Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 353 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Loved Maggie

By

December 03, 2016

Maggie at the front desk was terrific. I enjoyed seeing her smiling face and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

November 28, 2016

club

Nice Motel very clean The updated work and improvements are coming along nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Design and Comfortable Stay

By

November 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn surprised me during my stay at Dallas-Richardson with their updated designs and beautiful lighting. The dining area was well occupied and nice, the manager was available at the front desk and very attentive with other employees, and the room was perfect and well stocked. Thank you Holiday-Inn for making my business trips a little more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that everything with your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we love to hear positive feedback from our guests. We do hope to see you on your next visit to Richardson
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel with a facelift

By

November 16, 2016

club

This is not one of the better stays I've had at Holiday Inns. They have clearly done a renovation on a really old hotel and it shows. The lobby is vast, but the ceiling is claustrophobically low. The elevator is in poor shape. The room decor looks ok, but it just feels like this hotel should have been torn down and started over. 3/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about your experience. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel , Your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 15, 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Every question was responded to in a friendly, outgoing, and sincere appreciation. A smile before and after! Thank-you.

Only suggestion: Add grits and ice tea to your breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that everything with your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we love to hear positive feedback from our guests. We do hope to see you on your next visit to Richardson TX
Read More
Read Less

my stay at holiday inn

By

November 14, 2016

club

it was very nice. great price. very clean place.
i slept well

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy that you had a comfortable and nice visit with us. We do strive to provide each guest with service and amenities that they feel are a "10" and it is exciting when we are able to provide that to our guests. We do hope to see you again on your future visits to Richardson and again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn .
Read More
Read Less

In the End, Not worth it.

By

November 13, 2016

Started off bad and then I thought it was getting better, since I met with the Manager. This stay should have been better but in the end, it was not worth it. I chose this site due to the distance of our meeting area. I should have gone with a Crown Plaza or other IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about your experience. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel , Your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for a Nice Overnight Stay

By

November 10, 2016

Good Hotel for a nice stay if you are looking to get a good night's sleep.

Friendly Staff, Decent Food, and some nice clean rooms. The T.V's could be bigger but since I am not much of a Hotel T.V Watcher, I can give that a pass.

All, in All it is good to be in with the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy that you had a comfortable and nice visit with us. We do strive to provide each guest with service and amenities that they feel are a "10" and it is exciting when we are able to provide that to our guests. We do hope to see you again on your future visits to Richardson and again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and convenient for Bussines

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

This one of the best hotels I have stayed in for business and travel very convenient to downtown Dallas, Plano and Addison .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy that you had a comfortable and nice visit with us. We do strive to provide each guest with service and amenities that they feel are a "10" and it is exciting when we are able to provide that to our guests. We do hope to see you again on your future visits to Richardson and again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn .
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 01, 2016

The staff was wonderful and very helpful even though I complicated things! I believe my section of the hotel was under renovation so the plastic hanging outside my window was a little unusual. Overall, I was extremely pleased with my stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy that you had a comfortable and nice visit with us. We do strive to provide each guest with service and amenities that they feel are a "10" and it is exciting when we are able to provide that to our guests. We do hope to see you again on your future visits to Richardson and again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn .
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 31, 2016

I was very disappointed with our room. The sheets were scratchy, the tub did not drain well and the shower head almost fell off the wall. We had to attach the chain in the toilet for it to run and the toilet would keep running until you wiggled the lever. The décor was very modern and pretty but that was all that we can say.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about your experience. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel , Your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Staff

By

October 24, 2016

I would find a way to keep the food warmer. Food was good, just a little cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay in Richardson. We are excited that you had a great stay! We strive to provide excellent service to all of our guests at all times throughout each stay and we are thrilled that your visit with us met that goal. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Read More
Read Less