Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 738 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    53

great service

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed the stay, I've stayed here 4-5 different times. I like the location and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, over charged for night.

By

May 26, 2017

Overall fair, but be warned. Your card you use may be ver charged for unknown reasons, for myself I was overcharged for $15 and no one knows why. I called to discuss and they weren't able to give me a reaponse. Normally $15 would be parking however but I didn't park and a park charge want on my bill yet more money was taken from my card than what was on the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Daddy daughter overnight.

By

May 23, 2017

Everything was good. More importantly it was a good bonding time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business and leisure

By

May 21, 2017

Great Hotel..... Great Staff... Wonderful experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if going to the Mayo Clinic!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff is great talking care of you and the needs of your Clinic visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Daughters Wedding

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great stay, Room was clean, linen fresh, Desk staff great, wait staff awesome, food excellent, Had daughters wedding in room that accommodated large amount of people, DJ, dance floor, photo booth, wedding party table separate, this wait staff worked hard and were very courteous, stay was two days, and would recommend, have event here. The only down side of the stay was pool was cold. But every thing else was great.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

May 14, 2017

club

The hot water was out when I woke up. Bad start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Need Improvement

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Old, on maintained, and uncomfortable.
As the need for accommodation is exceeding the availability, the hotel and staff are taking advantage of the situation and providing the minimum requested service .

Read More
Read Less

Seen better days

By

May 09, 2017

club

In need of updating and restaurant leaves a lot to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

May 09, 2017

I liked the hotel ambiance, room cleanliness and set up, and the overall services. The front desk people were pleasing and had a genuine, caring attitude. The restaurant was especially very nice with good ambiance, good food, and especially caring and pleasing attitude of the people who served.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here regularly due to Mayo Clinic. Staff is always accommodating. Food/Bar is great. The rooms are always nice. Good Job IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious room. Very convenient access to medical areas.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Highly recommend this motel. Easy to get to. Very comfortable ,spacious , clean. Super convenient to the Mayo Clinic via the skywalk and subway. Excellent dining on site and nearby. Convenient parking in the adjoining ramp. Exercise facility looked more than adequate. Excellent rate/ price. Staff at check in desk was very knowledgeable but didn't seem to want to talk much. Very matter- of - fact. Had to pump them for information ( e.g. Parking lot access, elevators for guest usage ). Definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less