Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 505 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Muy satisfecha

By

August 16, 2017

club

Para mí persona y mi familia que estuvimos ai hospedados todo fue muy excelente epxepto el wife y la television no había muchos canales que escoger par ber pero por lo demás todo muy excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 15, 2017

Stayed for a week while on a business trip. Clean comfortable room that was quiet and cool. Pillows could stand to be a more firm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel especially Elaine at the front desk are wonderful. The rooms are clean and quiet. I had a great stay and will return here when I visit Richmond again!!

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

August 04, 2017

club

Recommended hotel for the area. Perfect if passing through or staying around Richmond for the night. Wonderful surroundings in a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and very comfortable beds.

By

August 02, 2017

With the help of Liz from sales, I reserved the Hampton Ball room for my family reunion and had a block of 25 rooms reserved for my family. We used the ballroom for our Meet

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Room Next to Guest Rooms

By

August 01, 2017

Most of the hotels I stay at have a fitness room on the 1st floor away from guest rooms, or on a floor dedicated specifically for exercising. The fitness room for this property is located on the 2nd floor, right next to guest rooms. It is open until 11pm. After a long day of travelling, the last thing I want to hear at night is unsupervised teenagers dropping weights next to my head. I had to asked to be moved to another room. This experience is why I gave the rating of fair for sleep quality and able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 30, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. We asked for an adjoining rooms and we received it. We asked for extra towels and received them. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and consistent with the brand!

By

July 25, 2017

The staff was inviting and accommodating. I had a King room and it was well appointed with a Sleeper Sofa to boot! The front of the hotel is not accessible by the roadway - a bit peculiar I might add. I recommend driving around to the front, park and check-in, and then swing around to the back for unloading and loading. (P.S. The salmon on Ciabatta at the hotel restaurant - cooked to perfection!)

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Richmond

By

July 25, 2017

This location was best for us as we were visiting VUUNIVERSITY. Also it was close to restaurants. The staff were very helpful and kind. We will be staying here again in August and glad to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everything was dirty from the silverware to the blankets and towels. The concierge was not very hospitable. Sticky floor in breakfast area. over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 22, 2017

club

I-64 Holiday Inn lived up to its reputation in the Holiday Inn brand. My stay was pleasant and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome and relaxed

By

July 22, 2017

club

I felt welcomed and relaxed at this hotel. Great help from the staff and enjoyed hanging out in the lobby. Great stay for the money.

Read More
Read Less