Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 361 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Not Very Good

By

August 04, 2016

club

Fails in nearly every category. Misleading based on other reviews and star rating. Not worth the stress of staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
While it is disheartening to have failed to meet your expectations, we appreciate the opportunity to express our sincere apologies for your disappointing stay. As you noted, we are typically known by our guests for pleasant accommodations and friendly service so we were disappointed to learn that this was not your experience. We take all guest concerns and feedback very seriously and have reached out to you privately regarding your experience. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to replace this experience with one that meets your expectations and our own high standards.
Read More
Read Less

Good price for great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this facility! Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I’m delighted you had an excellent stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End and we all thank you for the wonderful 5-star review. Please visit us again on your next business trip. Thanks for your business and your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

July 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed the Staff - the room we were provided had a bathroom which was is poor condition - looked like my brother in law tried to remodel his 1950s house with new Home Depot products and a faulty caulk gun..... toilet seat acted like a bob sled (had to hang on for dear life), porcelain tub was chipped and the faucet hooked up backwards ........took the Mrs with me on this trip and she was not impressed ......told her that these things happen out on the Range - some nights theres just no good trees to sleep under ......;-) ............next trip will stay a few exits further up the road for better pasture / trees.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I’m sorry we disappointed you and your wife at your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we take it very seriously as a way to improve our service to our guests. I’m glad you enjoyed our staff and I’m sharing all the maintenance issues with our Team to address. Please try us again, as I promise a better experience for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 30, 2016

Great place to stay just a older place and show elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I’m glad you found us a great place to stay. We at Holiday Inn in Richmond West End at I-64 pride ourselves on catering to the business traveler. Thanks for your 5-star review and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortablegreat service but horrible internet and TV

By

July 26, 2016

The staff of the hotel was great. Bed was very comfy, food and Bar very nice.

TV- Several Channels would not work on the TV and very Choppy at times.... was told by staff that they could not do anything to fix it "that's just Direct TV".

Internet was sporadic.... in the afternoon when the hotel was empty- worked Great! in the evening I would have had better luck with a 56K modem. Just saying.

the hotel is close to the Highway and great places to eat so I would recommend but the TV and Internet need to be upgraded or improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for a very generous review and all your feedback from your stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. It was nice of to recognize our convenient location, comfy beds, food and bar, as well as our wonderful staff. We are mindful of your feedback regarding the TV and internet issues you encountered and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Thanks for your business and your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

高价低质量 high price low quality

By

July 25, 2016

空调声音很大,毛巾有霉味,床上的东西看起来是已经被多次使用并且没有更换!
air conditioner is nosing, towels smell bed, sheets look like already used by other people but not replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I’m sorry we disappointed you on your recent stay, particularly for some housekeeping mis-haps. This is a very unusual critique for us, but we value your feedback to help us better serve our guests. I promise another stay here will be a far better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value...excellent staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

At first the exterior of the hotel put me off but the staff were extremely friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your business stay. We appreciate your wonderful review, and especially noting our extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Hope to see you again on your next business travel here.
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly relaxing experience

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. I was taking my daughter to VCU for orientation and she had to spend the night on campus. I didn't know where to stay. I looked up Holiday Inns and found this hotel. What a wonderful experience! Our room was so spacious, we decided to order in and there is a lot of restaurants in the area. The television was great too. Had drinks at the bar - great idea - and breakfast the next morning. This hotel has it all and I will stay here every time I am in the Richmond area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
There’s not much better for us at Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 than hearing “I love this hotel.” Thanks for a beautiful 5-star review, highlighting our spacious room, convenient location for restaurants, food and drink at the bar. With a daughter attending VCU in the Fall, you’ll have many occasions to stay with us. Thanks for your commitment to return and thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

My experience was excellent from Adrian assisting me with my reservation and making sure I had my rewards for my stay to Maxwell making sure I my meal service was great. The rooms were beyond clean and the entire staff was pleasant with a great demeanor. I would definitely recommend this hotel whether it's business or pleasure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to say so many nice things about our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. It was a great 5-star review, and we appreciate the compliments on our clean rooms and our staff who made sure all your needs were met. Thanks for your business and your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel was very clean, rooms very comfortable. Staff is friendly and available to assist. restaurant on site is good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your business stay. It was very nice of you to write a beautiful 5-star review, recognizing our clean hotel, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, and friendly staff. We hope you will continue to choose us for your business travels in this area. Thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good experience.

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel staff were so accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was great. Didn't eat any other meals there. The beds were comfortable and the linens also very nice. Bathroom was a little small but it worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I’m very happy we provided a great experience for you at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Thanks for the generous 5-star review and the kind comments about our comfortable beds, great breakfast, and our friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for your business and hope to see you again when traveling here.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly , Respectful Hassle -free service !

By

July 15, 2016

club

I am hearing and mobility [ impaired ] special - needs . All Staff and Management were responsive to my needs / requests without making me feel less than a respected human -being . Multiple - Wake- up calls, and information about the local Richmond , Va area all handled with professional courtesy and knowledge . I give this Holiday Inn my highest recommendation !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
It makes our day to know how well you were treated at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Our staff is so dedicated to all the needs of our guests, especially those with unique needs. Thank you for recognizing this in your 5-star review, and thank you for recommending our hotel. Hope to see you again when traveling in Richmond.
Read More
Read Less