Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 690 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Unclean

By

February 16, 2017

The hotel was dirty from the time we entered our room had litter scattered the couch/ sleeper was broke. And or ten year old son asked why the pool was so dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Fabulous staff. Went as far as clearing snow off of the car in the morning- made my day. Stayed with our 2 kids ages 2

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for this nice review, Canatic! Our fabulous staff members love to go above and beyond for all of our guest! We hope you enjoyed you stay, and that you will return again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 16, 2017

Great location that was close to many restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for this great review, Ally! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was a plus for you during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Made check in very easy. Breakfast staff was very attentive. Our complaints are: very hard and uncomfortable mattress, poor quality pillows and not enough pillows. The breakfast was ok, not much of a selection. Found the complimentary breakfast lacking, have had much better at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, BillD! All of our staff strive to provide you with a friendly and warm atmosphere during your stay! We are sorry to hear about your issues with the mattress and breakfast. Our maintenance and housekeeping staff will be taking a look at the mattress, while our breakfast staff will look into expanding our options. Thank you, again, for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 15, 2017

I used this hotel as a getaway for my birthday. My boyfriend and I had used this hotel previously for his birthday and we really enjoyed ourselves. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for this great review, Keemz17! We are delighted to hear that you and your boyfriend were able to enjoy yourselves during your getaway stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

All about the people!

By

February 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn remembers that it's all about the people. They have done well staffing with the friendliest of staff which makes or breaks any business! Take care of your staff, they are true gems and are the reason I will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for this glowing review, Knows3! Our amazing staff is at the core of everything we do. All departments here at the hotel work hard to ensure your stay is the best it can be! We all look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

I would definitely recommend you guys!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is a nice stay, very clean and everyone exhibits great customer service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, Piper! All of the staff here at the Holiday Inn Rochester-Marketplace endeavor to provide you with an enjoyable experience during your stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

Great place to stay. I had no complaints and was very comfortable. The rooms were maintained very well. I had the breakfast and there was a good selection and I enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for this great review, Nomad62! We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our breakfast staff is also glad to hear that you enjoyed the selection of the hot buffet! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great jacuzzi suite

By

February 08, 2017

club

I've made multiple trips to this hotel and stayed in the Jacuzzi suites every time. Each time the staff has been overly accommodating and welcoming and the rooms have been clean and well kept. If you're looking for a weekend getaway this is a great option.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, away8212! Our staff strives to provide a comfortable, clean, and accommodating environment for all of our guests. We hope you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at a good price

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly, courteous and amenable to special requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your great review, BlueL! Our friendly and courteous staff are always happy help, and to try and meet requests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room, and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

February 07, 2017

I stay here a few times a year for business and have never had any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review, JFO23! All the staff here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Rochester - Marketplace are always happy to see regular guests again! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Old. This hotel needs serious updating. Strange layout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We understand our hotel can use some updating and great news is that we are moving forward with renovations in upcoming months. Please come stay with us again and see the changes we are making. Thank you for staying with us and hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less