Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 221 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business

By

July 22, 2017

club

For what I was there for and the length and f time it was a good stay for a decent price

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, Affordable, Modern

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent choice for a clean modern convenient stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent little hotel for the price

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great priced for the area and clean. Quiet and relaxing stay. Only recommendation would be to add microwaves to the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 16, 2017

club

very nice hotel I would recommend This Hotel to anyone who is planning on staying in this area. the rooms were nice and the hotel staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My 4th

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel is newly renovated and looks Great . The parking lot is clean and open. The hotel front desk is immaculate the business center was inviting. The front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful AAAAAA

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

The visit to your area was strictly leisure, and i may come back again in the next 12 months. I would like to see a continental breakfast offering as there was only full service and the facility was a little small. It was short on staff the first night, and one lady to serve drinks,and dinner at the Bar/ restaurant.
I usually only need coffee,juice and a sweet roll in the morning, and that would have been a big improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

July 14, 2017

The room was ice. Great for an overnight business trip. The bar was nice and had a decent selection to choose from. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Crabtree stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was clean staff were very kind and helpful. Management handled the problem we encountered in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Mad as Heck

By

July 12, 2017

club

If staying here they like to place multiple authorizations on your cards.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 10, 2017

club

Location is very good near to mall and lot of good restaurants.Hotel staff and restaurant in hotel was not so good

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff was great.The waiter in the restaurant was great. We requested ice for traveling, and he gave us ice and water. Also her suggested a breakfast that we really enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel near dozens of excellent restaurants and shopping. Super convenient location. Handsome, comfortable rooms, with full bathroom. (I won't stay in hotels with half the bathroom in the bedroom unless traveling alone.)

Very good breakfast menu, and nice amenities all around.

Read More
Read Less