Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Never been disappointed.

By

April 29, 2017

club

I stay almost exclusively at HOliday Inn Express for all my business travel. I know what I can expect and have never been disappointed. Tha only drawback is, that I miss having a refrigerator for multiple day stays.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Reliable room

By

April 29, 2017

club

The grounds were nice, hotel easy to find. The front desk was friendly and helpful. Cleaning crew was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

April 28, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Only issue: Wish there had been a microwave in the room. A photo on the website looks to have a microwave. We payed a bit more to stay based on the microwave in the image.

Will stay again as the experience was good and the facility was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not bad

By

April 28, 2017

club

Reasonable price
Close to where we need to go the next morning
Easy to find
Near shops and freeway access

Read More
Read Less

Great Hot

By

April 28, 2017

club

Awesome, definitely booking again.. clean rooms, nice and efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Ssssh don't tell anyone but I've found a jewel!

By

April 21, 2017

Because this was an unplanned trip, it was particularly important to find a room that was affordable. Imagine my surprise when I found myself at a hotel which was both luxurious and affordable. We took advantage of a number of the hotels amenities such as the pool, jacuzzi and SAUNA! We had both breakfast and dinner in the hotel's restaurant and had Starbucksne one morning. When I noted the other clients who we're residing with us my suspicions were confirmed. I observed professionals of all types business owners, salesmen, people who seek out value. In the end I felt as I had discovered a secret affordable refuge. I will look here first on my next trip to Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Good break for me and my family

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stayed here for couple of nights for a short vacation trip and overall the experience is pretty good. Given the price the value was not perfect but it was even bad as well. Nice staff,clean rooms and comfortable beds. And good internet quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Accomodating

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The reason for my visit was for Business and I found the rooms comfortable and the staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and almost no Wifi

By

April 19, 2017

Make sure don't get a room next to the stair case! Some rooms just don't have any Wifi signal.

Read More
Read Less

Was decent for the night

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was decent - only for one night, however my preferences for a room was not at all what I have set for choices.
The bathroom lighting was okay, though the marking for what switch did what was inaccurate and only the heat lamp worked, no other lighting in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

The lunch service was a little slow

By

April 14, 2017

The memo was good and so was the food. I couldn't go back and fix the survey on this.

Read More
Read Less

Rude room service staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was clean but not great. The heater did not work nor did the wifi. And the in room dining staff were ride when I tried to orde dinner

Read More
Read Less