Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 363 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

No pool

By

January 20, 2017

club

They had no pool for my kids to use but the manager Robert called another property to see if we can use there indoor pool now that's above and beyond great service thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, extremely noisy air conditioners/ heaters

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is all very friendly but I could not sleep well due to the excessively loud heater in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you liked your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay the A/C issue has been taken care of . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

January 15, 2017

This business trip include buffet breakfast. Although I don't eat in the morning, I ordered lemon for my water. I got 3 rotten lemon wedges. They didn't even bother to cut the brown part off.
When a friend ordered pancakes, instead of hot, fresh, cooked to order pancakes, she received two microwaveable/frozen pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy at New Years

By

January 11, 2017

club

First floor was noisy 1am-530am. Housekeeping didn't make up our room one day, the next day not all the guest toiletries were supplied (make up remover towelette).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and i would look into this never happening again
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

When I arrived, the front desk clerk greeted me cordially and enthusiastically. I had forgotten to bring my state tax exemption certificate and later that night, she slipped a blank one under my door. The rooms were extremely clean and quite. I travel quite frequently and had forgotten how comfortable Holiday Inns really were. I'd highly recommend this particular location if you happen to be visiting this particular area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

The accommodations were fine, only issue was the bug in my soda during breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Richardson Tx. We are glad to see that you did enjoy your stay and I'm terribly sorry of what was found in your soda at breakfast.that is NOT or way of service.I will look into it Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Richardson.
Read More
Read Less

Too Much Missing

By

January 02, 2017

club

This visit cause me to take to heart the few critical reviews over the most complimentary ones in the future. This hotel should be closed down until it's remodeling is completed. The room was not properly furnished, no luggage stand nor comfortable chairs. The elevators operated poorly. Both elevators stopped working as we were leaving, we had to hustle threw the back freight elevators to get out of there.
I noticed some reviews made months before our stay was still the same.
Those reviews about the desk staff being friendly and beds comfortable was correct. Don't call the Hotel manager if you don't want your feelings hurt. Seem he only want unearned compliments

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am sorry you had problems during your stay. The elevator being out of order on top of an issue with your room can dampen your satisfaction with our property. We are glad the staff was able to help The issues you experienced are not common to our property and we hope you will stay with us on your next trip to Richardson
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Until The Last Night...

By

January 02, 2017

My four day stay was really wonderful until the very last night. The front desk checked in a birthday party next door to my room. There were people coming and going all evening long and so much noise that there was no way anyone could rest let alone sleep. The first call to the front desk did nothing to get the noise to stop. The birthday party was so loud, slamming doors and banging the beds up against the wall making even more of a rackett. After the doors slamming for the umpteenth time I went to the front desk to get the situation taken care of. The front desk clerks answer was to move me to a different room after I have been there for four days. I think she got the answer wrong, EVICT the birthday party and the noise. If you want to have a party at a hotel rent a banquet room, otherwise go to a bar or restaurant. The next morning I followed up about the situation before check out, the morning clerk had been informed of the problem but it was clear had no training on how to handle it. She apologized and gave me 500 points and tried to offer me a free breakfast. I appreciate the gesture, but the staff needs to be trained on how to handle these situations and be able to determine a fair compromise for the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Richardson TX, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. There are many options for you when choosing a hotel and we are honored you chose us. Please rest assured your issues have been addressed. Please feel free to call me directly when you are back in town and I will personally verify everything is right with your stay if you will give us another chance .
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows and great service.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Very clean all around. The bed and pillows were very confortable. The breakfast was excellent. The personnel were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

December 09, 2016

The internet works very sporatically, most of the time I do not even try and use it

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us sorry to here that the internet was not up to your liking we will take this in and fix it
Read More
Read Less

Loved Maggie

By

December 03, 2016

Maggie at the front desk was terrific. I enjoyed seeing her smiling face and professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that everything with your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

November 28, 2016

club

Nice Motel very clean The updated work and improvements are coming along nicely.

Read More
Read Less