Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly service

By

September 28, 2016

Was disappointed with the inability to check in 1 hour early as it made for a late check in (3:00 AM) The room was clean, noise from the interstate was noticeable. Didn't have breakfast as is was "NOT included" for an already high rate ..... bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

September 28, 2016

club

Avoid the back side of the hotel that faces the freeway - quite noisy. Also avoid the banquet service. Our group had breakfast and dinner, and both were quite poor.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Healey September Roundup Meet

By

September 25, 2016

club

Hotel staff was pleasant to work with. A few glitches in our contract, but worked out to our satisfaction. Excellent breakfast selections. Banquet meal was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, The staff truly enjoyed hosting you guys and hope you will return in the future. We were happy to see all the different cars and the people. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager/ Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Facility

By

September 19, 2016

club

Lobby is very inviting, with friendly welcoming front desk staff. Outside is well-lighted for safety. Room was furnished with comfortable bed, chair and ottoman, desk. Bathroom was clean and generously supplied with towels, etc. Room-darkening shades and a relatively quiet air conditioner was very conducive to a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Carole56, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback, we do appreciate it. We also want to thank you for being an IHG member we certainly appreciate the loyalty. We are glad you had a good stay and hope you will return soon. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 night business stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

Fine hotel, nothing super special. Clean room, clean bathroom, well lit parking area. Housekeeping skipped our room, but we got fresh towels at the front desk, so it wasn't a big deal, just a little inconvenient. We will most likely stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Rhino, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to give us your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and do apologize the housekeeping did not clean your room or give you fresh towels, I will make them aware of the inconvenience it caused and we will make sure this is corrected. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service etc

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great service room temp was horrible and bathroom supplies never refilled.
Drinks were left in my room from the night before
There was no refill of shampoo or conditioner, I had to ask at the front desk
The menu was limited and there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear beld2310 Thank you so much for being and IHG member we do appreciate your loyalty and your feedback. I do apologize we did not meet your expectations. I will make housekeeping aware and we will correct these problems going forward. Thanks again for the feedback and have a great day. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager/ Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

August 29, 2016

friendly staff, very nice and friendly place to stay. Bar area and patio were beautiful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear roy91266, Thank you for the recent feedback regarding your recent stay with us, We appreciate you being an IHG member and for your loyalty. We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager/ Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

11 months

By

August 26, 2016

After staying here for approximately 11 months I have to write a review. The front desk staff were always nice and accommodating, messed up my room a few times but all in all very good! The restaurant/bar staff were always there with a water or beer whenever we walked in again very good staff!! Now for house keeping...ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE, constantly missing my room, not leaving condiments, actually writing notes trying to make up for their inconsistency and lack of work values. The hotel really needs to review their housekeeping service and revamp the way they do things.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Larob2009, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback about your long term stay, We would like to thank you for being a Spire member and for your loyalty. We are glad the staff was friendly and the restaurant and bar staff would always meet your needs,I would like to apologize to you for the housekeeoing staff not keeping your room cleaned and stock. I will make the housekeeping manager aware of your concerns. Thanks again for your business. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Desk Manager and Loyalty Champion.
Read More
Read Less

Nice - but pool was FREEZING!

By

August 23, 2016

club

Our family stayed for two nights at this hotel on our way from Illinois to Ohio. We were hoping for a few days of swimming and relaxing. Unfortunately the indoor pool was FREEZING! My husband wouldn't even get into the water and my daughter and I froze the whole time we were in it. Very disappointing.
Hotel was nice other than that. Did laundry onsite and utilized room service - good quality and prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear MindyH, Thank you so much for the recent feedback regarding your stay, We appreciate you being an IHG member and for loyalty.. I do apologize for the pool being freezing, Anytime that happens in the future,Please let our front desk staff aware so we can raise the temp. Different guest require different temp and we can accommodate you preferences. Hope to see ya soon Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice suite room and very nice staff

By

August 22, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and the property is nice.
The room was spacious and had a small kitchen in it, which I loved since I am watching my diet.
The fitness center needs free weights (barbells).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear MH03, Thank You so much for the recent survey regarding your stay, WE are glad you were satisfied with your stay and look forward to you returning soon to our hotel. WE are hoping to get an upgrade to the fitness center in the near future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room but poor internet access.

By

August 21, 2016

The room and staff were very nice. We were disappointed that the wifi did not work for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Summer 2016, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay, We love hearing from our guest so we can find ways to improve there experience. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG member, Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I do apologize for the wifi not working and have made our corporate team aware. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 16, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service very clean room and the Staff was 100 % Have stayed in this Hotel before and will try and make our plans so we use this one again. We have stayed in motel for the last week and this was the best one out of them all and was the lowest priced on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear PAGSR1, Thank you so much for being an IHG member and for taking time to give us your feedback, we do appreciate the loyalty, We are pleased you had a great stay and we anticipate your return in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less