Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 518 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient location

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good service, convenient location. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good thoughts

By

May 24, 2017

club

Always has the best breakfast. Hotel staff is always courteous. Little mix up with reservation but was quickly fixed without a hassle. Were was the phone book In the rooms. Bed sleeps good but will need pillows replaced within the next 6 months. Always well relaxed when I leave and look forward to my next visit. Just wish I could come more often.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and felt safe

By

May 23, 2017

Easy to get to. Nice area and great service. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 16, 2017

We had a good stay. It was very convenient to the concert. We are returning in July for another concert and staying with this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Military Retiree

By

May 16, 2017

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn hotels before so I was not surprised at the amount of professionalism displayed at Raleigh North. As always, my expectations were exceeded. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

I must say, traveling by myself as a female, for the first time, I couldn't have felt safer or more comfortable. The cleanliness of the hotel was impeccable! The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of my needs. Honestly, I slept better there than at my own home, I may have to come back just to rest! LOL

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great staff. Food was delicious. Great value for price. My home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great stay for honoring my friend at the Fallen Firefighters Memorial. Not in the bustle of center city and an easy drive into the center city. I will stay here again when I return to Raleigh

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Hotel was very accommodating and comfortable. It was great having a refrigerator in my room - many hotels don't have this as they want you to buy their food/drink. The quality of the bed, pillows, television, etc. was excellent. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and controlling temperature was easy. The pillows were not all in the correct case. Some of the soft pillows were in the case with firm written on it. When I notified staff of an issue I was having with my door they immediately took action to correct the situation. I will definitely stay at this location again. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

when we arrived we were greeted by both front desk personnel. both were very helpful. your staff took the time to print out directions for our destination reason for our visit . we were very impressed with all our your staff,house keeping included.room was very clean and open.we were given a print-out of restaurants in the area close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred hotel brand

By

May 05, 2017

I always stay at a Holiday Inn for my business travel because of the consistency of quality no matter where I stay.

Read More
Read Less