Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 380 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Service and Great Staff

By

July 25, 2017

I greatly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, as a person who travels 52 weeks a year it takes a lot to make me notice any difference from one hotel to another. This hotel did and largely because of their staff I will definitely return here when I can or am in this area. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 23, 2017

Would stay again if I am in area. Nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

July 23, 2017

I stayed here for two night and it wasn't bad but it wasn't the best within the IHG group that I have stayed in. I do give them credit though they are doing great with what they have. I think this particular hotel is just due for the new upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

July 23, 2017

It was a good place to stay for a team tournament but was disappointed with the daily changes in breakfast time. One day it was 7:30 -10:00am , the next 6:30-8:00am , the next it was something else. We ended up just eating breakfast one day out of our three day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were warmly greeted by Dawn and had an easy, quick check in. Our room was very clean and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

July 19, 2017

club

Not clean . Mike in shower , stains on sheets and dirty carpet

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and rude cleaning lady

By

July 18, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The cleaning lady was rude and ignorant, we asked for another towel and rag because the room had a 3 people set up and we were a family of 4. She made a comment about doing extra work and nobody leaves her a tip... The next morning we didn't get out of the room until 1030ish and she had an attitude because we was holding her up, my wife told her to go to the next room and come back! No TIP for her!!!

Read More
Read Less

Conflicted

By

July 15, 2017

club

The room was decent, pool was clean, the hotel was immaculant but that's about all that I have good to say, breakfast was not complementary and was over priced, only had 1 washer and 1 dryer that cost 2.50 for the washer and 2.25 for the dryer, in a room the size of my closet and not able to secure it. The internet was slower than snail speed, felt like AOL 1.0.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The visit I had was a great visit. My room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay pleasantly surprised

By

July 12, 2017

Loved the stay much better than I expected. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Roaches and filth!

By

July 06, 2017

Old, falling apart, and had a roach running in the bathroom. Front desk staff was friendly, but definitely will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Review of stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Other than the fact that my room was mot cleaned after the first night the hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was really nice. As mentioned before dawn tge front desk rep should be promoted to manager

Read More
Read Less