Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 400 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Snowy Class

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They helped us all deal with a snowstorm even as they were dealing with it, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great place to sleep for the price, and staff was super friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
"Great value, great staff" - what a great way to start your review of your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End! Thank you for trusting us for your hotel needs while visiting Richmond and thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again whenever your travels return you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

cold shower

By

January 03, 2017

club

Cold shower. Warm rooms. Clean Nice bed
Employees were nice. food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star rating of your experience. While we apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with your shower, we are pleased that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Early AM taxicab service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Front desk staff arranged a taxicab for me at 3:30 AM. Made my transportation with time to spare . A service above and beyond expectations . Greatly appreciated . Thank You Holiday Inn Staff and management . I will stay at this Holiday Inn on my next trip to Richmond , VA .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Team at Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are delighted to know that your stay exceeded your expectations and that you plan to stay with us again in the future. We hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
Read More
Read Less

mattress needs replacing

By

December 31, 2016

club

great hotel but needs some upgrades..mattresses are getting old, toilet was slow to flush and light was out in the bathroom when we got up in the morning...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are glad to know that most aspects of your stay with us were great and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are mindful to take your feedback to shore up any deficiencies you may have encountered and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 30, 2016

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I have ever stayed at. Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff, and I was greeted by my last name, (which made me feel like I was important).The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant was very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant bartender Kimm deserves a special thanks. I had several evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. I've traveled the world, and country, and stayed at some of the most elegant hotels, among the continents, but the hospitality that these employees showed me was of the most respectful, and best. Due to the amazing hospitality, I will continue to stay with the IHG. Please be sure again to thank the staff again for everything they do, and have done! It's because people like them, I'd return to this location, or any other InterContinenal Hotels Group locations. They made me feel very welcoming, and important, and not just a dollar sign.

Best Wishes,
Brandon D. Petock

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are truly flattered by your kind words regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your taking the time to share your positive experience with fellow travelers. It is especially encouraging for our Team to receive positive feedback from someone who travels as often as you do as seasoned travelers have fine-tuned their hotel experience expectations. We are honored to have won your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, and happy friendly staff

By

December 24, 2016

club

I enjoy the upbeat attitude of the hotel staff. It is nice to be in a happy place while in Richmond on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End and we are thrilled to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind compliments to our friendly staff. Please consider yourself officially welcomed back and we hope you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

December 19, 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn location many times because of the comfort and service provided by an EXCELLENT staff. The location is near my place of business and shopping/ eating opportunities. Will definitely be back and absolutely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We are honored to have won your loyalty with our comfortable rooms, exceptional service and convenient location. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation to fellow travelers in the Richmond area. We look forward to being of service again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 11, 2016

club

Very good hotel! We will stay again if we are in this area. Very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for trusting Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End for your hotel needs during your recent visit to Richmond and thanks for your 5-star rating and kind compliments on your experience. We are delighted to have won your loyalty with our comfortable beds and convenient location and we hope to be of service again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover on our trips

By

December 01, 2016

We have stayed here before and we like the restaurant, it is nice not to have to leave to find something to eat or drink. The staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean, parking lot is well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are honored to have won your loyalty with our convenient location, great amenities, clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon and hope to always exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business.

By

November 29, 2016

Friendly staff, great location, had everything I needed for a short business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers in the Richmond area. We appreciate your compliments on our friendly staff and great location. We look forward to welcoming you back again whenever you travel to our area for business or pleasure.
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

November 26, 2016

club

clean room, decent internet, breakfast was too expensive for what you got so I didnt get it. staff entered my room while I was gone and had the "do not disturb" sign on the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to provide us with input on your experience. By letting us know what you liked about your stay as well as what we can do to improve you are helping us to ensure the best possible stay for you and other guests in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope that your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
Read More
Read Less