Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Accoglienza fantastic

By

July 20, 2017

L'hotel è vicinissimo al mare, è comodissimo r molti accogliente

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel in ottima posizione personale gentile e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Piacevole e rilassante

By

July 12, 2017

club

Struttura adeguata a prezzi corretti. Molti i servizi dipsonibili e già inclusi. Camere nuove e pulitissime, dotate delle ultime tecnologie.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 12, 2017

Hotel is located right on main strip. Easy walking to beach, restaurants and shops. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

personale ottimo - camera poco spaziosa

By

July 04, 2017

club

Il servizio è stato impeccabile, personale pronto e disponibile.
La colazione ottima (anche se potrebbe migliorare leggermente nella qualità affettati).
La pulizia in camera e pertinenze comuni ottima.
La camera, benchè confortevole, è poco spaziosa, spazi ristretti specie in bagno. Va bene per brevi periodi, probabilmente un po' stretta per soggiorni più lunghi (ad esempio manca lo spazio per poggiare la valigia.

Read More
Read Less

Pernottamento in viaggio

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel funzionale ristrutturato in parte di recente con nuove camere, molto cordiale ed efficiente il personale, camere comode ben accessoriate e bagno comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality

By

June 29, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel 2 days - the staff are so friendly an always go out of their way to help. Food very good and the panoramic view from the 5th floor was the best. Rooms above average for the area.

Read More
Read Less

camera

By

June 28, 2017

club

manca cavalletto per appoggiare valigia per sistemare con comodità le proprie cose

Read More
Read Less

Comodità, servizio, posizione

By

June 21, 2017

club

Purtroppo abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte. Servizio impeccabile, buona sistemazione, gentilezza del personale, affabilità, ottima colazione e spettacolarità della sala al V° piano

Read More
Read Less

Aufmerksames Personal

By

June 20, 2017

Nicht alles ist so gut, wie das Personal in diesem Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

servizio eccezionale

By

June 14, 2017

club

Tutti gli anni soggiorno all'Holliday Inn per motivi familiari ed ogni anno riscontro miglioramenti.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

June 14, 2017

club

Perfetta la struttura, gentilissimo il personale.
Disponibilità ad accogliermi con il mio piccolo cucciolo anche se un po' caro il servizio Pet Friends.
Piccola pecca, nessuno, al momento della prenotazione, mi ha prospettato la possibilità di un parcheggio riservato, e quindi ho pagato il parcheggio pubblico in zona C, costo folle.
Ma lo so per la prossima volta.
Non ho usufruito io di tutti i servizi per motivi di tempo, ma molto belli, valido aperitivo.
Bravi tutti.

Read More
Read Less