Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean Hotel at Reasonable Price

By

February 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Proximity to airport is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Meeting

By

February 19, 2017

club

Perfect for our meeting. Easy to get to, covered parking and very friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for family

By

February 16, 2017

club

I had a nice stay with my family. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. It's quiet at night and good for children.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Quiet room in a budget hotel which was clean, comfortable and welcoming. Friendly and helpful staff on reception. Convenient restaurant adjoining the hotel provided meals throughout the day, provided you don't mind being surrounded by 20 plus giant TV screens showing a variety of sports non-stop. Breakfast was limited in choice (not so good if you are a vegetarian). Airport shuttle provided, although I had no need to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear cortajaca, Thanks for sending us your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back for a visit anytime! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make my stay a good experience. Nice room. Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Traveller from the North , Thanks for your kind words! We have a very experienced group of staff here at the Holiday Inn YVR, and we're glad you got the top notch service our regulars have come to expect from us. Hope to see you again sometime soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

We live on Vancouver Island and we're catching a plane on February 11 early morning at the Vancouver airport. We were able to store our winter gear while we are in Costa Rica. This was a great help to us as we did not want to take it all with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear SEF2017, We're glad we could help you store your winter gear! Hope you had a great time in Costa-Rica! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Shuttle was on time. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Joe2145, Thanks so much! It was a pleasure having you as our guest! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Flight cancelled

By

February 14, 2017

club

My connection flight was cancelled and I had to find a room at 11 pm. I called property and they found a room for me. They greeted me when I came in and provided me with a very clean room at a very reasonable price. Top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Hockey guy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! "Top notch" is what we strive for around here, and we're glad to hear that this is the treatment you received! See you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This location is very neat, clean and convenient to much of Richmond. I am excited they will be renovating this year. The rooms /decor need some updates, but are still very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Robert J, We're pleased that you had a good stay with us! Come on back and visit anytime! Hopefully everything will be renovated by the time of your next visit! Cheers, -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Dinner not good

By

February 11, 2017

Tacos with flour tortilla
Tortilla and ingredients too cold, the tortilla was stiff due was almost frozen, terrible
didn't want to complaint but they need improvement in the kitchen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Ernesto E, We're sorry to hear about your experience in our attached restaurant. Food quality is a top priority to the Management Team in the restaurant so please rest assured that your comments will be taken very seriously. We're happy that you chose us for your hospitality needs while in the Vancouver area and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Richmond

By

February 10, 2017

This is a great hotel with good amenities that are close by. It's a real plus having the restaurant right next door. The hotel is clean and very quite. Secured parking is a added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear DGC17, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind feedback regarding your stay. Much appreciated! We hope to see you again soon. -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 10, 2017

Had two comfortable nights here. Surprise that I was not asked if I was an IHG member, and don't know if I was awarded any points for this stay. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear No Name, Thank you for your stay with us and for your comments! We're sorry if we missed the opportunity to confirm your IHG Membership during your stay. Please feel free to contact us by phone (604-821-1818) or email (service@hiyvr.com) and we'll be happy to ensure your membership points are awarded. -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less