Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff throughout the property. Clean, comfortable, and quiet room. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The room and hotel is clean. Great Customer service. Hotel provides one free drink at the bar. Access to pool and free washer and dryer. I am not worry about someone breaking into my car. The hotel is located secluded area of hotels. Places to eat are 5 minutes away like inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Room was clean, felt safe and noise level was very low.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Great value. Vending machine took my money and didn't give me my selection. Hi

Read More
Read Less

HI Rancho Cordova

By

September 12, 2017

Nice older property with friendly people. The location is conveniently located at th 50 corridor and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment makes it a nice choice for lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

September 12, 2017

club

The room was ready on time and clean. The staff was curtious and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

September 05, 2017

I booked this hotel because of the point breaks promotion. It is only 2 hour away from home. I didn't really expect too much from a Holiday Inn but did encounter a few problems:

Problems 1: A hotel staff knocked at our room door in the afternoon while me and my husband were both taking a nap, even though we put the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign on the door. Luckily the staff didn't just come into the room because we were both naked! Not sure what was going on, we didn't order anything or call any service. Then we called the front desk, no one answered the phone. Called a couple times later asking for manager and he was not at work. The front desk was just like a robot, didn't apologize or say anything about this incidence.

Problem 2: I asked the front desk where I can print something. He directed me to the third floor business center. So I went up there, but the printer didn't work! I called the front desk, again, no one answered the phone. I went down to the front desk and told him the printer is broken, he said okay, I can print for you here. Seriously? You had to send me to the broken printer while you can just print for me at the front desk, not to mention there were no customers at the front desk at that time, you were apparently not busy at all!

Overall, nice property but poor staff and service. Please hire another front desk staff and where is the manager?

Read More
Read Less

food

By

September 02, 2017

club

food and service was great staff friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

September 02, 2017

club

This was the best experience ever. From the happy and helpful employees to the great room and affordability. Thank you so much and I can't wait for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

FXR of California Bike Show

By

August 30, 2017

club

Thank you for making me feel secure about my motorcycles. Overall great weekend

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Rancho Cordova Holiday Inn

By

August 30, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean accommodation. Hotel staff very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

August 25, 2017

Service poor. Staff very unfriendly. No towels in the room . The one good thing was the bed .

Read More
Read Less