Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Frequent Traveler

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great place to stay when visiting Raleigh, NC. We experienced no problems during our stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice place and great value while staying for business. The location was nice and close to many things

Read More
Read Less

Raleigh-All are welcome

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Super Hotel and outstanding stay. Had a wonderful time. Awesome welcome at check in. I wish I had written down his name. Super representative of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Friendly staff, great room. The bed was comfortable and I was able to relax upon a long day of driving. The only thing I did not like was the extensive use of air fresheners in the facility including lobby, hallways, and rooms. If you have asthma this would not be a good place to stay. However, I love that is was smoke/pet free. I also liked having a mini-fridge in the room. I only stayed for one night and I would have wanted to visit the pool, but maybe next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff was very hospitable and friendly. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good night stay

By

August 01, 2016

meets expectations, comfortable and clean, close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2016

This was not our first choice for our stay in Raleigh N.C. That was our mistake! Once we moved from our previous hotel choice, the staff at the Holiday Inn was so very nice and accommodating. One staff member in particular (Miss Natalie) went over and above to make sure we were happy, comfortable and knew what was available to us! She was and awesome person to deal with and get to know. We highly recommend this hotel and suggest getting to meet Miss Natalie! The hotel let us (softball team) utilize an open conference room one evening to have a team meeting and meal so we could all be together. Great place to stay and relax. If we get the chance to come back to Raleigh, North Carolina from Delaware again? We will be sure to stay here.

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Mr. Dillon, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Raleigh North. I will be happy to share your feedback with Miss Natalie and the rest of the staff! We look forward to you and your family staying with us if you make it to Raleigh again!
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

July 27, 2016

Outstanding restaurant where I ate breakfast. Very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Wheese, Thank you for your great review about our restaurant! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms!

By

July 21, 2016

My overall experience was satisfactory. The staff was friendly and courteous and I enjoyed the atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for commenting on our staff and your experience. It gives me great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn, Raleigh North-Midtown. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast provided was well worth the money. Many choices and fresh fruit. The beds in the guest rooms were very comfy and it was hard to get out of bed each morning. Very inviting. Very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this experience to all of my family and friends. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear LDeeS, What a great review! Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! I will surely share this with the staff to let them know how satisfied you were! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Raleigh!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location if you have business at NCState

By

July 18, 2016

club

Convenient location, clean rooms, breakfast is not included but it is very affordable and they have a decent buffet for breakfast.

It did not make any difference being a member for IHG for many years, it seems that night crew was on training so no warm welcome even for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear AL6388, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were visiting Raleigh. I am glad you had a good stay and you joined us for breakfast! I'm sorry your greeting at check-in wasn't as warm as it should be for a loyal member of IHG for many years. We hope that on your next visit to Raleigh we are able to WOW you from the moment you step through our doors! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Approach

By

July 14, 2016

club

I'Ve already explained this during the survey. The staff are approachable and willing to help anytime

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Nkiruka, Thank you for your kind words about our staff!!
Read More
Read Less