Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Convienient

By

June 20, 2017

Great place for a meeting, bring the family along plenty for them to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Friendly environment. Staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place

By

June 13, 2017

Over charge and don't give your money back !!! Contacted the manager multiple times he spoke with me the first time and told me it was pending charges when they were not and that I would have my money back and now refuses to take my calls and corporate headquarters calls !! Never go here !

Read More
Read Less

Horrible desk and house keeping staff

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel sent me a email saying they would have a upgraded room when check in checked in they didn't have anything why send a email. Then after check in they gave us room and didn't have cleaned and was in process horrible desk staff and house keeping never will I stay

Didn't see a value as a iHg member didn't respect my comments about the upgrade and pool wasn't usable this hotel was a JoKE don't stay here staff don't care

Read More
Read Less

Lounge Staff

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

The gentleman at your lounge very personable and well versed in sports

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

comfortable stay at this location, with just a few negatives tones.....having to call the front desk to get a wifi password and not offering even a continental breakfast. I am not going to pay $10.00 for any average hotel breakfast when there are better options available.

I would have no problem staying here again, location and price are both good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Knowledgeable about things to do in the area. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay for the cost

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel was in the process of renovation but convenient. Amenities are few and those available very limited. Room décor and furnishings are outdated and water on the upper floor never got hot.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, clean place

By

June 07, 2017

club

The service was great, and the people we interacted with were all very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very courteous and friendly staff. Room was spotless and pretty quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Internet was easy to access. Room service breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 06, 2017

Nice hotel. In process of renovating. Updated rooms. Exterior appealing. Beds were great. Good night sleep. Only stayed overnight. Did not use most ammenities. Breakfast buffet was good value. Could not get a glass of water. Asked waiter several times.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Tanglewood

By

June 05, 2017

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Great rates, great staff, excellent service.

Read More
Read Less