Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 586 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

People

By

March 26, 2017

club

Friendliest staff ever. Hotel is average but the people make it better. Restaurants is a busy stop at night

Read More
Read Less

Decent and comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff were great, hotel itself was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very helpful and accommodating staff who always greet guests with a warm smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to leave from, great place to return!

By

March 23, 2017

Great place to leave from, shuttle, service, room service, comfy bedding, clean room. Also a great place to return too; 24 hour airport pickup and drop off. Bar, restaurant, everything you would ever desire to begin or end your business trip or vacation. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Available and Better than Expected

By

March 23, 2017

We ysed the Holiday Inn to house our members for a trip to Vancouver on tour. The staff was exceptional, offering us storage space and great service. Rooms we're pretty good, but the Internet was not great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 22, 2017

Needs a pool on site. Staff attentive. Room very clean. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and hassle free.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Internet - needs to enter password each time. Should improve in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun in Richmond

By

March 18, 2017

club

I probably wasn't aware of the hotel until I started researching the web. There are two things I would like management to consider:
1. That they offer a suite with microwave, toaster, fridge and King size bed. When my husband and I travel, we try to get a suite with sleeping quarters partitioned. He likes to sleep longer in the morning than I do and I like to get up have a coffee, muffin and time on Internet, preferably without disturbing him.
2. Better internet connection or program a lengthier amount of time before it bounces you out. It seemed like we were forever agreeing to terms, room and password,
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The restaurant has excellent food and is on site with comparable pricing. You do however need access to a vehicle. Shopping is aways away as is a convenience store and other restaurants. The up side is that accessibility to major highways into and out of Vancouver are just outside the hotel.
The grounds, hotel, and rooms were clean and well kept. The staff we're friendly and helpful. If we were to stay in Richmond on a return engagement, and depending what we were in the area for we would probably stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for Business

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at the Vancouver Airport- Richmond often when I have an early flight out. The shuttle is convenient and the value for the room is good.
My only issue was with the availability of the electrical plug in's. A great upgrade would be to have both the desk light and the bedside light have aux plug-in's for device's. It seems everyone has one or two and I had to unplug the light to plug in my phone. Minor inconvenience but one that could be easily addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

March 09, 2017

Good bang for the buck.
Friendly staff
Good onsite restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay, would highly recommend

By

March 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I am always greeted by friendly front desk staff and a clean comfortable bed.,

I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

bed and sleeping

By

March 09, 2017

club

needs a swimming pool
and an upgrade of the sleeping conditions (choice of pillows and better mattresses

Read More
Read Less