Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 477 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great and friendly customer service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Completely satisfied with our stay. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, and nice onsite dining.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Add-on

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel is a bit dated, but wow is it ever clean and tidy. Loved the outdoor pool! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The right place

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met all our expectations. It served our needs. If we travel thru Richmond again we would stay there.

Thanks for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

June 11, 2017

Keenan is an execellent Chef. The food was execptional and was prepared with pride.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Old Holiday Inn. Needs complete overhaul. The TV didn't work properly. Beds uncomfortably hard.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

Building old and feeling run down. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and play volleyball tournamet

By

June 02, 2017

club

We were in Richmond for a boys volleyball tournament. IT is a stay and play so we go were our team tells us to go. The initial outdoor impression is not great here but the staff was wonderful. They were accommodating and helpful at every turn. They adjusted the breakfast hours and taco night hours for us. They made our boys feel at home! Thank you to the staff Memorial Day weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff , pool and area not Holiday Inn standards

By

June 01, 2017

club

The staff is awesome! The area the hotel isn't great. We were traveling with a group of kids and really didn't feel safe with them in the area alone. The pool is in desperate need of updating and there are no outside areas to sit it is literally in a parking lot. The hotel gym is substandard with missing weights and a treadmill that didn't work. There were no towels in there and it's super hot with no shade on the window.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay, nice and clean would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a facelift

By

May 31, 2017

club

It is clear that this hotel has been around for quite some time. It really needs to be renewed/renovated. Carpet needs to be replaced and walls painted. I can not stress this enough, the carpet REALLY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. It just has an old look and feel about it. Staff was very polite and quick to get things done. The hotel just needs to be refurbished. Of course that costs money which I'm guessing Holiday Inn is not willing to spend.

It just did not have a clean, fresh, new feeling. This is just due to the age of the building in my opinion. Everything worked, but seemed very old.

Read More
Read Less

Another Satisfied Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

If I have no complaints then the hotel did its job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

The start was amazing. Comfortable room, slept great.

Read More
Read Less