Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 289 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean rooms, good beds and courteous staff.

By

February 21, 2017

The rooms were clean, sufficient towels, condiments (toiletries, complimentary coffee etc.) and the staff was very helpful.and courteous. The beds were comfortable with more than sufficient bedding such as four pillows per bed. Bedding was white so no question as to cleanliness. Would recommend this hotel for anyone needing lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Virginia trip

By

February 19, 2017

It was nice having a restaurant on the property, as there wasn't much else to choose from in the immediate area..and the food was good. More choices would be nice..when staying several days. Breakfast was not the most convenient ..took took long (and not included in the room rate), but knowing that, I will plan better for next time. Staff was friendly and courteous, bedding was nice, great pillows, too. Maybe the weather will be nice enough to enjoy the pool next time.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stop

By

February 19, 2017

club

Traveling south this is a good stop beyond the congestion of Baltimore-DC-Richmond. They have a nice and helpful staff. The restaurant/bar on site is very convenient and more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Room was spacious and had everything you could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Most hotel beds are not very comfortable in my opinion but this bed was pretty nice, my back didn't hurt at all the 2 nights I was there

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the value

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good Room.. Very clean and well kept. beds and pillows felt nice. one of the beds seem to be slightly unstable if you were to sit on the edge of it. Mini frig came in handy. regulating the heating was a bit of a struggle only because the curtains were blocking the heat.

Bathroom okay. shower head wasn't very strong and the register vent constantly blew cold air
Channel selections not Great but manageable

Over all.. Stay was not bad. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 04, 2017

Fine. Usual mid level Holiday Inn. Very nice and helpful desk person however.
This was not a non smoking to as requested nor was the room next door. Had to call fest at 1am. To complain about cigarette smoke- I am very alegeric-- coming through air vent. Also bathroom lighting too dark please try to fix that. Otherwise perfectly fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

February 02, 2017

Comfy and clean. People working there went out of their way to help. I would recommend this hotel for business or traveling the another destination

Read More
Read Less

Not what was expected for an IHG property

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is located near the interstate but was not up to par. It was very noisy and the AC in our room didn't work properly.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Dear Claire, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members, it is very troubling to see that you were not able to enjoy your visit due to the AC issues and noise disturbance. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Rest assured your comments are being acted upon to ensure we provide all our guests the best experience possible. We hope to welcome you back again and make your next stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

They need new beds and work on the water system on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing.

By

January 23, 2017

club

After travelling a long distance,, from arrival to departure everyone was kind, helpful and accommodating,. The room was excellent and had a much needed peaceful rest. Grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Do you like being recognized for your loyalty and at the same time be assured your stay will be 5 star status in room comfort, staff friendliness and attentiveness? If you answered "Of Course" then this is the place for you to stay. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less