Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good for business travellers

By

January 19, 2017

club

We use this hotel about 40 fays a year for business meetings, and have always found it a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel Good Value;
Restaurant too expensive for only hotel dining

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear InternationalBusiness, Thank you for taking time out of your day to send us your feedback. We always appreciate it! Cheers, -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Very clean with excellent service

By

January 14, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the HI. Specially enjoyed the shuttle services and the great service from the staff. I would recommend this hotel and I would gladly to go back. I

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Sylvania, Thanks for the kind words! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back anytime! :) -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable beds

By

January 13, 2017

Nice rooms, comfortable beds, housekeeping forgot to put heat on but overall solid hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SRubin, Thanks so much for your review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Clean and consistent

By

January 11, 2017

No problems whatsoever. Hotel was clean. Service was swift. Location is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear ubiquityman1, We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the next time we have the opportunity to welcome you back! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good love it. Everything is great. Will use again in future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Jack125768, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you sooner rather than later! Safe Travels! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Didn't feel the hotel cared I am a Spire Elite member, didn't get room upgrade thought the hotel occupancy was very low on that day. There was no fridge in the room and the coffee making machine was placed on the bathroom counter. It was quite cold during the night and there were no thermostat in the room to adjust the temperature. Wireless internet get disconnected several times during the day and had to type in username/password each time to reconnect. Would not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear cklr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your stay. We do appreciate your comments which enables us to better serve our guests. We will always go out of our way to upgrade our Spire IHG Rewards members, although depending on the room type reserved, there may not be an option for a room upgrade. In saying that, we do ensure your room is located on a higher floor away from any noise if that would be the case. Also, just a reminder should you choose to stay with us again, we do not have thermostats located on the walls, rather would be located on our heating units themselves. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. We're here to help! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN GOOD RICHMOND LOCATION

By

January 07, 2017

This Richmond location is great to the Airport and downtown. Staff are excellent. Only issues I had was a noisy heating unit which I assume was not the same in all rooms and lousy pillows (too soft).
This was mt fourth stay at this hotel and I do recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Bobbo2016, Thank you for stay #4! We're glad that you repeatedly chose our hotel while visiting the Vancouver area. For your next visit, please keep in mind that we leave both soft and firm pillows in our rooms - which are visibly labelled. If you find that the firm pillows are not to your liking, please call us at the front desk and we'll be happy to find you something you like! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

good value and service.

By

January 06, 2017

free parking!!! - just sign up for IHG rewards club. Not near shops so need a car to get around. Otherwise, it's good value for a decent hotel with nice staff, lobby area, gym and free shuttle service. Need to update the air con to a quiet one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear jeanhi48, Thank you for choosing us for your hospitality needs while visiting the Vancouver area. We know there are many options out there so we're glad that you stayed with us! In case you are on foot for your next visit, please feel free to take advantage of our local area courtesy shuttle. Safe Travels! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

January 04, 2017

Free Shuttle to Airport
Close to Airport and River Rock Casino
McDonalds on the same parking lot across for late night snacks
In property restaurant and pub is modern and great to spend time in
Gym is nice and open with large windows- great view of McDonalds :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Angledview, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We hope to see you the next time you visit from Sunny Saskatoon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Richmond

By

January 02, 2017

All worked out as expected - smooth checkin, comfortable room, clean and uncluttered. Staff recognized my IHG status and offered free parking. Location is close to Richmond's shopping and restaurants minus the noise and congestion. Airport is also not far. Perfect stay for our needs! The only thing I would have liked is a fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Allan L, Thank you for your recent stay! We appreciate your nice comments and are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Later this year, we will be adding fridge/microwaves to all rooms during our planned renovation. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to request for a room which already has them. We're always glad to help! - Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

best last night stay

By

December 30, 2016

It was our last night in canada, and although we didnt want to leave early, we had to due to an incoming snow storm in whistler. holiday inn made it super easy and convienent to book last minute and relax our last night without worry of a far drive since they are only located 10min from YVR. With Fog n suds...i think its called, awesome resturant located right in the hotel. Gym was nice and clean with really nice equipment and a large variety of equipment too.Couldnt ask for more under the circumstances. thanks holiday inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear 2trvls, Thank you for your recent stay and the feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time - and hopefully under better weather conditions! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less