Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Roanoke Get Away

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfort was achieved. I couldn't get anything but smoking rooms...we don't smoke...but the rooms were still very clean. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and even better staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Location was close to absolutely everything. The staff could not have been nicer and friendly. This location allows pets and they had a large area to walk dogs. The rates were very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 21, 2017

club

We loved the breakfast. And we loved the sleep and the beds. The rooms were not as nice as the other holiday inns we have stayed at but it was not to bad

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 18, 2017

The staff at this Holiday Inn were the best of any I have stayed. Food was good and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay!

By

March 12, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the 419 Tanglewood Holiday Inn. It was quite comfortable after a long day of driving. The room was clean and very comfortable! I was well rested for a day of meetings the next day. I stayed a second night to enjoy roaming the Roanoke area. I hope to return again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings RIchard! Thank you so much for your stellar review! We are excited that you not only enjoyed your stay and got some much needed rest before your meeting filled day but that you also got to stay an extra day and experience our fine city! Your feedback keeps us motivated and dedicated to serving our guests and keeping them comfortable and happy. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Roanoke. Sincerely, Jamie M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Meets all the basic requirements; clean, safe and a great staff. My only complaint is the fitness center. Holiday Inns tend to have the most complete fitness centers of all the major brand hotels, but I've noticed that maintenance of this equipment is often lacking. Not unique to this particular hotel either. Get those treadmills and weight machines fixed please.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings Jeff 88! Thank you for your generous and honest review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our staff and the hotel as meeting your needs during your stay as well as letting us know where we can improve. Your feedback is crucial and essential when it comes to helping us make the necessary changes for success. We have taken your feedback straight to our Director of Maintenance and we will have our fitness center in top shape in no time. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jamie M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 10, 2017

club

Comfortable large room with King bed, mini fridge, coffee, WiFi in room. Could actually book a smoking room. Important for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings Leo51! Thank you so much for your rave review! We appreciate you taking your time to rate our brand new king size mattresses and our new Keurig coffee makers. We are pleased to hear that the availability of a smoking room was essential in making your stay the best. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Roanoke. Sincerely, Jamie M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff at front desk
Food left a lot to be desired, Eat elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings Mel49! Thank you for your generous and honest review. We are pleased to hear that our staff were friendly and helpful during your stay. We also appreciate your feedback of our F&B department. Your feedback is essential in helping us make the necessary changes for success. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Roanoke and we hope you will be able to experience the changes we have made in our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jamie M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

March 09, 2017

club

I've been going to this hotel for the past few years because of the awesome staff and super comfortable atmospere!! I highly recommend them to anyone visiting the roanoke area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings tymi! Thank you for your generous review. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to serve a returning customer such as yourself and we are pleased to hear that our staff members are one of the highlights that keep you coming back to stay. We look forward to serving you again on your next return. Sincerely, Jamie M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice jacquzzi tub, and great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

I was very satisfied with my stay. I have no complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Greetings Steph! Thank you for your stellar review! We are stoked to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you received our best service. We hope to see you again soon for another relaxing stay. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mysticon

By

March 09, 2017

club

Mysticon was great here the hotel is a great place for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Greetings Nafeesh! Thank you for your great review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed Mysticon. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just one problem

By

March 08, 2017

club

The stay was great aside from a late night request that was ignored by staff. Otherwise staff was very helpful, but this is the 3rd year in a row that this problem has occurred late at night, and it's never been adequately addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Greetings Beth! Thank you for your generous review. While we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay we are concerned about the request you had that you felt was ignored by our staff. Please note that we take all requests by our guest seriously and to hear that your request was left unfulfilled is disheartening. We will be in touch to discuss this further and hope to make for a better stay next time. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less