Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 794 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quick Overnight

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel comfortable bed and good WIFI. Perfect for a quick business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel, dass in die Tage gekommen ist

By

July 24, 2017

vernünftige Betten, aber renoc
vierungsbedürftiges Bad.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 22, 2017

I like this location as it is near my work, has a good breakfast and complimentary drinks in the evening. The rooms are satisfactory for the price.

I was disappointed to be billed for a missed night when my flight was cancelled late in the evening and my call to the hotel was unavailing in getting some understanding.
Seemed a bureaucratic response, which is disappointing for a Gold level member.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel is a bit outdated in the rooms, but it was very quiet and comfortable. The did have Keurig in the room though! We needed to charge our iPhone and there wasn't an outlet for that, but we used the TV to charge it, which worked fine. The room was clean with the exception of a used bar of soap in the shower. The breakfast was really good! Big selection and tasty.

We'll definitely stay there again. We stayed in a Jacuzzi Suite which was wonderful! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything was good and taken care of. Nice night for my son and I.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Rochester - Marketplace

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff at check in

By

July 17, 2017

We were not pleased with the quality of the room, and will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

July 16, 2017

Great attentive staff with a great fitness room and bar/ dining area. Good food at great prices.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was comfortsble, but my entire stay the bathroom smelled like raw sewage, there was screaming children and it was never handled. My room was supposed to have a wet bar and it did not. There was adukts squirting my nephew with a water gun and the hotel did nothing so we could not enjoy pool. Bed was very comfortsble and that was about it lol thankgod only two nights

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites

By

July 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. My room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure nights

By

July 12, 2017

Great quality of cleanliness, the hostess could have been more friendly, but I am guessing that she was tired.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Before check we were going to arrive late so we tried to call hotel to confirm late check in, which was done. We then got harassed by what seems to be a salesperson to book a stay in an Orlando hotel. My wife told gentlemen 3 times we were not interested, and he kept on insisting to sell the product. My wife asked him to email us the information as we were on the road and would review later, but once again salesperson kept on insisting to sell product. So I got on the phone and tried to tell them we were not interested but he would not let me talk, so I just hung up the phone out of frustration.

Mattresses in the room are horrible, not comfortable at all. Matress led

Read More
Read Less