Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 435 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    40

St. Patty stay

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel Staff were very helpful and nice. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The beds were comfortable. Our stay was pleasant and very close to our purpose for the visit.
We enjoyed staying in this area and at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Check-in was easy. The following day I needed to see the manager concerning my room not being handicap accessible. The manager was quite apologetic and was able to change my room to a truly accessible one. The next night there was a lovely cocktail hour with good food for all guests. The general manager was very friendly during that event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with Friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel was everything I expected and more. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were nice, comfortable and clean. I will definitely be returning when I'm in need of a hotel in that ares.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice location

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights to visit a business conference and enjoyed the stay here. Location is quiet and the suite upgrade was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Definite recommend

By

March 10, 2017

Friendly clean and approachable staff. Management was very accommodating, even when I forgot an item. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, good water pressure. Good food, clean dining area. Definite recommend.

Read More
Read Less

All Needs Met

By

March 10, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to arrive and stay at this hotel. I am not a frequent visitor to Richmond and was worried about the location.
Pros
-Parking has ample lighting and access is relatively easy during most of the day.
-They accept CLC.
-Management was friendly both in the evening and morning, clean, respectable looking staff.
-Manager was able to send an item I had left in my room to my residence. My information was taken so that I paid for the USPS shipping. I believe her name was Desiree, she's wonderful.
-Shower and bathroom were clean and pressure was nice, even the little bathroom amenities smelled nice. Whereas other hotels have a generic baby or old-lady smell.
-Breakfast was one of the better breakfasts that I've had, and I travel every week. Bacon was thick! And everything else was fresh, even the cut fruit. Dining area was clean and neat.

Cons
-The AC/Heat unit may need to be cleaned and serviced for the "hot smell" when the heat is on.

**I will stay here again if I come through the area. I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

March 10, 2017

Nice Staff. Rooms old and dirty. Sketchy parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We appreciate your high marks for service and kind comments on our friendly staff; however, we are disappointed to hear that other aspects of your stay failed to meet your expectations or our own high standards. We have high standards for the cleanliness and maintenance of our hotel and guest rooms and hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

March 08, 2017

Unfortanetly our stay was planned to be a half way point during our trip home from another Holiday inn resort. The hotel staff. Yay have known a team of cheerleaders was placed on the same floors as us and boy did we pay for it. Noise until 11pm when we finally called the desk. It was quickly taken care of and the remainder of our stay was fine. I wish they had placed us on another floors before fallen asleep so aggravated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 01, 2017

Great Staff and friendly service. Clean rooms and food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable quiet

By

March 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay after a long day of state wrestling event. Quiet clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Excellent service, polite staff, clean hotel. Everyone was so friendly when checking in. They gave us the wifi information without asking. They also including information on the breakfast. The bar and the exercise room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richmond area.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

There are far better Holiday Inn and HIE locations. This one has very good food, but the rooms have a dated feel and there was a "soapy" smell throughout the entire floor I was on.

Read More
Read Less