Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Accomodations

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent service, clean room. It was the first time I have ever stayed at a hotel and actually slept peacefully through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Visit was a Great Relief

By

January 14, 2017

club

An emergency event -- broken heating system, no hot water, and 9-degree weather -- brought my daughter and me to the Holiday Inn North-Midtown. The reservation agent found my old membership from 20 years ago, made the reservation, and had all set up when we arrived less than 30 minutes. Desk person was excellent, fun, congenial, sympathetic, and welcoming. Room was so wonderfully warm and well-appointed. Next day, heat was not fixed at home, so hotel gave use late checkout with no charge -- we decided to stay another night since heat was not repaired. Breakfast was great. Dinner that night was excellent. All in all, a "emergency" visit was a great relief to two cold, stressed women. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay bed was comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good stay will stay again. Next time I will order roo. Service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean property

By

January 14, 2017

Clean property and helpful staff. My only complaint is the walls seem to be thinner than usual but it didn't keep me up. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Great Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms with a friendly staff! How can you ask for anything more? The food at the on-site restaurant and bar as great - much better than I would expect from a hotel restaurant and bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

January 11, 2017

club

Natalie and Joanne were a real pleasure! Really mad my experience during snowpacolypse 2017 tollerable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Couldn't have asked for anything better. Great customer service, clean room, and comfortable bed. Parking was also on-site and free. Only problem I had was connecting to the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could not ask for anything more. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

This is a wonderful hotel just North of downtown Raleigh in a good neighbor. Rooms are big, good value, and very clean. Everything was great from check in to check out. Staff was friendly and helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our facility was to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve , so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Easy to check in and out. Inexpensive breakfast with a good food selection. Room and restaurant were clean and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your experience was enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works vary hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

wow.

By

January 04, 2017

club

great place. friendly staff. food good. bar staff helpful and accommodating. We were there only one night but it was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

December 31, 2016

club

We can always count on a wonderful stress free stay, great courteous staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that it was stress free. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn property met all of my needs. I really enjoyed the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that all your needs were met. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less