Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 596 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    5

Delightful experience

By

October 18, 2017

Quiet, quality, clean. Surprising bartender ability. Single night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very convenient

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient for my trip, however I was surprised that there was no complimentary breakfast. I just assumed for the cost, that breakfast would be included. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels where this is generally the case.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Holiday Inn

By

October 15, 2017

Great service for traveling business professionals

Read More
Read Less

Great reception after a hard day's work

By

October 12, 2017

club

The Richmond Indiana Holiday Inn is a great place to stay over for the night. Great staff greeting upon arrival and quick/easy check in. My only recommendation would be to not get a room on the back over looking the interstate and the patio outside the bar as it was a gathering spot for smokers chatting on their cell phones. I ran the fan on high and it drowned out most of the noise. Room was comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort spot. Easy on / off

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed; clean room ; thick towels and a beautiful pool to help unwind after a long day of travel. Highly recommend. Easy on/off from route 70

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast ever

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is the first time my husband and I have stayed at a Holiday Inn where we paid for breakfast. There was not a complimentary breakfast at this hotel. To our surprise, the food was better than most restaurants. The omelet was delicious the orange juice fresh-squeezed and they even offered turkey sausage. This breakfast was well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel at least 3 times a year. Will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping?

By

September 27, 2017

Everything seemed to be fine and the property was nice. The thing that I would suggest is to double check your room. It seemed clean enough until I found someone else's room key in the desk and went to lay mine on the TV stand and saw the dust. Next I went to straighten the lampshade and found an empty soda bottle. Went to the front desk and was told housekeeping was gone for the day and this will be addressed the next day. We were staying only over night. Mention this at checkout and the receptionist apologized. I asked if there was any comp. She asked the mgr,who didn't come out to address the issue, but offered 10,000 pts since I was a IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, noisy location

By

September 27, 2017

club

Housekeeping was poor -- carpet was dirty as was the floor in the bathroom. Hotel in a noisy location next to the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

September 27, 2017

great stay and great staff. would stay here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

New,Clean, and great attitude

By

September 23, 2017

I didnt know what to expect but the facility and them were great. Great location to expressway , food, and entertainment. I felt welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

September 21, 2017

The only complaints would be the tv channels we're very few and not interested in the 5 channels we got and no hot tub by the pool. Everything else was more than great!

Read More
Read Less