Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 647 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice location

By

June 21, 2017

unfortunately the hotel restaurant/bar was not open late so if you arrive on a late evening flight, you would need to go elsewhere looking for a bite to eat.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

June 20, 2017

working hard, long hours good place to put your head down.

Read More
Read Less

Good, Clean and Friendly

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to book for business trips! Clean, Friendly and Comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is in good shape and the rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Weird Holiday Inn

By

June 17, 2017

I was surprised at what a miserable experience this was.
The gal at check in was curt and sort of stuck me in a double queen over the freeway in a room with water bottles at $2.50 each. I am a so called "Gold Member", that seem to make things worse. If you are handicapped you have a nice set of stair to go down from the parking. Also the rooms still all have the crummy"curly" lights of which the light next to the bed didn't work at all. They moved me the 2nd night and even with the weird lights working, it was just like twilight.

I could write more - but just avoid this place.
The bar in the restaurant has the worse wine list I have seen in a while - not worth one glass..

I know this all sounds negative - but this place needs a staff overhaul and an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

A very noisy room

By

June 16, 2017

To begin this review it must be noted that I am quadriplegic and have to plan my travels carefully. I need lots of sleep to get through my travels.

We stayed at this hotel to have a good night's sleep before travelling from Vancouver the next day. By getting to the airport a day early it allows me to have a good sleep. But at this hotel it was not the case.

We booked the handicap room because of my disability but this proved to be a mistake. We did not have our attendant with us on this night so we did not need to use the connecting room. Sadly the doors between the rooms were very thin and allowed noise to be transmitted very easily.

The people in the room connected to ours had a bit of a party going on. At 11 PM I called the front desk and told them it was time to shut the party down. The people weren't extremely noisy but because of the poor soundproofing it felt like we were in the party as well. When the hotel person knocked on the door the men left the room. The women continued Talking until 12:30 AM. Then 2 of the 4 women left and the remaining 2 took turns in the bathroom and yelled back-and-forth at each other for at least an hour. Again they weren't really being noisy but the soundproofing was so poor that it kept us awake. I finally phoned the front desk again at 1:30 AM and told them to move the people from the adjoining room as moving me in the middle of the night would be close to impossible. The front desk phone the room (I could hear the phone and the conversation) even though I was in a different room and that to women finally went to bed. But it was too late for me. My night's sleep was ruined.

The next day we flew to our destination and the following day I was so exhausted I had to sleep the whole day and lost a day of my holiday.

As far as I'm concerned Holiday Inn owes me my $240 that I spent on this room and a good night's sleep. It was totally worthless driving to Vancouver the day before my flight and staying at this hotel. I have stayed a lot of Holiday Inn hotels and this is by far the noisiest one I have stayed at.

A very disappointing hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay At Holiday Inn, Vancouver, B.C.

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had a pleasant experience at this Hotel. The staff was courteous and able to answer all of our questions. A nice affordable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

June 15, 2017

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn frequently and am always happy with the staff and services.

Read More
Read Less

Great off-Island getaway

By

June 13, 2017

club

We found this hotel to be very nice and would stay again. Staff were eager to help and gave. great recommendations about the local scene

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall experience was good but Options for vegetarian dishes at breakfast was very less.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and rooms

By

June 12, 2017

I would recommend this hotel!.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here for 1 night as a stopover on our honeymoon. The front desk staff were awesome and very helpful setting us up with our room and a few welcome touches to go with it. I liked the secure parking and close proximity to restaurants and the main highway. Excellent stay, would consider for the next time I'm in Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less