Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 100 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

I always stay at an IHG property when I travel. The staff is always friendly and I never have issues. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

My team and I were in town for concert and had a wonderful experience with the Holiday Inn Raliegh Crab Tree hotel. Their staff was knowledgeable and very helpful about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with excellent restaurant and clean spacious rooms

By

February 24, 2017

club

The hotel staff were excellent and very friendly. Our room preferences were met and the room was very spacious. All of the good we are at the restaurant was delicious, breakfast was exceptional. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was spacious and clean. The people at the front desk were nice. You could not hear the air system, which is a plus! They had a nice pub and resturant if you didn't want to go out.

Read More
Read Less

HI Crabtree

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nicole at Check in best I have seen in 29 years. Chef and waitress was wonderful and food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, just needed a place to sleep that was convenient to my route.

Read More
Read Less

Great For Any Trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

Location, Location, Location. This hotel is a good even distance between Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Wake Forest. Price was great. There is a two story mall near by and a lot of restaurant choices. I would stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations done well

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was impressed with the final product. Going through the renovation was a struggle but I'm glad I gave them another chance. This hotel is so convenient for my business travel.
The only thing I don't like about Holiday Inn is their decision to use the shampoos and soap they do, the scent is overpowering. I definitely bring my own.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear smw17, Thank you for sticking with us during our renovation and giving us another chance. We are glad that you are able to enjoy our renovations with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future. I do apologize if you found the sent a little too much from our amenities provided by Bath and Body works. Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location.

By

February 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here the staff was great and the rooms were very nice. I would give this location a solid 9 out of 10, the fitness center was a little la king for my needs. Overall a great stay and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Dragn, Thank you for your great review. Also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm sorry that you found our fitness center a little lacking, how may we improve upon it? Please let me know. Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed very comfortable and great service from the staff awesome.

By

February 10, 2017

Awesome beds,great staff,easy access,great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear L.W. Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. We appreciate your loyalty and your Great review! Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

choose annother

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I am a platinuim member , I booked 3 rooms, t hey did not upgrade for me even 1 room, they told me that the hotel is full, but it was almost totally empty,
most of the time there is no one at the front desk, you need to wait 30-40 minutes to get breakfast ( not buffet )

Nosy air condition in the room

I will not stay there in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Rone, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While we do appreciate your loyalty we sometimes do not have an upgraded room available for the entire duration of your stay. We do our best to honor upgrades for Spire Elite members and Platinum Elite members as well as their stay preferences the best that we can. I hope that you would give us another chance next time that you are in Raleigh. Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room.

By

February 08, 2017

club

King room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again in the very near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear lande42, Thank you for your awesome review. And also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Jed D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less