Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 468 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

over all a great experience

By

July 22, 2016

club

We found the rooms clean and comfortable,
The staff both friendly and efficient. There was a super restaurant attached with a good Varity of food and beverages and extremely good prices. They had a great happy hour from 4-6pm which we took advantage of.
Returned from the airport late.. shuttle service was good and our driver was polite and friendly.
We were pleased to find the restaurant still open for service at 11:00pm.
We would defiantly recommend this venue to our friends and associates. We will stay again. Thank you holiday Inn.
Carrie

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good night sleep

By

July 15, 2016

club

The bed is clean and comfortable. Together with dark window shades, and quiet surroundings gave me good nights sleep. The location is convenient with easy access to airport, to Vancouver, and to shopping in Richmond malls where parking is free and plentiful. There is MacDonald's in the immediate neighborhood, and a restaurant in the hotel which provides good qualify food and free hot drinking water all the time (even when we are hotel guests, but not guests in the restaurant) with a smile. Of course it will be more convenient if the room is supplied with an electric kettle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Annayip, We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Vancouver Area! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff were so friendly and helpful, I truly felt welcome. My room was sparkling clean and the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear mjlawrence, Thanks for the review! We are very proud of our staff, and we're glad that you noticed why they are the best in the biz! Hope to see you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Vancouver

By

July 09, 2016

Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Everything about the place is great. Never have had a bad experience with anything here. If something is wrong they will make it right to you right away. Best hotel staff there is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear YVR48, Wow, thanks so much for the high praise! It's guests like yourself that make our job so rewarding. We are extremely pleased that we've made a regular out of you! ;) See you again soon! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is great. The location is super convenient to the airport, close to shopping and there are many restaurants close by if you don't eat-in. The lounge in the hotel is very nice as are all staff at the hotel. The room we stayed in (the Pacific Suite) was amazing! They have an inside parking garage with an inside entrance so we felt very safe, but it seemed like a nice area anyway. It is not too far from the cruise port either. We will certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Away Again 2, First off, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We couldn't be happier that everything worked our for you during your stay. Be sure to come by and pay us a visit next time you're away...again... ;) Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great Service All Around

By

July 06, 2016

We arrived very late at night and the front desk gentleman was so very professional, friendly, and helpful! He took care of our cab ride from the airport since the shuttle was no longer running and then besides being very efficient on our check-in, offered us great tips on our upcoming travel. The next morning the front desk staff was helpful in accommodating our changing needs and the shuttle driver went above and beyond to deliver us to the train station we were needing. I can't say enough on how friendly everyone was during our stay. The grounds were very kept up and the room was in great shape and very clean. A great stay all around!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ThisGirlFlie, Thanks for taking the time our of your day to leave us a review of your stay! We really appreciate the kind words, and we're happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. Hope to see you next time! :) -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Pacific Suite was A+

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed in the Pacific Suite for our honeymoon. It was wonderful. The shades completely blocked out the summer solstice light, the fireplace and televisions were wonderful, bed comfortable and the shower was great. The bathtub/hot tub was super. It did not have jets but rather bubbles from the bottom; so much better! The staff was super nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear awayagain, We couldn't be happier that we played a part in making your honeymoon a memorable one! Come back and visit us again for your anniversary! :) Congrats guys! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Beds and furniture are comfortable, Access to the airport is excellent via shuttle, and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear TLC/TCL, Our complimentary airport shuttle and friendly staff are 2 reason of many why people keep coming back to our hotel! We're happy to be your home away from home. Cheers, -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay near airport

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Close ti airport with easy access. Parking is a bit peculiar but secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear DavidGilmourFan Thanks for visiting us at the Holiday in YVR! We look forward to welcoming you back! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Richmond, B.C.

By

July 03, 2016

club

Loved this hotel for myself and two sons, ages 12 and 14. Comfortable rooms with a friendly, helpful staff and a competitive price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear zzsteelers, We're glad we could help you and your sons to have an enjoyable stay in Vancouver! Hope you guys enjoy the rest of your summer! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, Comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

close to airport with a spacious room and comfortable bed and pillow. Bar attached to hotel with great selection of local breweries plus several on tap. Only had a soup and calamari and it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Darter170, Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to dine in our restaurant. The local craft beer selection that we have on tap is one of the many reasons why people keep coming back to Fogg N' Suds! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

good access to airport

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the service was good. Very good access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear mike4040, We all hope to see you again sometime soon! Have a great summer! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less