Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 754 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Alberca templada y estancia cómoda.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Muy agradable y a gusto. Solo los meseros lentos el el area de la alberca. Pero lo demas recomendable para ir en familia. Bien ubicado.

Read More
Read Less

work trip

By

October 16, 2017

we rented 5 rooms for this trip, staff was great, food was great, had some issues with elevator accepting our room card through out the trip but we wouldn't let this give the Hotel a bad review. wish they had more English TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

October 06, 2017

club

Muy cómodo, el. Mejor que he ido, servicio, calidad en alimentación, instalaciones y servicios

Read More
Read Less

Mala calidad de canales de TV

By

October 06, 2017

No pude ver juegos de NFL y Soccer porque no tienen suficientes canales de Deportes TV, son muy pocos y los que hay no son los que uso habitualmente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Buen servicio y calidad, todos los servicios eficientes , rapidos, silencioso, buen ambiente, check in y check out rapido, clima confortable, comida muy buena y buena variedad aunque un poco cara.

Read More
Read Less

Mi bienvenida.

By

October 04, 2017

club

La verdad mi esposa y yo que más quisiéramos que poder pagar nuestra estancia cada que vamos queretaro pero bueno lo dejamos para ocasiones especiales, su hotel holiday inn centro es un lugar hermoso. Si por mi fuera me quedaría a vivir ahí.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Centro Historico Queretaro

By

October 02, 2017

club

In overall, good stay except two things:
1.It was very noisy on 15-Sept night outside my room. Hardly to sleep on that night due to this very loud noise (my last night before early check out on 5AM next morning).
2.Make sure the hotel staffs to serve genuinely with or without tip. Have not so good impression with one of restaurant staff during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comida mala

By

September 30, 2017

club

En general los alimentos no me parece que tengan idea de cómo prepararlos se puede mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Negocios

By

September 29, 2017

Excelente servicio por parte del peronal del front desk y la habitacion muy limpia y comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y descanso

By

September 27, 2017

club

Deseaba pasar un fin de semana tranquilo y relajado y así fue!!! l lugar es super cómodo, la alberca estuvo sensacional y el desayuno perfecto, la comodidad del hotel es bastante buena, a demás de contar con personal calificado para cada una de las actividades, deseamos volver pronto

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicio muy bueno

By

September 21, 2017

club

Nuestra estancia desde el momento de la llegada hasta partir fue muy buena. Las instalaciones son bonitas y eficientes. Su jardín y sus zonas verdes estan bien cuidadas. La amplitud de sus habitaciones nos permitió un mejor descanso. El personal muy atento y dispuesto a servir en todo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Una grata experiencia de 15 de septiembre

By

September 20, 2017

club

Al llegar al hotel se percibe el pintoresco ambiente rústico mexicano del edificio, para mi sorpresa, aunque era muy temprano, mi habitación estaba lista!!! Hermosa y amplia habitación con una hermosa vista al jardín y una hermosa fuente, llegó la noche mexicana y fue una gran celebración, los puestos de feria formidables!!!! Los alimentos muy típicos gran atención del personal del Campanario!!! Solo un pequeño detalle el que la alfombra de la habitación no se aspira seguido, fuera de eso fue una Hermosa experiencia de viaje!!!!!

Read More
Read Less