Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Best ever stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Following hockey teams for years this had to be the best stay ever. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 18, 2017

club

Excellent location to visit area from Badlands to Deadwood to Custer State Park!

Read More
Read Less

Okay visit

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel is little pricey and does not offer complimentary breakfast. The staff are nice but everything is very expensive in my opinion

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. The first room that we got smelled like someone had been smoking it. Asked for a different room and was accommodated accordingly. Beds were comfy and room was clean. Breakfast was nice and complementary, except we had to tip the waiter.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean. Great front desk staff. Did not utilize the hotel restaurant or bar, but would like to at my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

First there, last to get our room

By

June 12, 2017

We were one of the first among a bunch of us all staying there to arrive. Our room was not ready for almost two hours after the others, and we only had one bed! We waited two and a half hours for our room when I had called the day before and asked if getting into the room about noon would be okay. I was assured it would be ready. Not to mention one elevator down, and they were horribly slow.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was amazing and willing to work with us.

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and had everything you need right in the hotel. We did have issues with the internet and was not happy with that at all. Even with the password we were unable to stay connected on the internet. Housekeeping was amazing and was wonderful with restocking what we needed for the following day without us asking it anything.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel is pet friendly. Pool was fun for the kids and the hot tub was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as expected

By

June 07, 2017

club

Could be better. Not as good as I had thought. Rooms weren't the best and staff was not very helpful. We requested a room away from elevator, but they didn't oblige and placed us right next to one. The flush in the room didn't work and they also tried to overbill for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the beds were comfortable which is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

A good option with a great location

By

June 01, 2017

club

Every staff member that we encountered was pleasent. The food was great and the room size was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overall reasonable value given the time of year

By

May 31, 2017

Front desk was very courteous and helpful, room was comfortable. No issues over the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less