Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 493 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

standards set high

By

September 26, 2016

club

and always met such that I am never disappointed during my stay - breakfast buffet was terrific at a reasonable price too

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Gerry!, Thank you so much for your kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're glad you had time to take advantage of the breakfast buffet in Fogg N' Suds! We look forward to welcoming you back! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

parking was difficult..not well marked and hard to get into.
expensive buffet breakfast while other Holiday Inns have free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear phil1616, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. For future reference, it is the Holiday Inn Express's that offer the free continental breakfast, where as us, being a full service Holiday Inn have a restaurant on site so you can get a proper meal through the day or night. We hope to see you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 22, 2016

Very secure parking.
No elevator from the parking lot to the lobby.
Clean and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear cshAB, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you had a great summer! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel staff's service is really impressed me.
They are really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Kenkin, Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in the level of our customer service. You can always expect us to go above and beyond for you. Cheers! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Good location and rooms, friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hotel on a strategic good location. Although a little bit old fashioned, the rooms are nice and clean. Friendly staff from the reception to the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear hoppekop, Thank you for taking time out of your day to send us your feedback. We're happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Stay tuned, as we are constantly upgrading our rooms and facilities. :) - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price you paid

By

September 19, 2016

Convenience between downtown Vancouver and Richmond. Close proximity to cross US border back to Seattle in less than an hour. Great place to stay for its value compare to other brand name hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear davecho, We're glad our centralized location was fitting to your needs! Come on back and visit us anytime! Have a great day! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Neat and Tidy, Great Rest

By

September 06, 2016

A great airport hotel, nice and close with attentive staff, neat and tidy rooms, excellent blinds!

The decor is a little dated, but in excellent condition and very clean - a faultless hotel. Sometimes it is hard to get a booking as it is very popular, definitely the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Zschechy, Thanks for the high praise! Making your stay an enjoyable one is our top priority. We're glad to hear that we succeeded. :) See you again! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Confortable et bien placé pour visiter du Nord au Sud...

By

September 04, 2016

club

A mi chemin du Nord et du Sud du "Grand Vancouver", l'hotel et pratique, bien entretenu, propre et le personnel souriant, polis et disponible.
Les grands lits confortables étaient plus que bienvenus pour récupérer du décalage horaire et des longues journées de balades :)
Le parking fermé en sous-sol était bien éclairé et sécurisant lors des arrivées tardives.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Effel31, Thanks so much for the positive review! We look forward to welcoming you back! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Good price for the offerings

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel did what it was supposed to. Provide a place to sleep and transportation to and from the airport. However, the shuttle was extremely delayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but smelly room.

By

August 29, 2016

club

This is a typical Holiday Inn but we did have a smoking smell in the room which was bad. Unfortunately the hotel was completely booked for the night so they gave us a room spray (like Febreeze) to spray in the room to make the smell go away. It helped. Other than that all was ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 07, 2016
Dear flipflopinthegym, Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. It was nice to hear that you like our staff service. Our goal is to provide superior customer service and a unique stay to all of our guests. We are sorry that the unusual smell of the room did not meet your expectations and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback will be addressed with the appropriate department to ensure we are providing the best stay for guests at all times. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future as your patronage as an IHG rewards Club Member is valued. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer service

By

August 28, 2016

Hands down very polite staff. The stay was great and comfortable minus the air conditioning unit not staying at a comfortable set levels and no mini fridge or microwave. Would stay again and recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service!

By

August 28, 2016

club

Yes i have travel the world, i am picky, and i was here and i loved the room, Tv channels...room service was good and so happy i got food at 1030pm I give this a 4 star stay and good value.

Read More
Read Less