Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 70 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

My husband and I went for a quick get-a-way for our anniversary and the staff made it into a relaxing and romantic retreat. From the moment we checked in Nicole at the front desk made all sorts of unexpected arrangements that created a delightful and enjoyable stay. I couldn't be more happy with the service at this hotel. It was definitely an unexpected and welcome surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Great New Years Evening!

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel was in excellent condition. The staff was very professional when I arrived. I was acknowledged as a rewards member. I was checked in with no problem. The pub service and food was excellent. It was lovely experience and stay. I will recommend to others to choose this hotel when visiting the Raleigh are area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Dane81, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad that we helped bring in your New Year! Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missed the Mark

By

January 11, 2017

club

Inappropriate behavior by staff member. Mgr did not acknowledge guests. Some associates lacked knowledge. Misinformed several times. Price descrepencies. Very difficult to get. Room reserved during a severe weather situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear SMC17 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent customer service, clean newly updated rooms, convenient location. Everything I look for, for business travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear bhscott85, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we appreciate your time and your loyalty. And thank you for your excellent review. We look forward to serving you again. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

住过罗利机场附近的,感觉这家的总体性价比好太多。可能是由于这个位置比较偏僻的原因,这个酒店显得格外安静,而且价格实在是非常合理。下次估计还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear ninil, Thank you for your review and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great location

By

January 03, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and the Restaurant was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear matt124578, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant The Pub. Also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We look forward to serving you again. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely new renovated space

By

January 02, 2017

This was a wonderful stay. The refurbishments are beautiful. the front desk staff was friendly, smiley and competent. I appreciated a fully stocked business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Toofrequenttraveller, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for being an IHG Rewards club Spire elite member. We appreciate your loyalty and that you stayed with us. As someone who travels too frequently, we appreciate that you chose us.
Read More
Read Less

Great renovations

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel staff friendly and hotel renovations were very nice and clean. Location to mall convenient but a lot of traffic. A great two day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Leebo743, Thank You for being a Loyal IHG Reward Club Gold Elite member. We appreciate your loyalty. We also appreciate your review and feedback. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but road noise prevents a good night's sleep

By

January 02, 2017

This property has been renovated recently and looks great. The staff members were very friendly. However, this property is located at the intersection of a busy road and a busy highway. Although I stayed on the 11th floor, I still could not sleep due to the road noise. I even take a white noise machine with me when I travel and I had it on the highest volume and it still did not drown out the road noise. I would recommend that this hotel install noise-reducing windows or window treatments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear wub7 Thank You for your review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I'm sorry to hear that you experience road noise while on the 11th floor. We are looking into possible remedies. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, clean, quiet, and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, restaurant and bar exceeded expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Jamieson23, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I'm proud that you found our hotel to be clean, quiet and friendly. We look forward to serving you again. Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 01, 2017

I loved every aspect for my first time here in Raleigh. My experience everywhere else was just as good. I love it and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Legacylft14, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We thank you for your great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed Raleigh and our hotel. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stay in Raleigh, NC, I stay here. Good location and the food is very good at the hotel itself if you don't feel like leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Edward227, Thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to us and as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We look forward to seeing you again. Francine B General Manager
Read More
Read Less