Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 286 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

qualité de l'accueil

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Qualité de l'accueil hôtel et restaurant
bon rapport qualité prix
carte restaurant de qualité

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 22, 2017

Muchas gracias por el servicio es recomendable.
Esta muy centrico y accesible

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

March 17, 2017

club

Zimmer war Klasse. Lage sehr gut. Auch sicheres Parken ist vorhanden.
Badezimmer könnte besser sein, aber das ist Klagen auf hohem Niveau

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in Reims

By

March 12, 2017

On a recent business trip we were all booked into the Holiday Inn Reims City Centre. The hotel is in a great location, the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The public areas are modern, bright and welcoming. The restaurant and food offering is excellent. I will be making numerous trips to Reims over the coming months and would not hesitate to stay at the Holiday Inn again; nor would I hesitate to book clients into this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner au dernier étage

By

March 02, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, chambre spacieuse et propre, drap doux, silence malgré centre ville. Très bien placé.

Read More
Read Less

Shame about the building work!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Really nice hotel in a great location but the renovation work spoilt the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear MCS1880, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Séjour reims

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Problème de bruit dans chambre initiale; Efficacité du personnel qui m'a propose une nouvelle chambre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Chers A et F, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Good value in the city of Reims

By

February 19, 2017

club

Modern hotel in the middle of Reims. Close to the Champagne houses in Reims. Just ask for a quiet room, air condition and ventilation units are quite noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear canvazz, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Avoid Room 608

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Reception staff very pleasant but minimal responses and offered nothing above the usual 'breakfast is from 7:00 to 10:30' information. Extremely limited menu for the hotel restaurant, so we went out to eat and found lots of places close to the hotel. Breakfast offered oranges to squeeze for juice (wonderful) and a fair hot and cold buffet. Very pleasant outlook over Reims. You could not really see the cathedral from our room, so avoid Room 608. The others are on the right side of the building to get a good view, especially floor 6. Unfortunately, our room had a noisy fan that kept us awake all night. Note: the hotel website says only small cars can fit in their car park but it was full of huge 4WDs, which made getting access to our car difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Blue, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Week end confortable à Reims

By

February 17, 2017

club

chambre confortable et calme, petit déjeuner copieux, personnel attentif.Emplacement au coeur de la ville. Un havre de paix.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Cher Mack68, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Одна ночь в Реймсе

By

February 13, 2017

Отличный вариант размещения для семьи 2 взрослых и 2 детей, просторный suite, wifi, в самом центре Реймса.Парковка для небольших машин.Завтрак приличный, в следующую поездку в Реймс остановимся здесь снова.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
дорогой Наталия, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Мэри
Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent restaurant. Convenient for the motorway

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good city centre holes but close to the motorway and with good secure parking. We used it on route from England to our holiday home in the alps for a skiing holiday. And will do so again. I would also use it for a city break in Reims,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Roy78, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn and thank you for your loyalty. It was a pleasure to have the two of you staying with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for your requirements. I very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and wish you a great stay in Dijon and to lovely Alpes. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less