Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service with a Peaceful Mountain View

By

March 28, 2017

club

My stay was very relaxing. The hotel staff was one of the best I have experienced. This location made me feel I was still at home by having everything I needed. If you want a comfy stay with awesome pillows, this is where you want to be.

Read More
Read Less

Grannie's night out

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, clean bathroom, quiet overnight so we slept well. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of choices. Staff was helpful and courteous. Checkout was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Needs useable furniture

By

March 27, 2017

I needed a room to sleep in for a busy week in the area.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Amanda at the front desk was so nice and helpful my entire stay. The beds were comfortable and pillows were soft. :)

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

March 26, 2017

Not what we normally expect from a full service Holiday Inn. Would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times and have had a very pleasant stay each time. We like the atmosphere and the courtesy of the staff. It is great to have a sit down to order restaurant inside the hotel so you don't have to get back in your car after a long trip and find a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Flat Pillow's

By

March 22, 2017

club

I received a special rate for two rooms. My daughter and son in-law had one room. They checked out early at 5 AM and the Desk person told them they shouldn't have gotten two rooms at this rate. Nothing came of it Bui don't know why he had to say anything? Also there was no exhaust fan In the bathroom. And only 1 trash can in the whole room? The breakfast hostess was great! Breakfast was covenant and ok. I missed the buffet? All in all had a nice stay. Thank you for you're service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but needs some training in reservations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff but needs to be able to accommodate people's request for joined room assignments when asked weeks in advanced.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good experience

By

March 21, 2017

The only complaints I have would be the lack of electrical outlets, the extremely low bathroom countertop, the difficult to manage heating/cooling system and the hard to control bathroom faucet. All were minor problems in my opinion and didn't warrant complaints to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, inviting, and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always love our stays at the Holiday Inn Valley View. The staff are friendly, the ambiance is warm and welcoming, and my daughter loves the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Wished I could have stayed longer

By

March 20, 2017

club

My husband and I had to stay here for a business meeting. It was only 1 night. We wished we could have stayed for the weekend. Staff friendliness. Clean rooms. Excellent room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

My personal opinion on checking in and breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

failure to recognize my Platinum status on checking in. No reward gift upon checking in. Ego problem I guess. if omelets were ordered, extra charge ?? come on.
Place to me, seemed to be old and run down. Only reason staying at this property, agreement with our company.

Read More
Read Less