Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Upheld the standard

By

October 20, 2017

Clean, comfortable, good service -- what you expect at a HI

Read More
Read Less

State Fair 2017

By

October 19, 2017

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is being maintained well since the renovation. Great breakfast menu and prices are very reasonable. Our only frustration was with Sam, our check-in rep. He did not welcome or acknowledge us as Gold level PC members and did not offer a member amenity. We had to ask what the amenity was and only then did he offer to give us a drink coupon or points...he stressed he could only give one without us questioning the number of coupons then further stressed he could only give one when we mentioned that we were both PC members. We stay at this hotel at least twice a year every year(one business trip and the state fair). We even stayed when it was under renovation and in very poor condition. The last time we stayed about a month ago, we received the same treatment at check-in regarding the PC amenity and the supervisor came up front and said that our Gold status had reverted back to regular status(that made no sense) but she would give us a coupon anyway as it was "only just a free drink" as though she was doing us a favor. We have not been treated well as PC members at all and my wife was an Area Service Mgr for Holiday Inn Corporate for years which explains the loyalty. It was disheartening and we will likely start booking at other hotels in the area in hopes of getting better service.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

October 18, 2017

We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff were attentive and friendly, the decor was modern, and the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Renovated Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great room for the price but don't eat in the restaurant for breakfast . The service was very poor and the food was fair at best

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

October 15, 2017

Check-in/Front Desk: Good but nothing special. Noted my Spire status and asked what welcome amenity I wanted. Quick and easy.

Room: I was upgraded to the Executive Level but besides being on the 12th floor I don't think my room was all that special. Overall, modern and new look in the room. Really didn't have any complaints besides the bathroom being extremely small as the rest of the room was quite spacious.

Hotel in general: Great location next to Crabtree Valley mall but this area can become a giant cluster at times. For a 12 story hotel I found it odd that there is only one elevator at the front of the hotel. Didn't use the onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

October 09, 2017

Based on my experiences at ihg properties over the years, this stay was a little under expectations. The hotel is newly renovated, or was quiet and comfy so I was able to get a good nights rest, but I was disappointed in the staffs attention to detail at check in as well as the prices at the bar. 1 of 2 room keys didn't work, and when I needed something in the room it took them forever to bring it up.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Far enough from the highway that you don’t hear the noise close enough it was easy to make it to my meeting

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 06, 2017

I was evacuated from GA and the staff was bee accommodating from checking to checkout. I had a reservation but was late and the front desk staff and night auditor took great care with directions and there paitience on getting me to your hotel. Thank you so very much for your great service and experience that I had with my stay and the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and convenient location.

By

October 05, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for my stay because it is were my conference was. I gave it 5 stars. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 05, 2017

club

I've stayed here five times in over a year. Most stays were 3-5 nights. We have a son in the area and this is a convenient location to him, shopping, and downtown Raleigh. The hotel was completely renovated in 2016. Everything is new, contemporary and clean. The parking lot is well lit and safe.

The fitness room is more than adequate for a workout on the road, Nice pool and deck, although I've never used it because it was either being painted or it was off season each time I've stayed.The Greenway (a walking/running/biking trail that is part of the city's park system) is just a few hundred yards behind the hotel for easy access.

Food is fine, breakfast is free as a member of IHG perks, restaurant and bar are modern rustic and the tables have charging ports for your phones and devices. My last two
stays were complimentary reward nights! I will continue to stay here. Another reason we have stayed in this location frequently is that it's always the best priced hotel of all the Holiday Inns in the DTR area. Typical night is on average $100 /- $20 as IHG member. It's a good value.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 05, 2017

Great location and clean comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Night On The Town

By

October 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hotel stay was great. Will stay again and let family and friend know about Holiday Inn Crabtree Valley mall.

Read More
Read Less