Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel would stay again. It was a little further from the airport than I thought it would be. My only issue was with the breakfast it was cold. I had my two aunts with me, we were flying out to Miami for a cruise they were not please with the breakfast. Lukewarm coffee cold grits etc. the restaurant staff did not seem to understand English. Oh yes

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 16, 2017

This location affords a wonderfuli intentiive staff, and convenient to downtown location. The breakfast service is excellent. I use this Holiday Inn as my must location for Raleigh area business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . We had a late check in, room was clean. TV was a little small compared to other hotels we've stayed at. Bathroom clean. Location was nice with lots of eating places near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I had to find a hotel for a convention that I attend every year and needed one that was reasonable (the registration fee for the convention has gotten higher so I needed to cut corners somewhere!) I found this property and I can recommend this to anyone visiting the Raleigh area. It is close to I-440 (which some of us still call the Beltline) and Capital Boulevard is the main street going to Downtown Raleigh, the state government complex, museums and close to 2 hospitals (one is one exit down on Wake Forest Road and the other is 2 exits up on New Bern Avenue) I can recommend this hotel and hope that you will check it out if you are in the Raleigh area.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room and hotel were very good, bed was comfortable.
Also enjoyed the bar and full breakfast. I will recommend it to a coworker.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed bar and breakfast as well as your room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Food / Hotel Gym

By

February 12, 2017

Ate dinner in the hotel restaurant two evenings while I was there and both evenings the food was excellent. The choices are limited, yet are very good.

The hotel gym does need some attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our restaurant your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and work very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Great value. the best part was probably the breakfast buffet the next morning. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

We love the hotel

By

February 09, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel more than any place else. We visit Raleigh just to get away from our jobs and etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Welcoming Atmosphere

By

February 07, 2017

club

This location has a team of great customer service representatives. In addition to that, the room I stayed in was absolutely more than I expected it to be. The bed was very comfortable, the room temperature was just right upon arrival and the bathroom was very clean. I especially appreciated the fact that there was a restaurant upon entry of the hotel so I didn't have to travel out for food. I also appreciated the copy of the USA Today paper waiting outside my door in the morning. The main point is that I rested well and felt refreshed for my all day company meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to sleep well waking refreshed. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

A Good Hotel in an OK Location east of Raleigh

By

February 07, 2017

I've stayed in this hotel for several 5-night business trips in the past year. Despite its north name, it is one of the eastern-most hotels that is part of a major hotel chain, which is why I selected it. It has always been fairly quiet. There is plenty of coffee in the morning and a Dunkin Donuts right next door. It is not the hippest neighborhood, and the presence of several pawn shops nearby made me a bit nervous. The selection of places to eat nearby is not good, so better to stay 10 minutes west in the Crabtree Mall area if that is important to you. The room-unit heating and air conditioning was less loud than usual-- this is one of my personal pet peeves at most hotels. Overall, this is a solid but somewhat boring place to stay-- which suits me perfectly most of the time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your candid review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Business related

By

February 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed my two day stay for business. Hotel looked renovated, comfortable and clean rooms and good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less

Convient and consistent

By

February 05, 2017

The property is convient to shopping, business areas and is consistent with its services. The rooms are clean, breakfast is good and the prices are always reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location met your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S GSM
Read More
Read Less