Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 422 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great for Richardson biz

By

Mayıs 22, 2017

Works well when travelling for biz in Richardson. Stay there for value and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

Mayıs 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is excellent! The room condition was dirty and simple stuff missing or not working (no blow dryer, air conditioner did not cool properly)

Read More
Read Less

Most stiff beds in town

By

Mayıs 14, 2017

club

I was unable to get one good nights sleep. However the room was pitch dark when shade pulled. TV was difficult to change channels.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

Mayıs 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and had issues both times. The first time I had to wait an hour to check in. The second time, the room was not clean and I changed rooms 3 times (having to carry my luggage up and down all three time from the rooms to the front desk). Water pressure both times was extremely poor. The cost is extremely high for the value. I stay in many other Holiday Inn Express hotels that are nicer, cleaner for much less cost = better value.

I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Mayıs 10, 2017

club

This was actually the second time we stayed at this hotel. It is a great place. Clean with excellent staff. My only issue is breakfast. They charge $11 per person for less than you receive at one of their hotels with free breakfast. If I hadn't gotten the coupon when booking I wouldn't have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing Reservations - Spotty Room Conditions

By

Mayıs 08, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations which results in a lot of contractors walking around. Doors open everywhere to allow them access. Does not add to a feeling of comfort and safety. Room conditions were extremely poor.

In addition to water stains above the sink and "hair" on the bed linens, there was blood on the arm chair in the room. This should have been clearly evident to housekeeping. I initiated a room move as I could not stomach being in the room after the chair was swapped out. The room I was moved to smelled of smoke. I wanted to move to a different hotel but my group had made pre-arrangements with HI Richardson so I maintained the smoke room and counted the days until I could leave.

The staff is VERY friendly and the food at the buffet was good although the potatoes were always cold, even at 7am. The front desk, although wonderful and accommodating, could not make up for the failings I experienced during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay and good location

By

Mayıs 04, 2017

Decent stay and good location. Very modernized in lobby and rooms. Bathrooms little smaller than anticapated but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Dallas

By

Mayıs 03, 2017

Hotel is always a pleasure to stay when I am in town. Staff always remembers me when I walk in and there is plenty of good dining in the area if you chose not to dine in the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

Mayıs 01, 2017

I travel several times a year for business. The staff at this hotel topped any hotel I have stayed at. They made my week there enjoyable. They would say hello when I entered, they used my name, and they always asked if there was something they could do for me. The hotel was clean and bright. The room was comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

Nisan 30, 2017

The staff are always great, every time we stay here. I'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

Nisan 28, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Clean comfortable room
Well maintained property

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN HAS TO OFFER!!!

By

Nisan 25, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, but the rooms where small and no suites available because of construction. Someone left a large brown gift (it was either an adult or Bigfoot judging by the size of the chocolate mound) in the floor in the pool area restroom and tracked it around the pool area so kids did not go swimming.

Read More
Read Less