Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

March 28, 2017

Great stay....very clean...friendly staff...fun time!

Read More
Read Less

Express Solution to sudden business trip.

By

March 27, 2017

Located with restaurants and a movie theater nearby, the property is conveniently located next to an Interstate 70 exit and a mere 25-30 minutes to Dayton International Airport.(if you want to skip Indy.)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 24, 2017

I think the Holiday Inn Richmond staff were fantastic. My only complaint, and it is not the Holiday Inn Richmond's fault, Is that the restaurants all offer the same menu across the nation. I started staying at Holiday Inn due to the fact they have on site dinning and really appreciated the local menu items.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay due to the facility and the wonderful staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beyond the call of duty

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

When we were checking out, one of the staff noticed me trying to maneuver the empty luggage trolley, carry a cup of coffee, and help my husband, who uses a walker. She dropped what she was doing and got the trolley on the elevator, and up to our room. When we were getting off the elevator and heading to our car, she spotted us again and took charge of the trolley. She got us to our car, and helped load the luggage. And she refused to accept any tip for all this. We are very impressed and grateful for such wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

March 22, 2017

Through our 10 day vacation we stayed at 4 Holiday Inns. Richmond was nice but they were the only one that didn't offer a free breakfast. Minus that the hotel was clean and everything went well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was clean and everybody we passed spoke to us very nice and friendly employees. love it.

Read More
Read Less

An perfect example

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn property is a perfect example of how a hotel should be. The staff was well trained and courteous. Check in was seamless and quick, the room was clean and in great condition. Sat down in the bar a few nights the service was a bit slow but the beer was cold and the price was right. Internet was adequate and the channel selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn richmond is nicest hotel in richmond . Nice rooms, soft beds , good bar, facilities are great . Located on east side of town rt by I70. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 20, 2017

Clean well kept property with top notch staff. Easy access to interstate and nice restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Resolved Issues

By

March 14, 2017

club

Not Bad The staff was helpful and courteous.They got us plates cups and other items. We enjoyed a free breakfast as well for their mess up.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 07, 2017

The room was beyond perfect! The jacuzzi was such a good relaxation for my boyfriend and I. We relaxed and listened to music, watched HBO movies

Read More
Read Less