Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 335 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel stay is very friendly and professional and greeted me with a smile. The pillows and bed are the BEST I ever slept on in a hotel. The room was very clean and well kept up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear TravelsTooMuch92, You just made our entire week so much better! For sure, we love hearing back that your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova was a completely wonderful travel experience. And guessing by your email name, you travel a lot! All bantering aside, really, it's great to know that you had an excellent night's sleep (a lot of guests comment on how much they love our pillows and beds) and that our super friendly staff also held true to and exemplified the Holiday Inn reputation for making you feel right at home. Thank you for the very kind words, and come back soon for another visit. Very kindly, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房价够大,洗衣服务很好

By

July 27, 2016

club

干净舒适,洗衣服务好。电视台少了些。酒店停车位足够,酒店的建筑一般,有vendor machine挺方便,给客人的洗发水和肥皂质量差了一点

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Sdivani, Regrettably, I am unable to reply for lack of understanding your comments but hope that you had an enjoyable stay. If we can ever assist you during your stay, please let us know. Very cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova Great

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, all amenities one would hope for, Clean quiet and comfortable. Stay here often and great value and elegantly furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Lindros8813 in Campbell, CA -- Thank you for the wonderful kudos and kind comments; I'll be sure to share them with our staff. As a frequent guest with us, you surely are well qualified to gauge and experience the consistent high quality, friendliness, cleanliness, comfort, and overall positive travel lodging experience at the Holiday Inn Ranchco Cordova. We know you're always busy and still encourage you to take a few minutes to enjoy some of our many amenities -- you deserve them! See you again soon. And please say hello when you check in next time so that we can get to know you better. Be well and travel safely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

We were greeted by manager Jeff upon arrival and whenever we saw him during our stay he always asked if everything was OK. The staff in all areas of the hotel were very courteous and friendly. The restaurant was quaint with an outstanding breakfast.
I highly recomend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Aussie Baseballers, It was so refreshing to have you visit and for us to have had the opportunity to be your home-really far away-from home during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova as we hosted the baseball camp participants. Thank you very much for your many kind words and for reciprocating with an equally cheery attitude -- future baseball champions in the making. You guys are the best! Despite your busy schedule, I hope you were able to enjoy the pool a bit, maybe run a few laps on the exercise room treadmills, and just take in a few quiet moments around the patio fountain. We hope to see you again next year. Until then, cheers, mate!
Read More
Read Less

Building works well with habitat

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed there several times, each time gets better as I learn area, very friendly stall

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Esteemed Guest, It's a distinct pleasure to hear from you following your latest stay with us, and we welcome the opportunity to get to know you better. If we can assist you in any way to explore the local area, offer dining suggestions, or just chat about what might of local interest, please let us know. Our staff are always accommodating and truly interested to help you learn more of what the area and region have to offer. Please say hello the next time you visit so we can get to know you better also. Warmly,
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good stay, friendly staff, free 2 drinks at happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Highly Valued Silver Dollar Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova with us. It's of course great to know the you were welcomed in true Holiday Inn style and found the courtesy beverages a memorable part of your visit. We hope that you also enjoyed some of our other many fine amenities in both the guest rooms and throughout the hotel to further highlight your time with us: the pool, redwood sauna, outdoor Jacuzzi, exercise room, business center, complimentary Wifi and daily newspaper, and the a la carte breakfast and dinner selections and Starbucks cafe. Just a few goodies to take advantage of on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.. Kindest regards,
Read More
Read Less

overall great expierence

By

July 17, 2016

club

was a very nice area, clean and comfortable. easy access to the freeway. quiet area, no night traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 16, 2016

I hope Crystal is scheduled for duty when you call or when you plan on visiting!
She works extremely hard to provide excellent service for your stay and that your hotel needs are met-and always with a pleasant smile!
As a spire elite member I travel extensively all over California and Nevada, and she is the absolute best at guest services that I have met in all my travels.
May your stay be pleasant in Rancho Cordova!

Read More
Read Less

Hate this survey

By

July 06, 2016

club

The air conditioning unit in guest room number 204 was malfunctioning causing the room to be very warm resulting in an unpleasant lodging experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Valued Houston Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Our goal is to provide you and all guests with a positive, relaxing, and restful guest room, lodging environment, and travel experience. Establishing a comfortable temperature inside your guest room certainly plays an important part in your satisfaction, so your survey feedback is of paramount concern to us. Upon learning of your disappointment, I immediately investigated room 204 personally with our lead maintenance person, who knows the equipment in depth having gained extensive knowledge in more than 10 years with the hotel. The a/c unit in that room is in fact functioning correctly and cooling as it should. At no discredit to yourself, sometimes the operation of the air conditioners might be caused by an incorrect setting or other reason that can often be readily adjusted. In such cases, and whenever your comfort is adversely affected, we very much encourage you to contact the front desk so that we may assist you to obtain an optimal room temperature to suit your preference. It is our sincere hope that you were able to enjoy the many fine amenities at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova while staying with us and invite you to return again soon. Very cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Beds felt great, air conditioner worked well, clean room. No coffee available (except little machine in room) the Starbucks did not open until 6. Would have been nice to have a carafe out in the lobby for those of us who had to be out by 5 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear TP06 in Southern California, Thank you very much for letting us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. We appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you had a restful and pleasant visit. Hopefully, you were able to enjoy some of our many fine amenities as well as dinner in our Venetian Court restaurant and lounge. For future visits, please let us know if you have early morning departures from the hotel for your event, and we will review options to provide coffee prior to regular restaurant hours. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you happy travels. Kindest regards, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grreeat Place, Better People

By

June 30, 2016

This Place is always so nice, I feel like I coming home, great rooms always very clean, cool A/C works GREAT !
good bath, excellent beds, linens, pillows. good carpets, nice tv.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear A. Corona, It's always truly wonderful to hear from local people who choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova -- thank you! As a "local", we love to welcome you and to know that you discovered that we're a top notch getaway at very affordable prices -- and to provide you with the quality accommodations, amenities, friendliness and surroundings that Holiday Inn is well-recognized for and that our staff value in providing to our guests. We hope that you also enjoyed the pool, the patio and fountain for breakfast or an evening social setting with friends and family, the lounge or the exercise room -- it's all here for you. Please come back and visit again soon. Warmly, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

June 23, 2016

Nice comfortable king size bed, variety of pillows and plush towels made me happy! This hotel is clean and updated. The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello to the "Original Tsunamimomi" -- You have definitely won the most unique name -- that we'll be sure to remember on your next visit. Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay and confirming what many guests love about the Holiday Inn Rancho: comfortable beds to soothe you, pillows to launch you into dream world, and towels to pamper yourself a little. It's all Holiday Inn standard and we enjoy providing it for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. You'll get to have even more pleasant surprises. Cordially, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less