Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 358 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    42

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

June 23, 2017

club

Très propre et le prix était correct. Bien situé par rapport à la route.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

pros
1. friendly staff
2. had a bar and restaurant

cons
1. bathtub drain was plugged and was not resolved
2. found big bug in first floor hallway

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the comfort of the king size bed. The sheets were super soft and after a a long day of traveling and business meetings it was great way to relax and rejuvenate before heading off to a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

June 18, 2017

club

Very clean. Front desk personnel were every quick and polite while checking myself and other guests in.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service is awful! Unable to rest.

By

June 15, 2017

Sports teams across the hall made it impossible to rest. The doors were propped open, kids laughing, running from room to room, unable to hear tv. Should let people know the pool is not open. Restaurant wait time was unreal. 20 mins for a table (only 4 tables were occupied) and an hour and a half for sandwiches is unacceptable. Food tasted good, but thd wait ruined the meals.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Was only there for one night... but friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed for 3 stars

By

June 09, 2017

I booked through Priceline and it was rated 3 stars. I stayed Friday through Sunday. On Saturday maid staff didn't even clean my room. I came back to dirty towels and unmade bed. I contacted front desk - receptionist didn't even apologize about the room not being cleaned - I asked for towels to be delivered which they did. Bed was soft in the middle of the mattress - after 2 nights I had a sore back. Overall not impressed with the property - location was decent for going downtown, but downtown Richmond is all potholes. Overall I would no stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 09, 2017

When we arrive there was a major mixup with our reservation the staff did handle it though weekday staff was much more confident than the weekend staff . Main reason we chose this hotel is a beautiful pool and outdoor space with lounge chairs were from a northern climate where it's not very warm we were traveling to southern climate where that would be in the upper 80s and we were very much looking forward to spending two full days lounging around the pool the pool is closed no intention of having it open no chairs to sit outside big black tarp over the pool no one knew anything . Sports bar and restaurant and also very misleading on the website

Read More
Read Less

Stay away unless desperate

By

June 08, 2017

This hotel failed Miserably!!! We checked out after 1 night

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, dirty room

By

June 05, 2017

We had 2 rooms, and both were quite dirty. Restaurant had ok food, just horrible staff and wait times. Not too bad of a stay for such an older hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel, poor housekeeping!

By

June 05, 2017

The room was poorly cleaned, with body hairs in the shower. The mattresses were comfortable. The poor was not open, but they failed to mention that at check-in. The restaurant food was decent, but it took over 15 mins to get seated and over an hour for our food. We were told it was due to a new cook. The front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice room

By

June 05, 2017

Simple stay for less than 15 hours; staff was great and room was good. Did not experience any food services

Read More
Read Less