Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 410 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    41

Holiday Inn

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great Staff and dining. Room bed is comfortable a little noise from freeway. Would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Richardson

By

April 22, 2017

Great location, closed to metro but away from major traffic. Nice area to shop. My stay was great but the beds were smaller than we anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Richardson

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good customer service. The work that was done in the bathroom was sloppy

Read More
Read Less

Was good

By

April 19, 2017

Walked in and got one of the last rooms they had available. Big cheerleading conference at the hotel for the weekend. Room was nice. The next morning about 6am there was a delivery truck next door that woke me up. This would be my biggest complaint. The parking lot seemed small. The back of the hotel wasn't well lit. There was some construction going on on one of the floors. I only ended up there because I was looking for the ice machine.

Staff was super friendly and accommodating for me just walking in off the street. Rooms are updated.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel is OK, if there is need to stay in the area and everything else is booked, the location is quite accessible to the nearby business centers and roadways.
If you don't like to walk barefoot, bring your own slippers BYOS, the carpe (at least in my room) was not clean enough to be barefoot. Pillows were lumpy and don't rely on the TV channel guide, unless they edit the errors, channel on the TV and the card do not quite match after the channel 50. If small details like these don't bother you, it's a fine place for a one/two nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I frequent this location and every time I'm here it's like a home away from home, between the friendly staff and excellent service, it's wonderful. The one thing that does take it up a notch is Maggie, she's simply wonderful. She genuinely cares about everyone that walks in the door.

Read More
Read Less

great service, dinner was excellent

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous and friendly. We ate dinner after traveling in and were presently surprised, it was excellent. Try the salmon, it is fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms/quite a/c

By

April 13, 2017

club

room was clean air conditioner was quite and cold,shower head had several massage adjustments,,plenty parking,and access doors from side parking lot,down stairs inter net access ,easy access to highway on ramp etc...

Read More
Read Less

Great service with clean rooms

By

April 11, 2017

club

Wonderful people, excellent customer service. Easiest check in and out ever. Will stay again next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud road noise. Windows even had RTV to help seal.

By

April 10, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel due to the road noise from 75 highway. Staff apologized but nothing changed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed being close to home but was able to get away and be with my spouse.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here if i go to Dallas !

By

April 06, 2017

club

The hotel looks new and clean, the staffs were nice (but I believe the indian guy is the owner, however, I do not like the way he looks at the customers) Overall, the hotel is great / nice room / very clean / Pool and gym are nice. Recommended !

Read More
Read Less