Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 867 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Overall

By

October 19, 2017

club

Bedroom and bed very comfortable, fell to sleep very quickly, which is not normal for me when sleeping in another place.
Reception staff very helpful and courteous
The hotel in general is clean and very tidy and I would happily consider to go back
See my previous comments regarding the restaurant food

Read More
Read Less

First Class Service

By

October 16, 2017

The staff couldn't be more accommodating. The hotel has just been refreshed and is kept clean and tidy. Special thank you to reception (you know who you are)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 13, 2017

club

Good hotel with great facilities, but let down by the catering

Read More
Read Less

Chatham

By

October 12, 2017

Good clean hotel with good leisure facilities.
Staff always friendly, and a good family atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, nice room and swimming pool.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable, quiet room with comfortable beds and pillows. It was slightly dirty under the sofa bed so when we moved it to make more space we could see the dirt but not a big deal. The room was also quite far away from Reception but that probably made it quieter which was good! The reception staff were very quick at bringing me an extra set of bedsheets for our toddler which was great. Would prefer that there was a bath in the room for my toddlers but the large shower was great for the adults. Looking forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 10, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and the staff, hotel and grounds are always exceptional. Would recommend taking swimwear and take advantage of the leisure facilities, i forget everytime!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as always

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast always good with prompt service and friendly faces first thing. The hotel is always spotless with smiles and hello's from all the hotel's staff. Room service prompt and the food is always hot and well presented when arriving, room comfortable and quiet, requested back of hotel and got it. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and some attentive staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

Pleasant one night stop. Bar a bit busy, which is a good thing but nowhere to sit down. Pool a lot smaller that it seems in the photo. A good location with towns nearby. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

Hotel well located only a few mins drive from both the M2 and M20. Very comfortable and clean in both the public areas and the room. Has a very nice looking swimming pool attached with gym although did not use. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent food, modern comfortable bedroom

By

October 06, 2017

club

We were visiting Chatham for a family funeral and we were delighted by the helpful, sensitive staff who made our stay a real pleasure in unhappy circumstances. We even enjoyed watching the helicopters taking off from Rochester Airport. We will look for a Holiday inn whenever we travel in future

Read More
Read Less

no problems with this hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

stay here on business twice a week and all is good with his hotel. only problem if you dont smoke you will be greeted with a cloud of cigarette smoke as the smoking area is right outside the main door apert from that lovely hotel. nice pub just down the rood 5 mins walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

October 02, 2017

Heating too high, air-con not room controlled, staff didn't sort as requested, reception not answering late at night when I called. Did not sleep well. Not happy.

Also, there were cracks in the wall, the toilet flush compartment was coming away from the wall and the bed base material had stains on them.

Duty manager did acknowledge my complaint the next morning and offered points on my reward card which was appreciated but it shouldn't have been necessary.

Read More
Read Less