Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

I'd stay again

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean, nice, modern. Breakfast needs some work but it did the job.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Visit

By

March 22, 2017

Check in was nice. She was helpful and polite. Breakfast staff were cordial and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 21, 2017

Very nice hotel for the cost. It would be nice for breakfast to be included like other holiday inns. However, my children were free.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 20, 2017

club

Met all of my needs while attending.to business trip. Very polite and accommodating staff with needs stay adjustments, third party

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

March 20, 2017

My stay with your establishment was wonderful! I had great customer service, from check in to check out. The young lady smiled and was very pleasant to deal with. I did have an issue with my heating unit and I contacted the front desk, they were very apologetic and sent a service man up immediately. He was in and out in about 40 minutes for the whole task, and that was completely replacing my unit. The service man was also very nice and apologetic for the inconvenience also. Your staff was Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Staff very friendly. Only issues I would note is that it seems walls are a bit thin as could hear in the hallway but thankfully this didn't disturb my sleep. Would recommend including a small microwave in the room since there is a fridge too.

Read More
Read Less

Church Meeting

By

March 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay and staffs was very nice ///////

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

March 19, 2017

These guys are great!
I will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very relaxing and awesome staff!! Great clean room and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel. Close to everything.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, clean and reasonably priced. Thought very highly of Natalie, receptionist that greeted us upon arrival. She was very friendly and willing to help us find our way around the area. Not real impressed with breakfast and would of liked a microwave in our room. Otherwise overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Guezt

By

March 11, 2017

club

Thanks for the experience, customer service was great, friendly staff and cleanliness for the area. I will stay here for my future business travels

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here. Convienant to downtown. ,quite great staff . Natalie at front desk always does great job greeting when I arrive .

Read More
Read Less