Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 681 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

VA Rally

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was pretty nice. Common areas offered a nice place to visit with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel

By

July 16, 2017

A good older hotel. The staff was excellent. The rooms were clean and quiet. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

Management Team

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice people. They talk polite and knows how to treat people with respect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

Comfortable bed, front desk hospitable, restaurant room service horrible food average

Read More
Read Less

nice was enjoyed

By

July 15, 2017

club

only thing that would make better would be discount or some coupon for breakfast or meal

Read More
Read Less

Hotel will be better under construction

By

July 14, 2017

Once construction is done..this hotel will be a nice place to stay. Easy to downtown and close to VA tech. Would use again

Read More
Read Less

Blue Ridge Parkway Journey

By

July 14, 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling the Blue Ridge Parkway and needed to stop for the night to rest. This hotel was conveniently located off the Parkway. When we arrived, the staff listened to my needs and acted on them accordingly. The restaurant/bar staff were excellent and very attentive. The room was well above and beyond my expectations. We heard absolutely NO noise - slamming of room doors etc. The coffee outside my door was hot an fresh the entire time. I would highly recommend this hotel to those of you traveling either on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

GreaT customer service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Fast and friendly staff.Great customer sewrvice. willing to assist me with chair for comfort during the meeting

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean room 7 a great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

the front desk was very friendly, even when they were busy. the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. we got a great night's sleep. almost all of the staff made it a point to tell you good morning or speak even if you just passed them in the hall way.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit at a great place!

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was a great midway stop on a trip. I was pleased to be greeted by friendly staff people. Although there were some renovations being done, my room was away from the area being reworked and I was not disturbed. I wish I had known there was an outdoor pool, as I would have enjoyed relaxing there. The staff did not share information about the pool, fitness center, or business center when I checked in. I would stay here again though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff, especially, front desk should not address patrons as boss.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, beautiful view

By

July 10, 2017

club

The view of the sunset over the mountains was phenomenal! The bed was comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows available on each bed. I would have enjoyed the option of a continental breakfast and later learned that a co-worker had been able to negotiate a reduced rate for the breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. I failed to do my homework (I wasn't aware they offered a buffet and staff did not offer it when I registered) or I too would have negotiated for the same.

Read More
Read Less