Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value for the money

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

I like the convenience of not having to step out of the hotel if I do not want to. Especially after a long day of teaching. I have stayed here many times over the last five years.

Read More
Read Less

a very clean and wonderful room.

By

June 21, 2017

WE have stayed at this same hotel every time we come to Raleigh. We are from New Bern, NC and enjoy a great get-a-way. Natalie, the girl at the front desk, is fabulous. She really makes the stay wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel for the area

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, friendly with good amenities. Offered good value at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very nice. Clean rooms, enjoyed the pool. I loved the location close to a lot of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed great svc

By

June 20, 2017

Used this location for my mother who had a class in the conference room downstairs. She loved the idea of not having to drive around. They honored her with a late check out so that she could relax in her room during the break. This hotel is extremely busy, the walls were thin, but when it mattered most, the floor was quiet. Would stay here again, but won't bother with the bar/restaurant. It is functional but not very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 17, 2017

club

In town for graduation - hotel close to downtown, clean, and room welcoming. The most standout feature was that everyone I spoke to on staff - from check-in, to check-out, was polite and happy to be of assistance. Everyone in my group, including teenagers, were treated with respect and made to feel welcome. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall good experience with a good reasonably priced breakfast. Would have liked the hot tub to be in better operating condition.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed one night. Clean room and facility. Great breakfast. quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Just right for our needs

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall liked everything about the hotel; the service, the room, cleanliness, and breakfast. Also really enjoyed the outdoor pool.
Don't understand why there should be an additional cost for the breakfast when it is really very similar to the serve yourself breakfast provided at holiday inn express and included in the room price. Also found that the prices for snack items charged in the marketplace store next to the front desk were outrageously higher than what you will pay from a vending machine found on the fifth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

My son and I stay here every year for the NC Special Olympics State Games. It was so nice that the lady working the front desk remembered my son from last year and that he was there to play softball. She spoke so nicely with him. These are the types of things that make a difference.

Our room was clean and my son also enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. I enjoyed the fact that Dunkin Donuts is an easy 2 minute walk in the morning.

One thing I would change is to start breakfast service at 6:30. 7:00 am is too late to start for people that need to get going.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, friendly staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stay here two to four times a year and would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Safe Stay

By

June 03, 2017

I had plumbing issues at home and needed somewhere to stay. I have stayed at this property before, and I was very pleased that they could accommodate me again. The staff was friendly with a welcoming attitude. This property is always clean and I really like it because I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less