Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

Terrible

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Old and outdated. This was my worst holidays inn by far. I wouldn’t recommend or stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, but very run down property

By

April 21, 2021

This property is very badly in need of a complete renovation. The parking area is filthy and crumbling, common areas are damaged, hallway walls are scuffed and damaged everywhere, electric panel boxes and utility areas are open in the hallways. The room was clean and the quiet, but also in need of renovation. The wonderfully friendly front desk staff and great price are its only redeeming qualities. Still, I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 17, 2021

Fire alarms are a great way to wake up kids at 11pm

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

April 13, 2021

club

Tv needs to be upgrade so do the tib very small overall service was great room was clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Only OK

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice. Bed and pillows OK. Room and bathroom are "tired". Bathroom was awkward in you had to reach over the toilet to access most of the vanity top.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to get comfortable to sleep

By

April 07, 2021

club

The staff was great, location good, but room was hot, smelled like smoke and was very noisy-I was unable to sleep. There was no coffee in room, though the front desk offered a brewed cup.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but oh my god was it hot

By

April 07, 2021

We arrived here and the room was clean and had enough room. the mini fridge was nice for our drinks. But after coming back to sleep, the room felt a little warm so i went to the thermostat and selected “fan on, cool”. i went to sleep around 11pm. Woke up at 2 in the morning sweating and the thermostat temperature read as NINTEY ONE DEGREES. 91°. There was no way to cool off the room as obviously the windows don’t crack. my friends and i were sleeping on the floor to cool down, pressed my face up against the window to feel a bit of relief. it was an awful sleeping experience. there was no way to regulate the temperature here. also, we were looking for some more water bottles to drink and none of the vending machines worked. they only had gatorade for sale in the lobby. just awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed,great customer service clean

By

April 01, 2021

Love the gym,pool area an eyesore would love to stay here again will only choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Be aware of parking hazard.

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Be aware of the narrow parking space. My car was scratched by the metal pipe on one of the supporting poles dividing narrow parking spots. I tried to avoid the pole on one side but got hit by the other side. I reported to management, but they did not respond.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

March 24, 2021

Staff was not very helpful, couldnt even provide a fork when asked, was never told there was a gym available to guests or that the pool was outside and not open :( the heat in our room wouldnt shut off and stayed at 79 the 2 days we were their even with a fan, bed had a dip from use and pillows were feather pillows so air went out of them when u layed down and they went flat, bathroom was ok minus the peeling wall paper and chipped/repaired tub, shower head was not good or maybe it was the pressure but u did not feel clean after the "rain" effect

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

March 21, 2021

both restaurants were closed upon our arrival when that was something we had high hopes for. The pool was also closed. The bathroom was not the cleanest I.e. hair (not mine) in shower. Keurig was supplied in room but with no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

March 19, 2021

My bathtub wouldn't drain. The exhaust fan didn't work. My sink didn't drain. The restaurant and bar wasn't open.

I would not recommend this hotel until they make some updates.

Read More
Read Less