Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 848 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent service, comfortable, spacious,

By

26 mayo 2017

club

The staff at the Rushmore Plaza are all inclusively incredible. Our room was large, comfortable and very clean. The Mother's Day Brunch was huge and delicious. I wish all motel stays were as pleasurable as this one was!

Read More
Read Less

Saved this mom

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I accidentally reserved the wrong date for my little girl's birthday party. When we showed up they were quick to get us in and settled. They sure saved me from disappointing my 10 year old!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Expectations

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Being retired allows us to be able to take 6-8 a week driving trip each year to visit family and see different parts of the country. Hotel stops are important to us. We look for value first ,followed by clean facilities . There is an added plus of having a dining facility at the hotel so we do not have to drive somewhere else for dinner. It is nice to be able to have a drink and a relaxing dinner and then be able to walk back to the room. Last but not least, it feels good to have friendly staff. This hotel staff was great in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

21 mayo 2017

This was an overnight stay for our family vacation. Easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and very quiet. We enjoyed the hotel restaurant for our evening meal and were impressed with the quality of our food. We would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

21 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Rushmore Plaza. The hotel was very nice. It was clean and comfortable,
The front staff was very nice. I had to have my IGH number added with no problems. Another IGH property we stayed at recently said they could not add it to my reservation so I was happy this property could..
The room was large and well lit. Very comfortable bed. We did not have the room cleaned while there. The option to have it cleaned or not was nice.
The restaurant was nice. The food was really good and there were plenty of options. The bar area was also nice.
There are a few slot machines in the hotel as well. My husband also liked that.
The only issue we had was a strange noise in the room, sort of like a pump running all time. It was not loud but it was constant. We never reported it as it did not keep us awake,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 mayo 2017

Located near downtown and near other attractions. I can tell it has been updated with great rooms and great service. Comfortable beds, clean and restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We were aided in our arrival and assisted in many numerous activities. I would support advising others who would be interested in staying. The accommodations and the service would make any trip a pleasant adventure. I came to complete a military funeral service for a relative. We met many of the other relatives who were here at the hotel for the funeral service.

Read More
Read Less

May 2018

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, microwave and refrigerator are a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable foo

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very friendly. We were upgraded to a king suite that was very spacious. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

14 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel. Convenient to food and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 mayo 2017

The brunch was unmatched! The staff and service was excellent! They greeted us each time we left and entered the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations. Many restaurants and activities nearby.

Read More
Read Less