Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 327 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

week end loisir

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Très bon séjour, le restaurant sur le toit avec vue sur Reims fait toute la différence !

Read More
Read Less

Surprising stay

By

17. Juli 2017

Arrived and was pleasantly surprised with the location and hotel atmosphere friendly and welcoming staff it was a pleasure to check in

Read More
Read Less

Easy Walk to Cathedral - Very Weak Internet Service

By

12. Juli 2017

Recognized as Platinum Rewards member on check-in. Very courteous front desk staff. Had to park on street in front of hotel. Limited interior parking places inside property. Great room lighting, plenty of electrical outlets to charge devices. Clean and fresh look, nice décor. Nice furniture and carpeting. Easy access to walk around the city. Nice amenities. Slow elevator and is somewhat small. Very poor internet conductivity. Was only able to utilize one device in room and even then was "bumped off" the router on a number of occasions. A bit pricy for what one gets in return.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

12. Juli 2017

9 von 10 Punkten! Bin gerne in einem Holiday Inn (Express). Gewohnte Qualität...

Read More
Read Less

Sejour

By

12. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Très bon service, très bonne chambre. Excellent séjour

Read More
Read Less

Hoher Komfort

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Tolles Gesamtpaket, sehr sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

très bon souvenir !

By

01. Juli 2017

A part le parking où j'ai eu des difficultés parce que trop exigu, je n'ai rien à reprocher à cet hôtel choisi surtout pour sa situation en centre-ville, permettant de se déplacer à pieds

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27. Juni 2017

Great location for Reims. Breakfast was excellent, well laid out and plentiful. Guest areas were clean, tidy, rooms well quite well lit but; I have stayed there twice and not only was there no mirror on or by the dresser, but where there was a mirror, there was no socket, so could not plug in and use my hair straighteners. A lovely stay all in all though and would stay again, just bring my own self standing mirror!

Read More
Read Less

An excellent short stay

By

13. Juni 2017

A lovely site and city. Plan to return soon! A real treat to get a proper room upgrade

Read More
Read Less

An excelent overnight stay

By

11. Juni 2017

We stayed on the way to the south and loved both the hotel and the city and have vowed to return. A lovely upgrade and welcome drinks. Restaurant/bar has great panorama of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Our second stay here.
We did not use the bar or dinning facilities this time but our stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay close to champagne region

By

08. Juni 2017

The hotel is fine and the rooms are very well appointed. The service is pretty good although we only had breakfast there. Parking can be tight but the front desk are flexible in helping out which is great.
Sunday has no food or bar service but there are plenty of places within a short distance to cater for most tastes.
Overall good experience. Does what it says on the packet!!

Read More
Read Less