Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 303 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

Reasonably priced clean room

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was close to the VA that I was working at, clean, and reasonabley priced

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

Great stay way very comfortable the rooms was clean the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not what i expected

By

March 18, 2017

I was a late arrival and i was tired and to start things off when i walk in my room the room had not been cleaned. I had to go back to the front desk to get keys to another room.When i get to that room i tried turning a light on beside the bed neither light would work and yes they was plugged up.On top of that i never received my welcome points.I would have to say it was my worst experience at a ihg property and i average 80 to 90 nights a year.

Read More
Read Less

Just acceptable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Will no more stop at this one, the front desk person did not grant me the Internet price because I could not used my telephone to make the reservation, my battery was down, I was charge the full amount for the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at HIGM@rivaconsultingllc.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I 95

By

March 16, 2017

I have never posted a negative review - but this is an accurate review of my experience at this location - unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melanie Culbreth
Read More
Read Less

awful hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Needed a quiet place to get some pre trip rest. After a long journey the room next to me was a party zone at 4am, no one from the hotel available to help. So I left at 5am. Situations were not resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 14, 2017

Perfect place to stop on route to Florida. Right off the highway and in house restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melanie Culbreth General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pass on this hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel staff are not friendly or flexible and the restaurant food is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melanie Culbreth General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as restful as before

By

March 09, 2017

club

Needs better communication between front desk and house keeping

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at HIGM@rivaconsultingllc.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

Good central location for southside Richmond and points south

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. I was there do to my husband being in a local hospital. It was nice to come to a clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort plus service

By

February 25, 2017

We were at the Richmond VA South Bells Road Holiday Inn about 8 weeks total for medical reasons. We learned the staff by name. They were compassionate and caring, which is a step above hospitality. They called us by name in the hallway. We felt comfortable to come back at the end of every day, many of which were very trying days during my husband's medical treatments at a nearby hospital. Several times, I forgot items and the staff wrapped those items and saved them for us. Once, the owner took us over to the hospital in her own car. Another time, after my husband had outpatient surgery that took longer than expected, the hotel sent a shuttle very late in the evening to pick us up and return us to the hotel. I have no complaints, only praise for the level of care and service we received. I wish I could have given each one a great big tip! .

Read More
Read Less