Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 509 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Poor service and quality

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel is looking old and in need of renovation, on check in we were told the bar is closed and if we needed a drink to go to the restaurant.
I aaked the receptionist if I would be given a room upgrade as a spire member which she didn't even acknowledge and the room wasn't upgraded.
The room wasn't the best and not very clean.
I stay at lots of IHG hotels and this is one of the worst I have been too for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

HI Ratingen

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

There is a big issue at the DUS airport. No signs for courtesy buses. I had to go to information desk where they called the shuttle.
This is a critisism of the airport not the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent way to Park and Fly

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Dusseldorf Airport because they offered a reasonable package where we could park our vehicle at the hotel and have access to their Airport Shuttle. The shuttle was timely and efficient both for our departure and arrival. The first shuttle for the airport departs at 0420 and the breakfast that is included in the package begins at 0400, which is really nice and thoughtful. Overall this was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and close to major highways. Short trip to Duesseldorf and Ratingen are possible. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

good front desk help

By

February 15, 2017

helpful front desk clerk. Helped me book a train.

Read More
Read Less

In der Regel gutes Hotel teilweise schlechtere Zimmer

By

February 14, 2017

In der Regel gutes Hotel teilweise schlechtere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Seminaraufenthalt

By

February 13, 2017

club

Serviceteam beim Seminar und die Bewirtung und die vielfalt und qualität der Speisen war hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

optimale Lage zum Flughafen.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Flughafen Shuttle und Parkmöglichkeiten sind optimal für den Urlaubsbeginn

Read More
Read Less

Qualité de l'Accueil Client absolument minable

By

February 04, 2017

Le personnel de d'accueil avait une attitude extrêmement austère, indifférente et non souriante. Expérience très désagréable.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

Warm welcome and comfortable. The breakfast was presented well in a relaxed atmosphere.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay. It is comforting and heartwarming to hear you enjoyed our room accommodation. Our simple amenities is what makes us great and I am glad we delivered that effectively. Moreover, I am elated to read that you appreciated the breakfast that you experienced during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We are pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review. I hope that you choose to come and visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sleep and park

By

January 27, 2017

club

Ideal für Schlafen und Parken bei Ferienflug ab Düsseldorf.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 22, 2017

Hotel is fine and well located near airport but if your room is in second floor there is no lift for your baggage

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear M Zia! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are very happy, that you had a good stay with us. Please come back soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less