Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 888 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Rapid City at its best

By

July 23, 2017

This property is well maintained and the location is perfect if you want to be near the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Rspid City

By

July 19, 2017

club

Best staff, best rooms, best breakfast , great rate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This property is an excellent choice for visiting the National parks because of it's easy access to the interstate and reasonable drive time to Rushmore, Badlands and even Deadwood. Prices, quality of accommodations, and hotel amenities make this Holiday Inn a very good tourist value. Everything we needed and more than we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very clean and good staff. Very good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Miscellaneous

By

July 17, 2017

Wish there was a way to make the fan louder for white noise in the room

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property since it was built. We have known most of the staff throughout the years. They are all friendly, polite, and helpful at every level.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was in Rapid for my 40th reunion, so my family and I spent the majority of 48 hours in the hotel. The reunion accommodations were amazing - the rooms were perfect for our large, boisterous group. The food was good, and our bartenders serving our functions were fantastic. The only hiccup was the food was taken away way too early, but was brought back out on request. The hotel bar was way understaffed - I waited over 5 minutes just to get a beer and ended up walking away. We did not even get waited on Saturday morning at the restaurant, just got our own food and had to ask for coffee and juice. We never even got a bill so left our free coupons on the table. Sunday morning breakfast the service was excellent. The rooms were clean, and very accessible for a wheelchair. The hotel is just beautiful - but seemed a little pricey...

Read More
Read Less

it was good stay except the check-out

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel for 3 night with my family. Hotel location, room and others were really great. But there was one which was my final bill. There was one charged from the hotel restaurant which we didn't know because we didn't use it at all. when I explained this to the frond desk, Female manager, Tiwana(?), she acted like I am lying and she took the receipt from the office. They looked and found out that someone wrote my room number on their bill. I was surprised that the restaurant didn't check the room number with the guest name. When I asked this to her, she just said " okay sorry" with a impolite attitude. Anyway, everything was great with this hotel except her.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable and the meeting rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hot tub was far too hot. We were told there was an outdoor pool. They did allow us to check out early without any penalty. We paid extra for the breakfast coupons. We were not told we needed to take them to the breakfast area nor were we given the tickets. When we went for breakfast we were told by the lady that we needed them and after words she kind of chewed us out for the inconvenience she suffered because she had to go and get them from the front deals and told us that we needed to get them for the next day so she didn't have to do it again. Kind of put a small damper on our first morning there.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 08, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My Rapidcity experience

By

July 08, 2017

I had a very good experience at this hotel. The staffs were courteous and friendly. The quality of food at the restaurant was excellent. The room was clean. The transparent elevator was also a beautiful experience. I sure recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less