。我们会及时进行跟进和改善,衷心期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

完美的住宿

By

December 23, 2016

一进大堂就感觉真的到了四星酒店,很整洁,或许唯有些不足的就是大堂吧了,不过前台的服务真的很棒,让你如同回家……

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。我们很高兴的看到您对酒店整洁程度和前台服务十分满意。客人的满意是我们一直以来的努力方向,真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

超出预期,服务一流,早餐丰盛,位置绝佳

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

淡季出差选择这里,价格适中,硬件比想象中好,早餐很丰盛,服务团队态度很好,及时解决问题,热情周到,办事效率也很高,对P卡会员待遇也很合理。以后应该会继续选择该酒店入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。我们很高兴看到您对酒店硬件,早餐和服务以及会员礼遇十分满意。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是我们服务的目标。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less