Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 535 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hall Carpet

By

January 16, 2017

club

The motel room was clean and comfortable, however the hall carpet on the third floor was dirty and soiled. Needed a good cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet and comfy

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean , Quiet , and very comfy Beds! Hospitality by the staff was Great!

Read More
Read Less

New bed clean room

By

January 16, 2017

club

People were nice ask if they could do anything to make stay more enjoyable food was great

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard

By

January 16, 2017

New mattress but it was a little hard but the the hotel is clean and in good location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 12, 2017

I stay here frequently on business and the staff is always friendly and greets me by name and is very attentive to our needs especially if there is any kind of problem which is very rare.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Greetings ncUGAfan, Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear that your are a loyal guest of ours while you are here on business. We are pleased that our staff welcome you by name and make you feel at home even though you are away from home. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more comfortable the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean. Person at front was efficient and friendly. Bedding was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Goldgrickle, Thank you for your generous review. We are grateful that you took your time to let us know how your stay was and what made your stay exceptional. We take pride in making sure our guests are comfortable in their rooms and that our staff makes each guest feel welcome. We welcome you back anytime not only as our guest but as our family. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wondersul

By

January 09, 2017

Beautiful property wonderful breakfast well worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Nanster1, Thank you so much for your stellar review. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us in Roanoke and that our breakfast satisfied your palate. We value your feedback and welcome you back anytime as our guest and as our family. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 06, 2017

club

I smoke but dont smoke inside but when i got in my room it smelled like weed really bad and i have kids and it wasn't cool at all and the staff was really good and gave me another room and that room was great untill i got up to get my shower and there was dirty wash clothes in the bath tub but other than that it was great and the staff was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Greetings Shell95, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you not only taking the time to review our hotel but to also let us know where we excelled and where we didn't. We are pleased to hear that even though you experienced a few issues, our staff was right there to help make it right for you. We apologize that our rooms were not at our best but please know that your feedback will be shared with our Housekeeping staff and changes made to ensure these issues do not arise again. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again as our guest. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

North Th South

By

January 04, 2017

club

Traveling with small dog and rooms were great. We stayed on second floor and wished we were told the smell of smoke from separate wing would be annoying. We were only there one night so did not request a change.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Greetings NorthtoSouth, Thank you for your rave review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about your stay and what things we can work on. We are so excited that you were able to travel with your furbaby and that the room accommodated your needs. We are disappointed that the smell of smoke for the smoking wing filtered over to the non-smoking wing. We go to great lengths to make sure that the wings are separate from each other to keep our guests happy and when we fall short of that we take it personally. Thank you for letting us know. Your feedback is important in making the necessary changes so that they make the guest experience better. We look forward to seeing you and your furbaby again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

wonderful large rooms, best holiday Inn in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings Truckin On, Thank you for your stellar review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know what you enjoyed about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. Let us know if we can assist in your next booking in Roanoke. We welcome you back anytime and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed and room, in general. Friendly, helpful staff. Could not ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings JPDP, Thank you for your generous review. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we are doing and what you enjoyed ab out your stay. Your recognition of our staff and review of our rooms will definitely be shared in our next employee meeting. Reviews like yours aid in keeping our staff dedicated and passionate about our guests and making their stay the best ever. We welcome you back anytime and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Bar in town

By

January 02, 2017

The weekday bartender is the friendliest and most knowledgeable sports trivia man alive. He'll remember you and your drink even if it's been over a year from your last visit. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Greetings Krippy420, Thank you for your stellar review of our hotel restaurant and bar. We appreciate you taking your time to recognize our bartender B. Johnson. He is one of a kind and he never does forget a face or a drink. We are pleased that he made your experience a great one and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less