Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 715 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    39

Brilliant place to stay and brilliant staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

Would totally stay again for a longer stay.
Need to stay longer then we can try the gym and have lunch and dinner there

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

March 28, 2017

club

Had travelled south to visit family. A good base central for all our needs. Room was clean and comfortable, wanted to move the shower back home with us. Good selection at breakfast combined with good service. Will be rebooking next time we are visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

I stayed for work, and found this hotel comfortable and convenient with decent leisure facilities (did not use but could see in from reception). I would definitely use this hotel again for future business in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Profiling at its finest

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff are inexperianced and like to over essert their powers. Would not recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly as expected. Comfortable and easy.

By

March 27, 2017

First appearances of the hotel were great, it looked inviting and clean. My only issue would be the size of the car parking spaces but this really is being picky. The hotel itself was great in appearance and cleanliness and the night staff who were there when I arrived were most helpful.

The room itself was perfect for my requirements which was only really a bed and a bathroom.

For dinner, it took staff far too long to seat me but once I was seated the service was great and the food was lovely.

Overall a great experience, any issues were very minor.

Read More
Read Less

miss

By

March 27, 2017

club

I have already given info on staff, will always try to stay in hotel inn / holiday express going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and clean fitness facilities

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff couldn't do more for me and even suggested how I save the tray charge by collecting it myself. Staff helpful in the gym by showing me to how the machines worked. Decaf tea available at breakfast and also a takeaway cup so I could enjoy my tea on the M25!

Read More
Read Less

NOT AT ALL RELAXING

By

March 21, 2017

club

THE HOTEL suffers from overloading by an analytic management and no genuine interest in the pleasure of the guest e.g. no drawers in rooms, no instructions as to how shower worked( as it was boiling) this was dangerous, the room service was based on a very limited menu in the evening etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am naturally disappointed to learn that you did not find your stay relaxing. We offer a limited room service menu between the hours of 11pm and 6am. Rest assured that the issues with the shower and water temperature will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bruyant et carte restaurant en retrait

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beaucoup de bruits de circulation
Carte restaurant revue à la baisse beaucoup moins de choix qu'en 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you were disturbed by the road noise and you felt that there was not as much choice on the menu in the restaurant. Our menus do change on a regular basis to offer variety and seasonal choices for our guests. I do hope that this visit will not deter you from stay with us again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great staff.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed here for a couple of evenings - I have stayed at this hotel in the past. Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5*review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 17, 2017

Good stay - would like a better mattress on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback with regards to the mattress, I do apologise that it was not to your comfort. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return visit to superb hotel.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Return family visit to this hotel that is a family favourite.
Our last visit was a bit disappointing from previous visits.
But the return was amazing. Proved that this is still the best hotel to stay at when in Kent.
Bravo H I Chatham.
Loved every minute of our stay. Pool was great as per usual.
Dinner was amazing and delicious. Fast service.
Great sleep in your comfy beds.
We will be back, again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us and that you had a great sleep. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am really pleased that you are planning to visit us again Garry Cruise, General Manager
Read More
Read Less