Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 379 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excellent Stay

By

September 26, 2016

I have always stayed when I travel at a Holiday Inn, and this is by far the best one I have stayed at. The staff were very friendly. They went out of their way to make my stay pleasant. I was in Richmond for a weeding that I was a Bridesmaid in, the staff were kind of enough to let the wedding crew in to get ready in my room. After we were ready, the room was notorious, yet my room was clean upon my return even after normal working hours of house keeping. The breakfast was fresh even at closing time. If I ever were to return to Richmond to visit, this hotel would be my first choice. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest while you were in town for the wedding and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed an excellent stay. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff for exceeding your expectations and thank you for your recommendation to fellow travelers. We hope your travels will permit a return visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

September 23, 2016

I was upgraded to a suite. It was a very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your spacious suite during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star rating of your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Last resort

By

September 22, 2016

club

Was let down by a hotel I highly regarded bad breakfast we had to pay extra for and a fridge that did not work i will stay at the express next time and save the money

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
It is never easy to hear that a guest's stay failed to meet their expectations and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to alert us to the issue with the fridge so that our staff could address it - we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We sincerely hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to replace this experience with a superior one.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel was in a good location and the price was not too bad. I chose to stay here because of the business center but the downfall is the food prices are too high for what you get. They used to offer free breakfast earlier this year but no longer do. This hotel is about $20 more than where I used to stay. I gave up the free breakfast for the business center and pool. Still trying to decide if I'm going back to the other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. Should your travels return you to our area, please know that we do offer certain room rates that do include breakfast. We hope that you had the opportunity to enjoy the business center, pool and other amenities and we hope we will have the opportunity to be of service again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and wonderful staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

Was leaving for a destination wedding and they were nice enough to give us complimentary drinks. Loved the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for trusting Holiday Inn Richmond at I-64 West End for your overnight accommodations prior to leaving for the destination wedding. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a great stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 08, 2016

Bravo, Fantastic, Professional ,Clean ,safe...Staff was Great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful stay with us here at Holiday Inn Richmond I-64 West End! Thank you for your kind words on our clean rooms and great staff. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Easy and convienent

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Easy and convenient place to stay while in Richmond

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with fellow travelers. We are delighted you enjoyed an easy and convenient stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Went to Richmond for a concert. Hotel easy to find, easy check in/out, wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for trusting Holiday Inn Richmond-I-64 West End for your overnight accommodations while in Richmond for the concert. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and efficient staff. We hope we have won your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

August 30, 2016

I found that my family's stay was very nice . We were treated great and the staff was pleasantly friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us and we truly appreciate your kind compliments on the great service you received during your stay. We are pleased to know that you were comfortable and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another great stay soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love it.

By

August 29, 2016

club

If you are ever in this area, I recommend you stay in the Holiday Inn Richmond I-64. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation to fellow travelers in the Richmond area. We look forward to your next visit and hope you will allow us to be of service again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2016

confusing building design-had to find tiny tiny full service bar; only 7-8 seats; very close tables, not great ambiance-just too dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are pleased to know that you found the bed in your guest room to be comfortable. We apologize for any difficulty you encountered in locating our on-site lounge. I trust other aspects of your stay were enjoyable and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 28, 2016

club

Front Desk Agent - Adrian was extremely kind and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
My favorite reviews are the ones that praise our hotel staff. We believe we have the best team of associates at any hotel in the area and it is great to read that this was your experience, too. Please consider yourself officially welcomed back and I hope that you will decide to allow us to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less