Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

最贴心的服务

By

September 25, 2016

最为洲际集团忠诚的客人 我真诚的感谢秦皇岛海景假日对我提供的温暖周到的服务 感谢前厅部所有工作人员 从我踏入酒店的那一刻 前台帮我办理入住的小姑娘热情又专业 抱歉我忘记了你的名字 戴着眼镜长头发的漂亮女孩儿 返回天津我貌似将身份证遗落在了酒店 前厅部及客服部的工作人员反复联系我三次帮我寻找 本来是我的问题 却得到你们如此尽心尽力的帮助 谢谢大家 虽然酒店设施设备已经并不是最好 但是愿意每年都来一次 因为像回家一样 看到大家就开心 我一定还会再来的 谢谢你们 爱你们

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美,期待再次入住秦皇岛海景假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的度假体验

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

服务非常好,特别是行政酒廊的工作人员对宾客要求反应及时,特别照顾小朋友的感受。孩子也非常喜欢酒廊的阿姨们,个人感觉在宾客服务方面,行政酒廊的工作人员的表现已超过一般的洲际或皇冠假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务十分满意,我们将继续为您提供洁净空间和优质服务,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的度假体验

By

September 21, 2016

很多次来到秦皇岛海景假日,酒店设施比较旧但是很干净整洁,特别是行政酒廊的经理和职员们都很赞,服务热情周到,对小朋友充满热心,比在某些IC/CP的酒廊服务还要好很多。对酒店的服务很满意。
特别指出,酒店卫生间的百叶窗终于更换了,很干净,感觉酒店对客人的评论还是非常上心的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的好评。我们很高兴看到您对酒店干净程度,行政酒廊的服务十分满意。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是酒店一直以来努力的方向。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

唯一亮点就是窗外的海景

By

September 20, 2016

定了海景房,没啥可圈可点的地方,到时觉得很多地方可以加强。比如餐厅、设施等。总体入住体验一般。附近可以吃饭的地方太有限,离市里又远。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为秦皇岛海景假日酒店撰写点评,同时对我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。酒店距离市中心十分钟车程,您可以在下次入住时,将遇到的问题及时反馈给酒店工作人员,我们很乐意为您提供全面周到的服务。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和体验。
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

This property was just okay. The rooms are overpriced for what you receive. The rooms weren't that clean. The floor hadn't been vacuumed nor dusted prior to my check in. The hotel is directly on the beach and my stay was early September, but there were not any lounge chairs available outside to enjoy the beach. The Indian restaurant serves decent food and is worth checking out. The rooms here are more expensive than staying at the Holiday Inn in Beijing and I don't see the value for the money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank your for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel . We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the room uncleanness and no lounge chairs. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing our hotel again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

一直住这里

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

总体不错,细微需要改进,酒店运营时间也比较长,房间大小也不能跟上时代~可以在翻新 下,早餐稍有些种类少,味道不足,需要改进~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~省略

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店总体满意,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性,我们已经告知相关部门进行跟进,希望您一如既往的支持我们的酒店,诚挚期待您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很古老的酒店,会员级别没啥作用

By

September 14, 2016

酒店非常古老,房间非常小,致悦会员也仅仅是房型升一级,其它什么都没有了,房间又小又潮湿,离市区也有点远

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评。很抱歉由于酒店房间和会员礼遇未能让您享受到愉悦的入住体验。我已将您的反馈及时告知相关部门进行改进和完善,真诚希望此次不快不会影响到您的心情,真诚期待您的下次光临,见证我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

just so so

By

September 14, 2016

club

just ok , the fitness center and pool is too small

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

干净休闲会再次入住

By

September 05, 2016

酒店地理位置很不错,出后门就是海滩,晚上吃着BBQ、吹着海风,看着表演、听着海浪声真的很惬意,酒店服务人员热情且有效率,酒店有些年头,但是设施不算旧,就是相对我入住的价格来说,性价比不是太高,不过度假休闲真心不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。出门在外住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是酒店一直以来努力的方向,真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很适合休闲度假,会再次入住

By

September 05, 2016

酒店地理位置很不错,出后门就是海滩,晚上吃着BBQ、吹着海风,看着表演、听着海浪声真的很惬意,酒店服务人员热情且有效率,酒店有些年头,但是设施不算旧,就是相对我入住的价格来说,性价比不是太高,不过度假休闲真心不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

秦皇岛首选酒店

By

September 02, 2016

每次来秦皇岛的首选酒店。位于东山浴场,出门就是沙滩,海水很干净,可以在房间看日出!特别适合带孩子入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。拥有优越的地理位置和丰富的儿童活动是我们酒店的一大特色,也是广大宾客喜爱我们的理由。您的肯定是对我们最大的褒奖。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还需提高

By

August 30, 2016

club

总体感觉与假日品牌定位不符,稍显失望,门口沙滩是亮点,餐饮一般,环境尚可,卫生还行,房间小,设施旧,服务一般,有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评。地理位置是我们酒店的优势,也是广大宾客喜爱我们的一大理由。您关于设施的意见已经得到酒店管理层的重视,我们会进一步完善酒店设施,以确保提供给客人最佳的入住感受。再次感谢您的评论,衷心期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less