Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 430 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

50th High School Reunion

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great time...The hotel accommodations made the reunion a grand event with a hassle free check-in and a nice room to rest in after party was over..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Bob.W Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I is always great to hear when our guest has had a great stay. We are always pleased when our guest has had no hassles as well as a grand time. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Redding California
Read More
Read Less

This is not the Holiday Inn I remember

By

September 27, 2016

club

I travel a lot, and I like to stay in Holiday Inn Express. I didn't know the difference between the Holiday Inn and Express until I stayed in the one in Redding. This hotel is so old. Most items in the room are aged. I think it's about time to change the old carpets. I didn't enjoy the smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great service, room - not so much

By

September 26, 2016

Nice hotel
Staff friendly and efficient
Dining in the hotel, quick, good and friendly
Hotel pillows - one kind and didn't work for me
Room carpet was torn in two places
I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Scott88888, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center do appreciate our guest feedback. I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly and efficient. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

BAD ROOM

By

September 25, 2016

Very DISAPPOINTING, ROOM WAS SUB PAR, TABLE LAMPS DID NOT WORK, EMPLOYEES DID NOT RESPOND TO OUR REQUESTS

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Mr Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize or any inconvenience that you may have had while you stayed here with us. I am sorry to hear that your request was not responded to. I do hope that you accept our apologies and give us another chance to show you the level of customer service that our staff can provide. We hope to see you the next time you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

By

September 25, 2016

Clean, quiet, and comfortable stay. Property appears freshly updated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Great location. Mattress was a little hard, but that's the only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.. We are glad to hear that you thought we have a great hotel and that our staff was friendly. We do strive for great customer service. We do hope the next time that you are in Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

room key issues

By

September 19, 2016

club

terrible stay , we will never stay at this hotel ever again because mainly of the issues we had with our room keys and the lack of response to it

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear bigman12 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for any inconvenience you my have had during your stay. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center do strive to have great customer service. We hope that the next time you are in Redding California that you choose to give us another try. Thank You..
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

September 09, 2016

The property was clean upon arrival and the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and had an option of pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you received great service and our staff was friendly. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you visit Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

August 30, 2016

Great Staff! Great Service! Great Hotel! Great City!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention center strive for great customer service. Hope to see you the next time you are here in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Zero points???

By

August 30, 2016

How can I stay here, like I stay at every other Holiday Inn, and get zero points as a non qualified stay? I would like a response.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear bert1234 I apologize for any misunderstanding that you may have had in regards to not receiving points for your stay. I have personally called IHG and made sure that you did received your points. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a IHG rewards member and hope to see you next time when you are here in Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Online reservation and staff during stay was excellent

By

August 29, 2016

club

I was very impressed with my non-smoking room. It was fresh and free from all allergens. I appreciated all of the measures they took to make me feel safe while there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear PB25986 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciated all of our feed back that we get from our guests. Your review was very kind. Hope you choose to stay with us the next time you visit Redding California.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great pillows

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel lobby was very clean and I was greeted as I walked in. The staff was very attentive to what I needed. It was very easy to check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Shoney99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear our staff was attentive to your needs. We here at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center take great pride in our customer service. We do hope that the next time you come to Redding California that you choose to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less