Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 155 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Experience

By

April 27, 2017

Only 1 night stay with a late check-in but room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Remodel

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I used to stay at this property many years ago, and when business brought me back to the Raleigh area, I looked at this place as well as all the new ones nearby. The remodel on the hotel is great. They've done a good job of modernizing. Also, the staff is top notch. They always make us feel welcome. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 22, 2017

Only issue was with wifi, staff and hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable place. Clean rooms. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was pretty good. Our stay was a rated 5 overall..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel was great - newly renovated and wonderful. The staff were very polite and helpful with all our questions and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Help at Front Desk

By

April 11, 2017

club

I needed instructions to get to the Archives Building. The Lady at the front desk got the info off the internet and took time to be sure I understood how to follow the directions.

Read More
Read Less

A Raleigh treat

By

April 10, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel in a convenient location. This is a fresh, newly renovated hotel that was given the love that it deserves, and that same love is passed on to the guests. A mall and many great restaurants are within walking distance or a short drive, and to work off that meal there are nice, paved exercise trails just outside the door.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service and Great Lovation

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed by the professional courtesy given by each member of the team. The room was spacious and clean and had no issues during our stay. My only criticism is that they do not offer a free continental breakfast and had it not been for that I would have given 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Crabtree Valley - Raleigh

By

April 07, 2017

This is a renovated hotel that is very modern. The staff is friendly and attentive. The internet works great and the bar / restaurant is excellent. I typically stay at this hotel once a week so I have had ample opportunity to see what it is like.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations, Great Staff, Terrible Management

By

April 06, 2017

club

The rooms were great, the entire hotel was clean and very modern. Looked as if it had been updated recently. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very comfortable. Had a Keurig in ours which was a nice surprise! Internet speed was pretty bad, but other than that we had a nice stay. Warning: be careful to use a credit card and not a debit card. We had two holds for the exact same amount placed on our debit card which caused funds in my checking account to not be available. Mistakes happen, and that is understandable; however, the manager was very slow to call me back (I actually called back 5 hours later and he answered already aware of the situation) even though I told him it was urgent. All I wanted was a sincere apology and some help in correcting the matter. My bank needed to speak to him to have the problem resolved but he refused. I spent an hour and a half on and off the phone to correct it. He was very passive aggressive in his apology (I'm sorry YOU FEEL we charged you twice, etc.) Never got a sincere apology or any help. My bank finally helped me to resolve the issue on our own. Would have been much easier had he offered to fix their mistake. Would have also been nice to have received a genuine apology. Stay here but be savvy about your payment!

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

April 05, 2017

club

paid for an executive level room, could not tell much difference, it did have a good view.

The coffee maker didn't work, clock didn't work.

It just an ok hotel. I will stay in downtown Raleigh on my next visit

Read More
Read Less