Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 135 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Value

By

March 25, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Bowhunter

By

March 25, 2017

Clean room, with comfortable bed. Front desk staff was very friendly, and arrange my room very quickly and professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

March 25, 2017

Had a much bigger variety in exercise equipment than other holiday inns I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

Nice, new hotel. Rooms are nice, good food in the restaurant and great location. A lot a things near by. Will definitely be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our rooms and had a chance to enjoy our onsite restaurant, The Pub. We look forward to seeing you for your next trip to Raleigh. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Sierra F. Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The customer service was awesome.. room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A must

By

March 22, 2017

club

Close to mall the interstate hwy and any you can plan.upscale look very nice friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cozy bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved it,wish I could of stayed longer.The rooms were so comforting the staff was very friendly,it was quiet and peaceful,the rooms were spotless

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay! Had a great stay! Had a great stay! Had a great stay! Had a great stay! Had a great stay! Had a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Sierra F. Management
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice room. Bar staff was great. Main elevator was down. Room did not have a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Comfortable and modern

By

March 20, 2017

Highly recommend. Will certainly stay again. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

March 19, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located to anything you may need. It is also near the major roadways in Raleigh so easy to come and go. Hotel staff was welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the north Raleigh area.

Read More
Read Less

Smart looking building, great service

By

March 15, 2017

The staff were very friendly and enthusiastic, which is nice after a long drive. Great room for me and my family - plenty of space!

Read More
Read Less