Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 560 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Gewohnte IHG Qualität

By

May 23, 2017

club

Alles wie es sein soll beiIHG, gut geschlafen, komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Für einen Kurztrip nach Düsseldorf zu empfehlen.
Schöne Zimmer und gutes Frühstück.
Leider keine ÖPNV Anbindung.

Read More
Read Less

Overall felling is good

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overall felling is good................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Positiver Aufenthalt

By

May 20, 2017

club

angenehmer Aufenthalt keine besonderen Vorkommnisse, freundliches u hilfsbereites Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy justito

By

May 20, 2017

Hotel muy justito para su precio.
Habitaciones antiguas, armario roto, mal servicio de atención al cliente.
No repetiré ni lo recomendaré.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff attitude

By

May 16, 2017

The check-in staff had very poor attitude towards me as a guest.. I wasgiven the wrong RFID card/key and the staff was not friendly. The room was average(ly) clean. The bathroom was littered with ladies' hair and the toilet had brown deposits which I found digusting. The bathroom door was peeling its veneer This was then told to the reception staff during check-out who merely said that the next time I should complain on the very first day day of the stay, but did not offer any apologies for the shabby state of the bathroom. Was she expecting me to come back? i did not get a feeling that I was in a Holiday Inn establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel Nähe Flughafen

By

May 09, 2017

club

Gut gelegenes Hotel zum stressfreien Vorabend Check-Inn, problemloser Shuttle Service.
Gebäude schon in die Jahre gekommen, der mäßige äußere Eindruck täuscht, die Zimmer sind renoviert und völlig ok.
Frühstück und Abendessen sind top.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Geschäftshotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

Prima Service, jedoch sollte mann beim Checkout etwas mehr Zeit einplanen, sollte das Hotel mit vielen Gästen belegt sein. Frühstück gut aber könnte mehr qualitatives Gebäck als Service enthalten. Insgesamt gute Leistung...besser als der Wettbewerb den ich vor Ort gebucht habe!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights over the bank holiday. Staff very friendly and allowed us to check in early. Room was larger then expected. Bed very comfortable. Small bar fridge was a welcome addition to keep cold drink and water cold. Complimentary toiletries very good. The complementary bath robes were a nice touch. Breakfast was very good with a wide range of hot and cold food. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabler Aufenthalt in Ratingen

By

May 03, 2017

club

Die Woche, die ich im Holiday Inn Ratingen verbracht habe, war für meine persönlichen und geschäftlichen Aktivitäten optimal.
Die Zimmer sind gross, gemütlich und haben ausreichend Steckdosen im Schreibtischbereich.
Die Betten sind breit und haben mir persönlich einen guten Schlaf beschert.
Das Personal ist freundlich, hilfreich und kompetent.
Die Lage des Hotels zu Flughafen, Bahnhof und meinem Arbeitsort ist optimal.
Ich habe sehr gerne im Holiday Inn Ratingen gewohnt und werde, wenn ausserhalb der Messezeiten wieder Zimmer frei sind, wieder dort einkehren.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Anbindng zum Flughafen

By

May 02, 2017

club

Schönes großes Zimmer. Und trotz Flughafennähe nicht laut.

Read More
Read Less

Zu lautes Zimmer

By

April 29, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war leider viel zu laut. Die Matratze auch etwas sehr weich. Das personal etc. war sehr freundlich. Aber wenn man nicht schlafen kann....

Read More
Read Less