Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 196 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay staff very friendly. Rooms nice and clean, right down the street from the mall.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

the stay was fine for the time I was in my room. You can phone me if need be. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, hotel is nice and is in a great location for easy access to many restaurants. I will recommend and stay there on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Service was slow but the hotel was recently updated amenities

By

June 19, 2017

Had to travel for work within a 6 month period and stayed twice. Rooms were very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing levels of miscommunication

By

June 19, 2017

I booked 2 'deluxe' rooms with one being King and the other double queen. I had 3 families (grandparents, brother and sister-in law) including my wife and I and our daughter all meeting here for graduation weekend.

I even visited the hotel 2 weeks prior to make sure they realized I was an elite rewards member so I could get my qualifying free upgrade (Was hoping for at least one suite out of 2 rooms).

When I checked in ... for the first time ... despite multiple calls and visiting in person - - I was told this was a 'no suite' hotel and no suites are even in the building. Well that was a big let down.

As an elite member I've spent thousands on hotels and group bookings. I've had suites offered to me when I least needed them - such as traveling alone for just a weekend. I've even been upgraded to 2 bedroom suites at Holiday Inn Express.

The one time I needed and was hoping for the suite upgrade I'm told none exist. Fortunately we cramped in to another room with a pull out couch and made it work even though we were cramped. I felt IHG let me know the one time I actually could have benefited from my free upgrade member benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Short and suite

By

June 18, 2017

Nice upgrades. Very convenient location. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Staff matters

By

June 16, 2017

club

Check in went well. However, in the morning, the elevator did not work. Eventually, I took the stairs. When I got downstairs, I said to the lady at front desk that something might be wrong with elevator. She said, "yea--I know. Just use back elevator". I said, you need to put a sign up but she did not reply. Instead she kept talking with a male at front desk. I asked for the location of the coffee area. She stated drink what's in your room--we do not have coffee downstairs.
What kind of hotel doesn't offer coffee downstairs? In room coffee pots are unsanitary--even Keurig as you never know what someone did to it. So no, I won't use the brewer in my room. I just read other reviews. I believe this hotel's management team needs to understand the meaning of great service. They've spent money to renovate but they need to realize that repeat business travels won't come back if they feel unwelcome or being at hotel is a hassle. It is the job of management and staff to have amenities working that make people want to come back to a hotel. Pool closed (not on website), elevator (not working--an ongoing issue), no complimentary coffee downstairs, and staff that do not attempt to assist you (not all employees as my check in person was great). If you want a cheap hotel with two star service, then stay here. Room is fine as is bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The entire staff for my entire stay all had great attitudes and friendly personalities. That is hard to find these days.

I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 14, 2017

club

was in town for work and was able to rest up and eat very well before a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

Less than five minutes from the mall and the Cheesecake Factory. Great staff and very relaxing hotel to enjoy your time away

Read More
Read Less

About what you would expect.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was a very nice clean hotel with the exception of the elevators. Still waiting for them to take the deposit off my account...4 days later.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service and accomodating

By

June 12, 2017

club

I had only one complaint. The pool was not ready. The weather was hot and I would have loved to relax after a long day of meetings.

Read More
Read Less