Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

隔音不错,睡眠质量好。

By

August 11, 2016

除了网络太慢这个问题之外,别的都很好,早餐很好吃,房间隔音效果也不错,虽然是海景房,关上窗户基本听不到外边海滩的声音了。

Read More
Read Less

完美假期,经典假日

By

August 09, 2016

在这个酒店住过几次,每次都有不一样的感觉,周到的服务,舒适的环境,是我在酒店最大的感受,我会再次入住,并且也会推荐亲朋好友

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店做出的点评和称赞。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的服务和环境十分满意并会将我们酒店推荐给您的朋友。为宾客奉上宾至如归的入住感受是我们一直以来努力的方向,真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 08, 2016

club

多次入住了,服务好是最大优点,尤其是前台、礼宾和西餐厅,有求必应,效率比较高,也很有礼貌。房间装修和家具比较旧了,其它都好,下次还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务十分满意,出门在外住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是酒店一直以来努力的方向。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 07, 2016

club

在旅游旺季入住酒店,各项服务还是不错的。服务人员很热情,有问题都耐心解答。只是早餐一般,没有五星酒店的水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务十分满意,为客人提供宾至如归的服务使我们一直以来努力的方向。您对于早餐的点评,我们会及时反馈给餐饮部门进行改进,真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情贴心

By

August 06, 2016

从预订到前台接待,都很热情贴心,并给我升级了房间。
酒店的泳池和花园也很有特色,晚上还有烧烤,比较适合家庭出游。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评和称赞。我们酒店提供一系列适合家庭游客的休闲娱乐设施,以及适合小朋友的游乐设施和儿童课程。相信入住的家庭客人都能得到满意的体验。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 03, 2016

club

订的海景大床房,房间很整洁,打开阳台门就可以直接看到大海,心情非常愉快,床铺也软硬适中,枕头也有比较多的选择,很舒心,总体特别满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的点评,我们很高兴看到您对酒店房间的整洁度,阳台,床铺和枕头十分满意。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期待,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and Very Expensive

By

July 22, 2016

club

I am an Australian living in Beijing, and was very excited to be escaping Beijing for the weekend and going to the beach. Saw website and was happy to pay more than other hotels, my thinking was to spoil myself, get hair done, go to spa, relax and enjoy a nice mini break.

Sadly, this hotel is all about catering to children with parents and holidaymakers, paying excessive money for very poor overall service, sadly in all departments.

The rooms are unclean and average and not value in fact seriously overpriced. Barely any staff speak english which is very upsetting as they either laugh at you or speak rudely which is unsatisfactory,

A lot of the advertised facilities in this hotel are non existent, Captains Bar Never opened at all, Hair Salon not operating and Spa services cannot supply half the services on the Spa Menu,

I went to Chinese restaurant at 9.15pm on Saturday night (I am on holiday was not that late) Hotel Services Guide says restaurant closes at 10:30pm. Regardless, it was closed and I was told to go to The Gallery Restaurant.

I walked in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qinhuangdao Sea View. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qinhuangdao Sea View in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务很贴心

By

July 18, 2016

在秦皇岛地区虽然有些陈旧了,但是还是整洁和舒适的,尤其酒店位置很好,出门就是沙滩。酒店设计了很多儿童娱乐项目,小孩子玩的可以很尽兴。行政酒廊的员工eva服务很好,很贴心的为客人考虑周全,提出了很多建议,帮助客人度过愉快地假期。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的好评和称赞。我们很高兴看到您对酒店整洁度,舒适度,位置,儿童娱乐项目以及行政酒廊员工服务十分满意。我们将继续努力为客人提供洁净客房,美味食物和高效服务。真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

July 16, 2016

总体体验很好:
1. 服务很好,无论是前台还是客房的服务生
2. 餐饮很好,价格相对便宜,味道很好,服务到位
3. 去沙滩方便,出酒店10米就是沙滩,沙子质量好,海水在渤海湾算比较干净的
4. 交通方便,打车方便
5. 酒店游泳池很好,水温非常合适,不冷,还有单独的儿童泳池,很好
6. 酒店外还有一些儿童设施,还有几只小兔子^_^
美中不足:
1. 酒店设施比较旧了
2. 夏季旺季,酒店人很多
整体非常满意

Read More
Read Less

暖心的服务

By

July 12, 2016

带家人过周末来到这里,因为浴室窗帘坏了,酒店客房部经理很快为我们调整了房间,并注意到家人感冒准备了姜丝可乐,非常暖心的服务,酒店的位置非常棒,面朝大海,晚上可以在海边散步,还会再来!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为秦皇岛海景假日酒店撰写点评。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务十分满意,关注每一位客人并奉上我们最真诚的服务,是我们一直以来努力的方向,真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务

By

July 01, 2016

club

相当不错,北方比较干,有水的地方,没有那么干;非常好的海景,人气也很旺,关键是服务人员素质高,服务热情到位

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
感谢您对秦皇岛海景假日酒店的好评和喜爱。非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美,期待再次入住秦皇岛海景酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店的前台和酒店工作都很热情。

By

June 30, 2016

不错的酒店,硬件虽然有点老了,但是酒店对高级会员还是很热情周到的,酒店的前台和酒店工作都很热情。早餐比上次去还丰富了有鲜榨的果汁,服务人员有外国人。整个酒店的团队都很好,这家酒店在IHG来说服务真的很好,酒店员工也比较注意住客的感受

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
非常感谢您入住秦皇岛海景假日酒店,我们酒店以热情周到的服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们员工及其服务的肯定,您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力,再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less