Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

I slept like a baby and staff treated us like family. I will certainly be back. Especially if lunch is added to the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

I found the hotel to be very attractive and clean. I believe many of the other guests were business travelers so it was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and bath was very clean. The overall furnishings throughout the hotel were attractive and inviting. The breakfast offerings were more than adequate and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress

By

October 18, 2017

Great bed, will definitely go back... may need another room so I won't hear next door guest's cell phone beeps. Overall - awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

This hotel was all that I could have asked for. The stay was great and very relaxing. Would highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, wonderful bar and restaurant

By

October 11, 2017

club

My room was very nice, spacious and well taken care of. The bar was pleasant with excellent service. Dinner and the breakfast buffet were very good. Parking was free and available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

Fairly up to date rooms. Very clean. Will definitely stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Stay

By

October 02, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay as usual. Desk employees greeted me by name and remembered that I was a rewards member. Breakfast was delicious and there was a great variety of foods. Room was very clean and neat.
I always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Midtown when on business. I consider it my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Staff is nice and attentive. Need a bar/ lounge Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

October 01, 2017

Stay here regularly. Staff is always friendly and rooms are clean,

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby!

By

September 30, 2017

club

My visit was a quick overnight trip. I slept wonderfully but unfortunately didn’t use the pool or gym. I did eat breakfast in the hotel. I did not realize it wasn’t a free breakfast with my night’s stay. The fee was minimal but the breakfast choices were very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

September 29, 2017

Great convienence and value for the money. Great location near interstate. Staff is helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but staff could use training

By

September 28, 2017

I stayed for a weekend attending a conference. The staff were nice and acknowledged concerns, but didn't take care of them. The hotel and the room was comfortable. Internet was slow but reliable. My biggest problem specifically this weekend were the housekeeping. They did not clean the bathroom. Specifically the floor. I brought this to their attention and they said they would take care of it, yet they did not. Also, my room was not serviced one day until around 5 PM. When I asked about this, all I got was they were short-staffed. I needed the room to be clean so I could get ready for a banquet dinner.

Read More
Read Less