Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean

By

March 28, 2017

club

Room was clean and safe, will ask for top floor next time only due to someone who wouldnt tell their child to go to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer sevice

By

March 28, 2017

club

The entire staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Redding Holiday Inn

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Except for the fact that the coffee shop in the front of the hotel is no longer open, but the neon sign is still lit up everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

March 24, 2017

Staff is very friendly. Comfortable beds and very quiet room allowed me a great night sleep! I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

You have better options in Redding

By

March 23, 2017

club

You have better options in Redding. This hotel is run down, dirty and completely overpriced. I had a terrible experience with the waitress and breakfast who was neglectful and non-responsive despite the dining room being empty.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

In for just 1 night. Clean and quite room. out early next morning with no trouble. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Happy anniversary

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was all good other than I had to chase off a robber

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent experience... Recommend you stay here if you are in Redding for business. Close to I-5. Places to eat are close.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

The exercise room was under repair, as well as the pool and spa. The sheets smelled funny, and the ice machine on my floor was not working. And they did not have complimentary breakfast I was used to. - Probably won't go back to the Redding, Calif. Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Redding Business Travel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Check in process was slow and inefficient. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet (probably due to low occupancy that night). Bath was clean. Was told breakfast was included when reservation was made but it was not. The workout room was fair at best with very few old, lower-end pieces of aerobic machines, one which was out of commission. I'd likely try another place if I stayed in Redding again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The Hilltop Holiday in Redding has everything for the business traveler. I was able to spread out after my breakfast and have a meeting with a witness in the restaurant after my meal. It was very comfortable and a perfect meeting place.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service and rooms were nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

Good customer service and the rooms are very clean and the property is very clean

Read More
Read Less