Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 202 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    36

great overnight stay

By

August 10, 2016

Not being familiar with Raleigh, I picked the Holiday Inn expecting a good clean room. The place was like brand new. I only wish I had some time to use the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you V.Bee for taking the time to let us know your experiences while visiting the Raleigh Crabtree area. During your next visit, a refreshing dip in the pool will most defiantly be relaxing Also, please join us for a made to order breakfast and a hearty dinner. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the Raleigh Crabtree area.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and willing to help in any way. Rooms were up to date and very clean. Really enjoyed the stay and would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you Will451 for the wonderful comments. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope during your next visit to the Raleigh Crabtree area, you will come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

August 03, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Other than that, very disappointing. Food service in the restaurant was horrid. Food bland, took forever to get a meal ordered from the menu and mostly came out not as ordered. (Good luck getting a medium well burger!!) Asked for unsweetened iced tea and got just the opposite. I was told it would be a big problem to make unsweetened tea so they refused to do so. Breakfast buffet was a joke. Front elevator was broken (and appeared to have been for a long time). When the second elevator broke down, we were stuck with long climbs up the stairs. When returning from a stair climb to my room, the key card reader to get back into the hotel was broken. The décor was very nice; obviously recently redecorated. They need to concentrate the same level of attention to the building (i.e. elevators). If you have a choice of hotels, I would not recommend this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you jdva for your comments regarding your recent stay. Let me first apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate our guests feed back as it allows us to address and grow from our guests experiences. We too are very exited to let you know that our front elevator renovations are complete and we are awaiting final inspections. I do also want to let you know that I have shared your comments with the team to address and make corrective actions. Thank you again for taking the time to share with us your experiences as it allows us to make our guest experience a memorable one.
Read More
Read Less

Rochelle's Review

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice. However, all elevators and doors were not working properly. Also had issues with construction being done early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Rochelle for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear it was not positive. We always try to do what we can to offer an enhanced guest experience, and that includes great service and amenities. We have taken your comments and passed them along in an effort to ensure your issues are not replicated. We thank you for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll stay with us again to enjoy our fully renovated property.
Read More
Read Less

Great rate, comfortable bed, convenient to work

By

August 01, 2016

club

I usually stay at the HI Hillsborough for the location. This is my first stay at this Holiday Inn and I very much appreciate that the state government rate was available. I enjoyed a visit across the street to Crabtree Valley Mall and a surprisingly good dinner at the hotel restaurant and the hostess was great. Sometimes it is awkward eating alone but the staff made me feel that I was visiting them. The room was fine, very comfy beds, thanks for the LARGE television. Two downsides - the main elevator was out of service and everyone was redirected thru several empty halls to the back elevator. Didn't like the feel of that. The other was that I live in the country, and the noise from truck brakes, sirens, horns, etc.kept me awake almost all night. Room 401 is on the front corner of the hotel closest to the very busy interstate exit. However, I should have thought about that and brought earplugs - which I will do in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Ann360, for the wonderful comments regarding your stay with the Holiday Inn Crabtree. It is so nice to hear when our teams service and quality come together and make our guest experience a great one. Many of our guests agree that shopping across the street at the Crabtree Valley mall is enjoyable. We are so happy to hear that you were able to experience a good dinner at the pub and I will be sharing with the hostess your comments. I would also like to let you know that during your next visit to the hotel, if you should need earplugs, we do keep some extra sets for our guests needs. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Time to get all elevators functioning

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed twice and they only had half the elevators working the first time, and it was in the back. Second time neither elevator was working. Very unusual for IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you cbh09 for your recent review of your repeated visit to the Holiday Inn Crabtree. I first would like to apologize for the inconvenience of not having both elevators consistently operational during your visits to the hotel. I do have good news that our main front elevator has completed its renovation as well and we will have that elevator up and working for a smooth ride with-in the week I do home during your next visit with the hotel, you will also have the opportunity to enjoy some of our additional amenities, perhaps the Pub or a refreshing dip in the pool. Again thank you for your time and comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

crabtree

By

July 20, 2016

I would like better check in and a better rate. the hotel was still under construction and the elevator wasnt working. the front desk clerk was rude and i stayed up all night due to the loud ac unit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you Mack82, we appreciate you sharing your experience and I am sharing your review with our staff. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced as this is completely unacceptable and we are better than this. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you, so we can make it right during your next visit to the Raleigh Crabtree area.
Read More
Read Less

My horrible stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

see details.,please read the whole review.. disgusting experience/

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us with your feedback. I am so sorry that you didn't enjoy your experience with us. I am especially sorry for the inconveniences and I want you to know that we take each review seriously and respond to each issue addressed. We hope you'll change your mind and give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

broken elevators

By

February 28, 2015

platinumelite

Room was on 6th floor elevator was working at check in time but was broken on Saturday night and Sunday morning when we checked out. And no hot water

Posted byCustomerCare
March 10, 2015
Dear louisefps, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for writing us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay in our hotel was inconvenienced due to the broken elevators and the fact that you haven't had hot water. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip to Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Really Disappointed

By

February 27, 2015

club

I normally stay at Holiday Inn, this was my second time staying at this location. The hotel is undergoing some renovation but they should let you know this when you are making reservations. The hotel smelled like sewer water and the water in the shower was cold in the morning and at night. I found a red stain on the sheets. When I alerted staff they did not give us a new room as requested. They did give me $20 off the room rate but at this point my Valentine's night was ruined. I asked to speak to manager but he was not available. I stayed at the Durham location it was fantastic which is the reason I booked this room. I guess Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are different.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the less than stellar stay. Please contact me directly to resolve your issues. Alvin Sellars, alvin@atmahotelgroup.com General Manager 919-782-8600
Read More
Read Less

Al from Huntersville

By

February 25, 2015

excellent value, roomy, clean, pillows a little soft, bed a little spongy, could hear dog barking across the hall, but enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning

By

February 18, 2015

Due to the fact that every day but the last day I was there I had to take a shower in luke warm/almost cold water and my room was never cleaned all the way (hair in the bathtub and on the floor, etc) I will not be returning to this place. Here I was on business and this did not even make me want to be there. The only part that was great was the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your less than stellar stay. Please contact me directly to address your particular issues. Alvin Sellars, General Manager alvin@atmahotelgroup.com 919-782-8600
Read More
Read Less