Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay, great price

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall good stay. Comfortable bed, good internet for work, convenient location. Fish and Chips were really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and good location

By

August 08, 2016

Good clean room with plenty of space for a solo traveler. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Proximity to airport and shuttle bus very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Furnishings, Complimentary Water for Platinum Members and Good Internet Access

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Gord, We're glad everything went smoothly with your stay! See you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Excessive A/C Noise

By

August 04, 2016

club

Only negative problem was the loud, excessive fan noise of the in-room A/C. We had to turn off the A/C before we went to bed, otherwise it was impossible to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Do Not Want Nick Name, Thank you for sending us your feedback. We apologize for any noise your A/C unit might have been making during your stay. For next time, please let us know if there are any issues at all with your room, so we can take the appropriate steps to solve them. Our goal is always to make your stay as comfortable as possible. :) We look forward to welcoming you back! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Difficult to find parking but great service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Most of the nearby parking was reserved by surrounding car dealerships so parking was extremely difficult prior to check-in. Good location, friendly staff, quiet and clean room and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Anon2016b, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review! For next time, just pull your vehicle in front of the main entrance for check in, then we will direct you to one of our 2 secure and gated parking lots. We hope you're enjoying your summer! Cheers, -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

pre cruise stay

By

July 28, 2016

The front desk staff and the restaurant employees were all very cheerful, friendly and competent. Internet service was great. Cleanliness level we have come to expect at all IHG hotels.

This hotel has one of the best restaurants we've encountered. The menu has good variety - something to please everyone. The wings were delicious and very reasonably priced - sold by the pound!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Cleveland Pops subscriber, Wow, thanks so much for the great review! It sounds like you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that is always our goal! We're glad you had a chance to enjoy Fogg N' Suds, and took advantage of the 15 different flavors of Wings! Be sure to visit us again on a Wednesday or Sunday when all of our wings are half price! ;) See you next time! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

over all a great experience

By

July 22, 2016

club

We found the rooms clean and comfortable,
The staff both friendly and efficient. There was a super restaurant attached with a good Varity of food and beverages and extremely good prices. They had a great happy hour from 4-6pm which we took advantage of.
Returned from the airport late.. shuttle service was good and our driver was polite and friendly.
We were pleased to find the restaurant still open for service at 11:00pm.
We would defiantly recommend this venue to our friends and associates. We will stay again. Thank you holiday Inn.
Carrie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear carrie 15, We couldn't be happier that everything worked out for you on your trip to Vancouver! We hope to see you again next time! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good night sleep

By

July 15, 2016

club

The bed is clean and comfortable. Together with dark window shades, and quiet surroundings gave me good nights sleep. The location is convenient with easy access to airport, to Vancouver, and to shopping in Richmond malls where parking is free and plentiful. There is MacDonald's in the immediate neighborhood, and a restaurant in the hotel which provides good qualify food and free hot drinking water all the time (even when we are hotel guests, but not guests in the restaurant) with a smile. Of course it will be more convenient if the room is supplied with an electric kettle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Annayip, We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Vancouver Area! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff were so friendly and helpful, I truly felt welcome. My room was sparkling clean and the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear mjlawrence, Thanks for the review! We are very proud of our staff, and we're glad that you noticed why they are the best in the biz! Hope to see you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Vancouver

By

July 09, 2016

Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Everything about the place is great. Never have had a bad experience with anything here. If something is wrong they will make it right to you right away. Best hotel staff there is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear YVR48, Wow, thanks so much for the high praise! It's guests like yourself that make our job so rewarding. We are extremely pleased that we've made a regular out of you! ;) See you again soon! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is great. The location is super convenient to the airport, close to shopping and there are many restaurants close by if you don't eat-in. The lounge in the hotel is very nice as are all staff at the hotel. The room we stayed in (the Pacific Suite) was amazing! They have an inside parking garage with an inside entrance so we felt very safe, but it seemed like a nice area anyway. It is not too far from the cruise port either. We will certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Away Again 2, First off, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We couldn't be happier that everything worked our for you during your stay. Be sure to come by and pay us a visit next time you're away...again... ;) Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great Service All Around

By

July 06, 2016

We arrived very late at night and the front desk gentleman was so very professional, friendly, and helpful! He took care of our cab ride from the airport since the shuttle was no longer running and then besides being very efficient on our check-in, offered us great tips on our upcoming travel. The next morning the front desk staff was helpful in accommodating our changing needs and the shuttle driver went above and beyond to deliver us to the train station we were needing. I can't say enough on how friendly everyone was during our stay. The grounds were very kept up and the room was in great shape and very clean. A great stay all around!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ThisGirlFlie, Thanks for taking the time our of your day to leave us a review of your stay! We really appreciate the kind words, and we're happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. Hope to see you next time! :) -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less