Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 342 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great front desk staff comfortable rooms

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel is right off I 95 close to McDonalds and Subway. There is a city bus that stops across the street and can get you downtown. The room was clean and comfortable. Lobby needs a little updating, great value for Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service. Staff needs training with hospitality management

By

May 20, 2017

club

Poor service. Don't like the idea of having a bar attached to the hotel. The whole management seemed like they woke up being sleepy heads.

Read More
Read Less

Not Exceptable, no excuses

By

May 18, 2017

Check in at 4pm not recognized as SpireElite member, not offered points or snack nap. Room not ready after 2 month reservation. Food service in restaurant needs trained, horrible service. My room was not cleaned for 3 days, fellow co-worker on same floor same no room service, no excuses for that. No coffee in room, went to lobby 5:45am, none anywhere, unreal not even a news paper!
After day two of four nights stay I got a receipt under my door, took it to front desk they had no clue. Showed my IHG app to them and they fixed problem. Place needs leadership and a good cleaning.
Worse hotel I've ever seen/stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

May 16, 2017

Property needs work however great access to the highway

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

May 15, 2017

Good job of making well rested. Good job of making well rested

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great location for our trip itinerary. Excellent service from staff. Room and lobby were clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

GP Richmond

By

May 10, 2017

club

Myself and a coworker were in town for GP Richmond, and I can say that the services were entirely sufficient. Had no issues during our stay, the room was comfortable, and overall didn't have a bad time at all.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Somewhat secluded but great price for the night. Breakfast menu good, and rooms were nice and clean. One big drawback...did not accept cash.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Over on Route 95

By

May 07, 2017

club

We were heading to Wilmington from NJ and wanted a hotel near 95 and Richmond for a quick over night stop. Was hesitant to stay here due to some reviews but it seemed convenient and we are Holiday Inn members. Didn't arrive until almost midnight and checking was friendly and prompt. Given room 405 which was handicap accessible and had a nice large shower. Room was clean, beds comfortable and it had a microwave, small refrigerator and a coffee maker. Rooms were quiet and we opted to pay an additional $10 for breakfast for two. The breakfast had several great choices of full breakfast which would have costs between $7-11 each but it was all included. Breakfast was delicious, quick and the waitress could not have been more pleasant. This was all well worth it for $116 including tax and breakfast. Hotel has a full restaurant and a bar which was small but cute except the bar was closed when we arrived which was late. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed May 2017

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 04, 2017

For the price we paid, it was a good value. The beds were very comfortable, which was surprising for a Holiday Inn Express. The tub had a hair in it when we arrived, which grossed me out, but I just rinsed it down the tub and told no one else that was with me so they didn't have to be grossed out too. Bar area was nice and go to watch a game and hang out. My biggest complaint other than the hair was the outside grounds, there was a couch in the back and a box of empty beer bottles in the back lot of parking..seemed kind of trashy..it needs cleaned up. We were actually forced to stay here because thats where our basketball team stayed, but overall it was comfortable and good deal for the price. I'm not really aware of the surrounding areas, but I didn't feel unsafe but the trash in the back made me second guess myself. I'd say clean it up and get a better review.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 04, 2017

A 6 on my scale having many nights in many different properties this year

Read More
Read Less

Terrible - Check Yelp Reviews

By

May 03, 2017

Terrible / Avoid. Spire member last year, but wont be staying here again. Stayed a week and asked every morning for my sink and toilet to be fixed but ignored. Room service took an hour to answer the phone ( front desk was too busy to go over there ) Took an hour and 10 minutes to deliver a burger and fries. Food was good. Housekeeping left the dirty dishes in my room but they did take the cash gratuity I left. Bed Comforter was dirty and gray on the edge. Complimentary Coffee in the lobby was poorly stocked....no coffee lids and no cream. For this kind of service I could get a room for much much less. Front desk personnel are friendly and polite but useless to make the hotel better.

Read More
Read Less