Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Review Title

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Older property, not bad...could be a lot better. Decor is kept up. TV is smaller. Wireless was poor. Front desk didn't get the key cards right.

Read More
Read Less

staying in Roanoke

By

February 13, 2017

club

Exceptional hotel staff. I have stayed here before and will again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Weary Traveler 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Although it was a short visit, this hotel was just what I needed for a good night's sleep! Hotel shuttle was prompt and the room was well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear GeauxTigers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Room was very clean. All staff were very helpful and polite. A nice quiet and peacefully atmosphere to relax and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Roanoke

By

February 01, 2017

Our room was very large and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Was very convenient. Would definitely stay again and recommend. Didn't use but had a great indoor pool area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Polly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roanoke lovely stsy

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. The employees at check-in and check-out were very pleasant and professional. Lovely visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Murphy22! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Valley View

By

January 17, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here as always, everyone is friendly and the place is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Traveler 197244 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great experirence

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was kind and respectful, the food was great and the rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kurt1313, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay after a l9ng day of travel

By

January 14, 2017

Great place for rest after a l9ng day of driving. With 2 dogs we were glad to find a per friendly hotel off 9f 81. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Loved the restaurant so we did not have to drive any more. A great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear cjast, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. Overall a bit pricy for what you were getting. It would have been nice to have a soaker tub. The dining room closed an hour early, because business was slow. Got late check out as an IHG member, but was interrupted twice by maid (when I had do not disturb tag on door) while trying to do work, which was a little annoying. No breakfast buffet, because there weren't enough rooms sold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear hokihudson11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roanoke Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We needed to stay here due to a snowstorm hitting North Carolina and had stayed here before. Reservations were easy, front desk staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable and welcoming after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear ghac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible place

By

January 07, 2017

club

Dirty and uncaring. Do not recommend under any circumstances. Desperately needs to be re-done. Possibly torn down

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear YB2340XP Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests property renovations are to begin the 1st quarter this year. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. At your service, N. Ordway, GM
Read More
Read Less